Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Dynamic Content
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Keap Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
John B.
Lead Programmer
Share
"To Keap or not to Keap"
What do you like best about Keap?

I use Wordpress and X themes with Infusionsoft plugins to integrate Calendly, Google Calendar, Gmail and Keap all together to produce a smooth easy opt in process for prospects. Keap makes this so easy.

What do you dislike about Keap?

But a serious missing component is in regards to affiliate details. No matter what version of Keap is used, there is no shortage of business models (online anyway) that need better affiliate tracking/details.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I primarily focus on use of the api/rest as I'm a certified developer. There needs to be exposure to the api for keap appointments and deals like there has been in the past for infusionsoft (keap max classic) opportunities and scheduled tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jen W. avatar
Jen W.
Spiritual Life Coach
Share
"Keap Review"
What do you like best about Keap?

Easy to use, professional layouts, great customer care.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I wish they didn't charge by how many email contacts you have.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easier to email my list. Easier to make lead magnets. I've gotten more leads than ever using Keap

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Cj S.
Business Strategist
Share
"Best Sales & Marketing Automation Tool EVER"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love thay Keap brings so many essential pieces of your business operations into one place -- Sales pipeline, CRM, invoicing, email marketing, phone, scheduled, and so much more. It's truly our secret weapon!

What do you dislike about Keap?

I don't have any true complaints. Like with any software, there's room for improvement. I've seen the Q3 and Q4 roadmap and it's awesome! Many of the gaps are being addressed.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We've streamlined our sales process and automated key steps so leads have an awesome experience. Keap makes it easy for clients to pay! Keap also helps us more easily check in with leads and clients. We have more visibility into our sales pipeline. We know exactly where leads are in the process and we didn't have that before. We've also eliminated dozens of manual tasks leveraging the easy automation feature.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
David S.
Web Technology Consultant
Share
"Great Software for managing your Small Business"
What do you like best about Keap?

It's hard to say what I like the best... Scheduling links that integrate with Zoom, invoicing, recurring payments on invoices, pipelines for sales or services, the list really goes on and on.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I honestly don't have anything to say negatively about Keap. Their employees, software, and services have all been very good to me. Thank you so much Keap! Keep up the good work!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am managing my entire web / SEO business with Keap. From scheduling new client calls, to sending and receiving payments on invoices. I haven't really even gotten started with the email marketing aspect yet, but there's plenty of time for that.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pazbi Z. avatar
Pazbi Z.
Director
Share
"Saved us over 1000 hours a year!"
What do you like best about Keap?

We've found that Keap allows for a level of customisation and integration that far exceeds the competition. The automation capabilities are top notch. It's also a fraction of the cost compared to services like Hubspot that require upwards of £1,000 a month to access comparable features.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The UI for Keap Infusionsoft Classic is a little daunting at first, simply because of the number of things you can do with it. I think that is one area that could be improved.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We've used a Keap Partner called The Business Catalyst to help us with our customer journey mapping and automating things like appointments, sales, reminders and evergreen marketing. We've saved over 20 hours a week in repetitive tasks which is over 1000 hours a year. Huge value.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DN
Diego N.
M
Share
"Best All Inclusive Software For Online Sales and Tracking!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keeps awesome track of clients and sales! Remember all the things you talked over with them anytime in the past and forecast future sales!

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is very complicated and takes a while to learn and set up.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping keep track of clients and in contact with them. Keeping track of sales and forecasting future sales!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessi D. avatar
Jessi D.
Self Proprietor
Share
"Keap is a keeper!!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Money management! Its fully-functional billing system allows customers to pay with cards or PayPal. By using payment forms, you can embed the form on your website to make it easy for people to do business with you.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It can take some time to learn how to build and utilize successful campaigns, so I guess I would say just the learning curve of everything this has to offer.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping customers informed is the main. The analytical information Keap provides about the customer helps tailor triggered campaigns to help you utilize your sales pipeline efficiently.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jafrul A.
Software Engineer
Share
"Awesome and Excellent CRM indeed!"
What do you like best about Keap?

