Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
Simple CRM for Everyone
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HC
Hope C.
Share
"Great Case Management Software for an Affordable Price"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love how user friendly this software is. I'm the sole proprietor of a small business. I don't have an IT department, so it was extremely important for me to find a case management system that was easy to use. It's also highly customizable. I was able to easily create fields that captured the exact information that I need from my clients. Customer service is excellent. Whenever I have questions, they are answered in a prompt and courteous manner by very knowledgeable staff members. Finally, you can't beat the price! That's originally what drew me to LACRM. I'm a small business owner and do not have tons of money to spend on expensive case management systems. It's incredible what you get for the price. I would highly recommend LACRM.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing really. However, if i could make a suggestion. I would like to see more task functions, like repeating tasks or tasks that generate other tasks. This is just a wish list.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The reports and pipelines are really helpful. It keeps everything very streamlined for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mario B.
Owner
Share
"The virtue of simplicity"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM is simple enough in design and function that any small business or consultant can get rapidly get to work. The online help is great and I appreciated the conversations I had with support (actual people no less). That early support was all I needed. I've used Salesforce and Hubspot but one is too complex and the other is too limited without paying for multiple upgrades.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

It would be nice to do calls from LACRM. The integration with Mailchimp could be a bit more robust. Mailchimp gets cranky ever one in awhile.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

As an executive coach building a new practice I reach out to many hundreds of executives to find the right person for my Vistage Group. This would process would not be possible without LACRM! The ROI is terrific.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Richard B.
Managing Director
Share
"Affordable CRM that actually works"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Simple to use - simple to integrate - cheap in comparison for what it can do

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Can be a bit clunky until you get your head around it

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Have been able to track conversations and email integration and easier to follow up woth prospects

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Ah'nay S.
Business Owner/Realtor
Share
"The Easiest and Best CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The business growth factor of all truly good businesses... excellent customer service.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

When I chose LA CRM, it was because I was looking for "The Good." Less Annoying offers just that!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LA provides added value in remaining organized, and with necessary tools designed to further business growth.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Susan S. avatar
Susan S.
Administrative Assistant
Share
"Less Annoying CRM - It's true!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

This is a simple tool to use but very effective. I love the email reminders for appointments. Sometimes when I get busy I don't remember to remind my boss of his appointments. Now I don't have to!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I have yet to find a downside to using LACRM. It really is Less Annoying.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I no longer am scrambling to find notes on customers when they call. I can pull up their name and our conversations are all in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cally Jean S. avatar
Cally Jean S.
Independant Sales Representative
Share
"Love it"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Helps to keep me organized and in contact with all my accounts on schedule.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

No complaints. Works great for what I need it for.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping on schedule with reminders to reach out to my contacts is the biggest, easiest perk for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BT
Brett T.
Share
"Punches way above its weight"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The flexibility of being able to set-up as many pipelines as I choose for whatever purpose I choose...and they all report. It is unique in that aspect.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

It would be really good if it interfaced with a greater variety of auto-responders, leaning toward eCommerce.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking a variety of steps through many stages of client and supplier acquisition. it is just so easy to manage with its flexibility.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KW
Kathy W.
President
Share
"Between tutorials & free 30 day trial, we were convinced that Less Annoying CRM was the right fit"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM keeps our team organized & focused. It is user-friendly with tutorial videos. The custom fields & filter tools are a gem. Expert service w/o additional fee.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There are no downsides to LACRM. Its team lives up to its mission and has excellent technical and customer service!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LACRM is helping us keep track of 500 prospects and the pipeline helps us track the status and our progress. LACRM is like an intelligent tickler system to keep our tasks on track.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jeff R.
Share
"Less Annoying"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The functionality for Small Business and the ease to access someone when you need them.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I don't know that I dislike anything. The CRM might not work with large business.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been able to keep up with all the follow ups with existing clients and the new clients we are working. It is also very easy to add an additional user.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Norman M.
Owner
Share
"Great CRM program"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Simple and the excellent customer service

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can't send campaigns from the software

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Love the way is customizable

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
David B.
Share
"Powerful enough for my needs yet simpler to use than more popular solutions"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easily customizable and integrates exceptionally with email

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can't think of any downsides to using this CRM

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

One depository for customer information. I am more efficient and can keep track of any details I want or need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PB
Peggy B.
Vice President And Publisher
Share
"Finally a straightforward contacts database"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

As a marketer and publicist, I like that LACRM is a solid database for contact management. I have been doing this for thirty years and I swear my best cms were the first ones I used touch base pro and act--we tried to so many that either clunky or focusing on sales, we were so happy to find and use LACRM. It's just a solid straightforward system. It's also very affordable and we are an independent company.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There's a few quirks to get used to. It can be hard to find the categories I created. But that is a small gripe. A phone app would be nice.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a book publisher we finally have one digital Rolodex for près, library and store contacts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Ligia G.
Office Manager
Share
"Amazing CRM system for a small business - we would be lost without it!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The beauty of this system is its simplicity and ease of use. It has a fantastic price, amazing customer service and revolutionized our business. We simply love it!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There is nothing we dislike about it and we have tried several CRM systems to test it back to back. Maybe introduce some chart features?

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using LACRM has meant the end of keeping so many Excel spreadsheets with customer info that were very quickly out of date. The ability to keep track of email conversations in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rebecca S.
Share
"Best CRM System"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I have worked with many different CRM systems, and Less Annoying CRM is by far the best system I have ever used. It's very simple, I love how you can easily create reports using the drop down menus or by simply clicking on a hyper link, everything is displayed right there on your workspace page for you, you can easily go into each customer and see everything you need to stay up to date. I highly recommend this and hey have an amazing team of people behind the system too.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I have yet to find anything I dislike about this system. It truly is the best!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The benefits I have realized is that you have everything in one place. Most systems have different areas you have to search within regarding a client, but with Less Annoying it all stays on the clients main page which means far less clicks and searching.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TS
Tiffany S.
Founder
Share
"User friendly and fast support from team!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easy to use CRM that helps keep you organized while growing your business!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

They're working on a way to retrieve deleted contacts if they resurface.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps keep me on track and stay productive.