monday.com background blur
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday.com?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday.com Reviews & Product Details

monday.com Overview
What is monday.com?

monday.com packages itself as a Work OS built for a new way of working. Providing businesses with a single source of truth, all monday.com products are built on seven building blocks – boards, views, dashboards, integrations, automation, apps, and docs. There are currently five monday.com products, the core being Monday Work Management. The other four are Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev, and Monday Projects. It’s free to use for individual users and paid plans are available on a per-seat basis.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Categories on Findstack
monday.com Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
monday.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Excellent dashboard environment
  • Fantastic for beginners
  • Range of features like time tracking and budgeting
  • Suitable for larger teams
  • Built for multiple. users
Cons
  • No free version
  • Basic plan offers very limited functionalities
  • Doesn’t offer a Gantt chart view option
  • Requires a bit of learning curve –you will need to dedicate time to learning the platform
monday.com Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday.com Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Mass Updates
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Grecia S.
Share
"Efficient, concise, and effective"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I find the filters that can be used to search for information very useful. The comments section and history are also incredibly helpful to me

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I can think of something tht I deslike roht now

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to use colors and labels to filter and remember the different tasks being worked on

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Agatha J.
Share
"Organização de processos da empresa"
What do you like best about monday.com?

A maneira fácil de entender o layout do aplicativo, sendo muito funcional para criar processos e acompanhar todo o desenvolvimento de cada tarefa

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Gostaria de pode ocultar colunas sem precisar excluí-las

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Acho a visualização muito colorida, gostaria de poder mudar as cores do monday.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Andre Lance M.
Share
"Convenience epitomized"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Global search allows for easy navigation

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Can be tasking to the processor and RAM.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday makes organization easier and online proofs everything.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Assaf W.
Share
"An amazing platform that fits your needs, instead of fitting your needs to the application."
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love Monday.com for its exceptional customization capabilities, which are essential for our daily operations. Its seamless integration with numerous web tools enhances our workflow efficiency. Moreover, the platform's super-user-friendly interface makes managing tasks both simple and enjoyable.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

My main challenge with Monday.com arises from its very strengths - its simplicity and flexibility. I've become so accustomed to its ease of use that whenever I envision a new feature or capability and can't immediately locate it on the platform, I experience a bit of frustration. However, it's worth noting that in every instance so far, we've managed to find a solution, sometimes complex but always effective.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are working on Monday to run and coordinate all of our deal flow, investments, and tasks. We also use it as a CRM, reflecting our status to our investors using dashboards and

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EY
Emily Y.
Share
"Fantastic tool"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I really enjoy the groups and sub items, we are able to track a lot of data using them. The labels also make it easy to know what step in the process we are in with an item.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I really wish I could copy info from a whole column, Its not helpful to have to export a whole board to select the data we need.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday allows us to collaborate on issues at the same time as a team. We can make updates that another department can follow up on. Notifications are great too, they allow us to respond in a timely manner.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David B. avatar
David B.
Share
"An excellent experience"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love the versatility of the tool, my team and I manage all our tasks much better

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Some small things that need to improve, it's normal.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solve teamwork in one place with many tools that allow us to better organize our time and execution

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Diana A.
Share
"Perfect for MKT team"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I would say automations is the best of monday.com, since you can make your work with just some clicks and it saves lots of time. Integrations are also a pro for them, since I can connect my business facebook account and retrieve all of my campaigns data with a clean view of what i want to know (eg. clicks and started conversations). Definetly is the most visual app i have used, it is so simple to use and understand that your team wont have problem with this at all.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I wish monday.com has something like projects based on dates because i have to create a new project each period of time so everything is separated. I believe this is important since my workflow is kinda the same and i have to use the same board with each column i need but when i need the same workflow in other project, i have to either duplicate everything on the current board (with tasks and then delete all the data) or create a new and create each column manually. Yes, you can make this board to be a template but when it comes to add a new column because you need to add some info on other projects or your needs have slightly changed, all of your projects with that template suffers the changes and everything gets scrambled up. App for desktop lacks of some features that can be used on webpage, like uploading from drive.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Definetly saving time scheduling your work. Im a marketing manager and have to schedule post for social media, track work for my co-workers, assign tasks, approve work, send updates and receive new requests from other departments, Monday.com helps me have everything in the same place and even retrieve information from my social media campaigns so i can take action faster. This improves my time at work and my efficiency so i can deliver everything on time for my superiors and if something is not going to be ready on time, i can easily know why and send an update to my superiors letting them know something's going to change so they know im aware of everything.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VC
Viangie C.
Share
"Excellent experience. Plarform is very stable and complete."
What do you like best about monday.com?