It has countless such highlights - presumably more than you will at any point require. It saves me a great deal of time consistently by dealing with the subsequent I want for my customers

What do you dislike about Keap?

It has a lofty expectation to learn and adapt - however, whenever you have it down, it's astounding. I likewise wish the versatile application was somewhat more powerful. Like the web interface - it would be truly useful to have the option to accomplish more with crusades and get investigation and results in the portable application.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it to stay in contact with my customers. The capacity to create various missions likewise assists me with broadcasting bulletins to my customers and assisting with catching leads on my site. I can keep up with various mailing records and customer records and ensure that I am sustaining the new leads that come in through my site or through different sources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Simon M. avatar
Simon M.
Podcaster
Share
"It's Like Having An Extra Person In My Office"
What do you like best about Keap?

I have used Keap for over 5 years and it is like having an admin and marketing person sat in the office with me. It released at least two days a week for me. It was far more intuitive and easy to implement than the competitors I had moved from.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I love the email broadcasts for scheduled emails to individual clients but I wish I could do this from within the contact's record and not have to do the whole search thing every time

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Keap to stay in contact with my clients weekly, send our bi-weekly eNews, launch event campaigns, integrate with my scheduler and Zoom, and I use it for my billing and invoice processing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Amit B.
Real Estate Broker And Co Owner / Co Founder Of Talk Condo.Com
Share
"A user for the past 10 years"
What do you like best about Keap?

The ability to create individual and specific campaigns for very specific registrants and then tag them.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The random errors related to the spam checker, or random errors in the campaigns.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to create email campaigns that can auto-reply to registrants and tag them for follow-up emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RF
Rachel F.
Baby And Parenting Consultant And Author
Share
"Easy to use, even for a tech numpty like me!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is so easy to use and it works exactly as it says it should. Creates great automations and broadcast and plenty more besides. Great value for money and super training too. I had a few

What do you dislike about Keap?

I had a few hitches moving from the legacy broadcast builder to the new builder bu,t with the help of the training support team and the Facebook group, I was sorted.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was able to quickly set up automations for nurture email sequences attached to two lead magnets in time for a big presentation at the UK Baby Show. Awesome! And now I can easily create great emails and broadcasts to keep all my new leads engaged and happy. I'm In the process now of linking up an appointment diary.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Suzette S.
M
Share
"Keap is a keeper!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like the automation and broadcasts. They are easy to use. Every time I have a question, I have received quick, knowledgeable service. I feel the intake process is great. Our training was structured and practical. I like promotor/lead emails! The new leads can be tagged and then given information for their specific needs.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I need more practice. The automations are new to me.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The intake is going smoother. The information is banked in one place and clients can do it on line with ease. Clients who do not finish, can start exactly where they stopped entering. We can support them to complete the forms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Trent M.
Founder
Share
"Best Email Software I've Used!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Easy to use dashboard, very advanced email automation, and more! I've used so many providers and so happy I found one for all my needs, all in one place.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I would love for products to be on a subscription which I believe the team is working on now.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Advanced email automation and follow up. Saving me a lot of time!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christina O. avatar
Christina O.
Operations
Share
"Keap has been perfect for our small business!"
What do you like best about Keap?

The customization is easy and effective for an out of the box software!

What do you dislike about Keap?

It would be wonderful to offer a "parent/child" relationship option for companies. We would also benefit from automation on the company level.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to run both our marketing and sales processes through one system effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kunal R. avatar
Kunal R.
Senior Project Manager
Share
"Best Solution for Marketing Needs!!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is the best solution for automated marketing. It makes the email marketing process hassle-free. Its analytics provides data in real-time. The best thing I liked is its email segmentation. It helps me to target the right user in different campaigns.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Sometimes its email gets wrongly flagged and drops into clients' spam folders.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

With less headcount, we have been able to achieve the marketing target using Keap. It's automated emailing helped us to approach potential clients with less effort. Also, Its robust analytics provides detailed reports and makes it easy for me to analyze the performance.

Visit website