Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Dynamic Content
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Keap Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Cheri P.
President
Share
"Many Hands Make Light Work!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love the fact that KEAP helps us automate much of the follow up that might otherwise be forgotten or missed. We can streamline processes, put people in nurturing campaigns and make sure we are touching bases on a consistent basis.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is a little confusing at first and does take a bit of time to get ramped up- this is something we have worked through. A ROBUST tool requires a ROBUST investment of time and energy!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Follow up, nurturing campaigns, call reminders, marketing tools, staying in communication with segmented lists, lining out promotions for segments of our list, troubleshooting with segments (people using different processing devices for example)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Pamela H.
Private Virtual Assistant
Share
"Virtual Assistant uses KEAP for several Clients"
What do you like best about Keap?

KEAP helps me automate businesses for my clients. I can capture leads with multiple opt ins create products and automate product delivery and email delivery for campaigns. The referral partner feature lets you automate the referral process.

What do you dislike about Keap?

KEAP will at times make a contact as opted out if it does not appear engaged which is not always desired

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing solutions and invoicing are make convenient and easy to use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Demian H. avatar
Demian H.
Managing Director
Share
"Great Product, Great Community!"
What do you like best about Keap?

The ability to create almost endless automation of emails and other business tasks is incredible. For me what was overwhelming was where to start, but thanks to the community and the availability of endless examples and articles I could quickly figure out where to focus my efforts. For anyone starting with Keap, I highly recommend doing one of the Keap Academy workshops to get you going!

What do you dislike about Keap?

The only thing that I have struggled with so far is that the double opt-in email is not very customisable and therefore I struggled to implement it into my workflow but that's where the community came in and helped with suggestions.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is making it easier for me to provide a "high touch" experience for my customers which I was lacking in before. I am hoping that over time it will help me generate more leads and assist in the "nurturing" process. I would like to look back and say that thanks to Keap I was able to get "true fans" faster with less effort by automating a lot of the repetitive tasks involved in creating a community.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Molly G.
Project Administrator
Share
"Great Customer Service"
What do you like best about Keap?

As a new user, I am learning how to use the platform. Keap offers multiple approaches to learning, including open office hours.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I haven't used another CRM so I am not sure how to compare.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping up with referrals, potential clients, purchases, invoicing etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jarek Boilo C. avatar
Jarek Boilo C.
Admin And Operations Assistant
Share
"One of the best out there!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is easy to use. No hassle from login to production to capping off my day.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Sometimes the export emails take longer than expected.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation is the best solution that Keap provided to ouyr company. Everything seems to work fine and day to day is easier now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexander S. avatar
Alexander S.
Managing Partner
Share
"Automation to an extreme"
What do you like best about Keap?

Set it and forget it (minor tweaks are still necessary)

What do you dislike about Keap?

The learning curve is a bit too steep for an average user

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead indoctrination and CRM - you can't put a price on that

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Harvinder B.
Director
Share
"Simple and so powerful.."
What do you like best about Keap?

The support and guides that they provide. Especially the video library - they give you so many ideas.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It takes some time to understand the customisation.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation and pipelines

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WJ
Wendell J.
Search Engine Optimization Specialist
Share
"Keap will keep you on task"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap has been essential in creating a process for me to follow when adding new prospects and clients to the CRM. The platform has also been very easy to navigate.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The invoicing system is very difficult to use both on the frontend and backend. Creating invoices with any kind of complexity is not available. Having open tracking tags on single-use emails would be nice and the app has very limited functionality.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is an all-in-one tool for most small businesses. The biggest benefit it has had for us has been the CRM, Email marketing and scheduling tools all in one place which makes our day-to-day tasks much easier.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KL
Kyla L.
Sales Manager
Share
"Keap Rocks"
What do you like best about Keap?

It is user friendly, integrates well with other programs, support is top notch.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I have figured out reports for sales yet.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Traceability to customers and prospects.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darby C. avatar
Darby C.
Shift Manager
Share
"Unicorns Work Here"
What do you like best about Keap?

Streamlining business needs & handholding. It has been such a peace of mind experience to work with them.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Nothing. At. All. Unless they want to offer their services for free, I'm onboard & a huge fan!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Walking me through understanding Keap & the automated ways that they have brought processes is incredible.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TJ
Trina J.
Life Coach
Share
"Keap does Everything I need!"
What do you like best about Keap?

it keeps my contacts & my biz all in 1 place

What do you dislike about Keap?

It's a little bit hard to learn at first

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps me easily connected to my clients, its quite easy to make funnels to add new clients, the landing page templates are beautiful & easy to make! It is a CRM on steroids

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TY
Tonya Y.
Owner
Share
"The best for all in one place"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is wonderful because it consolidated so many different applications for me. Now I have them all in one place with only one learning curve. It actually also came out cheaper for me than all my other software combined.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Learning the automations is definitely a learning curve. Trying to understand how everything works together and how to set it up has been a challenge. But Keap also has a wonderful training site that you get access too and they are constantly putting on webinars and trainings to help all of us get a better grasp on how to use it best.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap helps my entire marketing and front-end piece roll smoothly while also giving a great client experience that we are known for. I don't have to manually do all the things anymore which has freed me up to be able to wake up in the morning to a new client meeting I never expected. It is freeing in that way alone.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YM
Yamil M.
Ceo/Owner
Share
"Amazing CRM Tool for Businesses"
What do you like best about Keap?

Easy to schedule calls and organize your day and tasks priorities and fill up your pipeline with new leads and move them easily from one stage to another on your pipeline with easy and automated triggers.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I wish they have more options to trigger goals on the campaign builder based on specific fields being updated and a better and easy-to-use page builder. Also, I would love to have a native integration with Keap and FB CAPI.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy way to send invoices and to schedule calls with my clients, they can always schedule calls in a really easy way and I can track all conversations and history of calls made in Keap.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Jim F.
Sdr/Ae
Share
"Keap is an exceptional value!"
What do you like best about Keap?

It is a robust CRM with exceptional support.

What do you dislike about Keap?

They are missing a few automation triggers.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap CRM allows me to provide customized communication and follow up with all the different segments of my market.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stuart B. avatar
Stuart B.
O
Share
"Great CRM for new businesses."
What do you like best about Keap?

It is very simple to use and helps automate lots of stuff small businesses do.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Nothing as it is perfectly suitable for those in the target user group.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily automate the booking of appointments and automate my business processes.

Visit website