We can organize the widgets and create spaces as much as we want.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

So far, meets what the company requires.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It organizes my documents and notes. I can create my workspace.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Harsh S.
Share
"Help me to Manage the time"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I can able to manage my time in the proper order and time management is more imporatant in this era which hel me to grow faster and increase my efficency

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Some of the tools need to updated and provide in the order of grading system will be more effective in order to operate the system, this has to be more coulurative and informnation and buzz should be

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

This is help me to mamage my time and task orintation would be more prferable to enhance the task and it will help my team to increase the data

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Michan O.
Share
"One of the best project management platform to stay organised and to collaborate"
What do you like best about monday.com?

You can use it for free, it's easy to use, ability to keep you organized and it's smooth integration with other platforms and tools.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The unlimited features can make you get confused.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com is an outstanding platform for staying organized and boosting collaboration in teams. Its customizable workflows, user-friendly visuals, and seamless integration with third-party tools make it a versatile and valuable tool for project management and task tracking. The platform's flexibility adapts to various industries and work styles, fostering efficient communication and minimizing errors. Whether you're managing projects or coordinating with a remote team, Monday.com stands out for its exceptional user interface and collaborative features.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tammy M.
Share
"Organization at its Best!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Monday.com helps me keep my team organized and on task. I love that I can set priority on each of our tasks so that my team knows exactly what to work on! Creating new workspaces and tables is very easy and fast. I really enjoy having the ability to see thumbnailes of files that we have added by just hovering over them.Thanks Monday.com for making such an amazing product, keep it up!

What do you dislike about monday.com?

This is a difficult question to answer! There isn't one thing I have used in Monday.com that isn't greatly useful and helpful to my team!

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Working with team members that are remote can be challenging at times, but Monday.com makes it simple to keep my team organized and on task.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Colleen G.
Share
"1 Year In, Going Strong on monday.com"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love how versitile the board, automation and general functions are - and easy to build. The rest of the team is only able to see what matters to them, making it highly functional, but also clean an efficient for the everyday user. I also love how easy it is to get support when you do get stuck on something. I've had a few things that have worked they're way up to be fixed in future updates and the monday.com team is always really attentive and takes the time to go over every detail until we figure out the problem.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I was really looking forward to integrating several boards with Outlook and Outlook Calendar, but the integrations are seemingly too broad for what we needed. Most of the automations we have are pretty great though, and the integrations of that platform have not been overly hindering on out work.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com allows leadership to have a significantly better overview of each team member's schedule and workflow. It ensures that ALL steps of a process ave been completed, while keeping larger, "big-picture items" on our radar so nothing ever falls through the cracks and the business operations continue to grow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kai H. avatar
Kai H.
Director Of Customer Success
Share
"Flexible and powerful Work OS"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Extremely flexible tool that with a bit of time investment can be built into a powerful operating system for work connecting tools and teams. Integration capabilities and automation functions can turn it into a one-stop shop for task management, contact management, project management etc. My work-life runs on Monday.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The customizability of the tool means that finding the ideal setup can take some trial and error, a larger library of ready-made templates for different purposes could make the start easier.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Started to use Monday.com as a classic to do list, now using it to handle complex projects with multiple stakeholders. The integration with all comms channels (email, slack etc) has also turned it into the main way I communicate with all peers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IA
Itasoha A.
Share
"Monday.com addresses every of my project management needs"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I really appreciate the categorization of tasks. I'm able to break down each project into tickets and keep track of my progress. Monday.com also gives me a birdseye view into all my acheivements for each quarter so I'm always able to keep track of my performance.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Sometimes I get overwhelmed by all the notifications but I completely understand that its necessary and I can always edit the settings to get less of them.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com allows me stay organized. Working in an agency with different clients, its sometimes easy for things to slip between the cracks. But with Monday.com, I'm able to stay on top of things and increase my efficiency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mandy P.
Share
"Monday.com streamlines Sales Activities"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Using Monday.com means never having to remember what to do next, as all my reminders, tasks and projects are loaded with reminders.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I am not sure, but its not always necessary to see all my colleagues activities - sometimes I only want to view my own database. Is that possible?

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its saves time and everyone has a view of what is updated and what needs updating. You can track all tasks and next steps.

Visit website