Worksection background blur
Worksection logo
Worksection
Streamline Your Project Management
4.8
(105)
by Worksection LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Worksection?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Worksection Reviews & Product Details

Worksection Overview
What is Worksection?

Worksection is one of the simplest and easy-to-use project management services available today that can help businesses boost productivity and growth. It’s specifically built for Agile and Waterfall project management and follows an intuitive interface that removes all complexity and confusion in work management and tracking. 

Company Worksection LLC
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Kyiv, Ukraine
Social Media
Worksection Categories on Findstack
Worksection Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Worksection Features
Scheduling
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Project Map
Time & Expense
Calendar View
GANTT
Methodologies
Project Budgeting
Worksection Media
Worksection 0
Worksection 1
Worksection 2
Worksection 3
Worksection 4
Worksection Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Worksection logo
105 Worksection Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Erik K. avatar
Erik K.
Manager
Share
"Отличное приложение."
What do you like best about Worksection?

Вся работа теперь только через Worksection. Удобно планировать задачи, контролировать все поставленные задачи сотрудникам по срокам и затратам. Пользуемся уже достаточное время.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Пока не нашли недостатков. При переходе на максимальный тариф тех поддержка сработала оперативно. Думаю это больше плюс чем минус.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

Во первых оперативность сотрудников при поставлении задачи. Всех можно держать на контроле не зависимо в офисе ты или в отпуске. Через приложение ты всегд в курсе происходящего. Время- деньги!! с программой мы экономим время которое раньше тратили на совещания.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
О.
Олена .
керівник Support
Share
"Worksection вирішив питання комунікації"
What do you like best about Worksection?

Worksection вирішив питання комунікації при роботі над проектами, що дозволяє підтримувати точність та якість роботи з ними, ми більше не витрачаємо час на написання звітів по роботі протягом місяця. Прекрасно продуманий та організований розподіл прав доступу, гнучка та зручна система, для співробітників. За потреби, можна звернутися до менеджера Worksection який надасть професійні рекомендації та інструкції у користуванні данним сервісом. За необхідністю, підбере портібний тарифний план чи проведуть кастомізацію його.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Все працює добре завдяки мененеджеру компанії

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

комунікації при роботі над проектами

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OS
Oksana S.
Lead Analyst, Project Manager
Share
"Convenient assistant, transparent processes."
What do you like best about Worksection?

Intuitive interface. Task planning. Gantt diagram.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

The system does not have a bug tracker, feature tracker. Not enough task nesting levels. The order of tasks is changed.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

Worksection helps to organize work and systematize it. The ability for the head of the project management office to view the progress and status of any tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
А.
Анастасія .
Hr
Share
"Добра приложуха"
What do you like best about Worksection?

Чудова система корпоративного планування, постановки задач та їх дедлайнів, дуже зручно,що можна ставити задачі в середині одного відділу або між відділами, моніторити час виконання задача

What do you dislike about Worksection?

В цілому все класно та зручно, але якщо б додати оргструктуру всередину системи і корпоративний месенджр було б ідеально, на інші можливості в системі нарікань немає

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

Це дозволяє зручним чином ставити задачі, призначати відповідального за їх виконання та дедлайни, а тому дозволяє моніторити ефективність працівників, виконання завдань та зручніше контактувати з віддаленими працівниками

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oleksandr N. avatar
Oleksandr N.
Senior Project Manager
Share
"Perfect for implementation projects"
What do you like best about Worksection?

I'm working at ABM Cloud as Senior implementation PM. At some stage of development we realized that we needed project management system. We considered few of them and decided to buy and implement Worksection. Few reasons: 1. You have "all in one" system. You have a kanban board (as Trello), you have a Gant diagram, reporting, visible priorities and delays, e-mail informing, restricted access for clients, file storage, communication and so on and so forth. Moreover, these things are interconnected! 2. Team. Support is very good, their help is fast & precise. 3. Pricing. 4. They are from Ukraine! We too. Join to Worksection users community! Become more efficient, faster, and transparent!

What do you dislike about Worksection?

I dislike really nothing just type this text to reach minimum charters qty.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Visibility. It highlights projects and tasks where we have delays 2. Really big stack of programs - Trello, Excel (for gant), google drive, some massengers (skype, watsup and so on or even few of them), some calendars and even more were replaced with 1 solution - Worksection. 3. Many questions from stakeholders and weekly and monthly report preparetion

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vitalii N. avatar
Vitalii N.
Freelance
Share
"Very comfortable to use application"
What do you like best about Worksection?

Very comfortable to use and assign staff to the project. Very cool communication process inside the app. File manager with track of changes on uploaded files. Design of the app is very pleasant to use.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Sometimes we have issue with too much notifications on the app, but i guess it is more related to our job, project inside the team.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great tool for project management and very competitive tool on our local market.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IB
Inna B.
Project Manager
Share
"Good helper to manage projects"
What do you like best about Worksection?

Life with Worksection went easier managing all projects in one place. I like the function to jump between tabs: projects, people, reports, calendar. I have a place where I can control people's vacations, add an hour rate and see the birthdays. Amazing! Every month I do a report on the projects and it's easy to check the finance profit with hourly rate. Our artists easily learned how to use it and every day push the button Timer. Easy! I recommend this online project management app!

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Nothing. I do like the app. Can't even imagine what can be bad.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's easy to control the work of the artists and set up the projects. I can find any information I need if I include it in the system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OB
Oleksandr B.
Analist
Share
"Almost 4 years have passed and all these years this platform has been helping my team in our work."
What do you like best about Worksection?

simplicity logic usefulness everything you need for maximum planning of work processes

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Do we use all functions, and they are all needed in our process

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

adjustment of processes and distribution of working time it is possible to resolve all issues faster

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BZ
Bohdan Z.
Coo
Share
"A great platform for organizing team work"
What do you like best about Worksection?

— A simple interface with a wide range of settings — Ability to track the time of tasks — Flexible work with subtasks All small details (eg notifications, working hours, colors in the interface) are well thought out.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

At this point, I like everything very much I wouldn't mind having an app on my laptop, but a shortcut from Google Chrome works too))

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is both a task manager and a time tracker. It helps to monitor the success of the team and predict the duration of individual tasks or even entire projects

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Igor K. avatar
Igor K.
2nd Engineer
Share
"Amazing platform to track your tasks"
What do you like best about Worksection?

We use Worksection to track the tasks of our charity organisation. Worksection provides a user friendly platform to cover all our needs. Also customer onboarding is awesome.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Not so many downsides which I can mention. Maybe there are few points to be improved, but it doesn't affect functionality.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

As we were growing and scaling up activities we started to look for task tracking solution preferably made by Ukrainian company. So Worksection perfectly covered all our demands.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ирина . avatar
Ирина .
Digital Project Manager
Share
"Exellent and very easy in use workplace for team work"
What do you like best about Worksection?

1. Intuitively easy-to-use program that does not require instructions or manuals. 2. There is a lot of functionality that allows you to work with arrays of data. 3. Fast technical support. 4. Convenient control panel. 5. There are many tools for Project Managers.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

I don't have anything. If I need something, I write to support and they implement this feature.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the goal of having 1 workspace for our team, tracking tasks time, controlling staff, and proceed work smoothly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ruslan S. avatar
Ruslan S.
Bim Manager
Share
"Worksection - best app ,which help to organize our tsks."
What do you like best about Worksection?

Gant view of our tasks most lovely function.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

I would like integration with google calendar.

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

Now i can easily manage tasks of all our projects and view progress.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Roman O. avatar
Roman O.
Technical Director
Share
"All in all, there will be several possibilities in one platform to organise project execution"
What do you like best about Worksection?

As the owner of a company with 10-20 projects a month, I wanted to implement CANBAN for a very long time. But I couldn't find a platform that would integrate a large number of projects on one board. Worksection implemented this idea perfectly.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

No integration with Gmail. In general fewer number integrations. It would be great if we had in-platform financial models. It necessary for business and custumers

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted to implement CANBAN for a very long time. But I couldn't find a platform that would integrate a large number of projects on one board. Worksection implemented this idea perfectly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Grigoriy K. avatar
Grigoriy K.
Ceo
Share
"We have used Worksection for more than 10 years and it is the best solution!"
What do you like best about Worksection?

We have used Worksection for more than 10 years. We don't understand already how to work without WS. It is simple solution but it is more useful that other complicated solutions! Every 2 year we check other solutions will it be better for us or no and every time we decide to continue to work with WS. Also we like that WS is always developping.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

Nothing. We like all in this solution. They are the best

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is the most simple and cheapest way to oranize all processes and tasks in projects. We have 350 employees and it help us a lot

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Olena S. avatar
Olena S.
Ceo
Share
"Very helpful. Thank you."
What do you like best about Worksection?

timer and reports. everything is very convenient.

What do you dislike about Worksection?

I like everything. there is nothing to complain about

What problems is Worksection solving and how is that benefiting you?

Worksection helps to organize work and systematize it. You can also analyze the work of the whole team.