Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Dynamic Content
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Keap Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karen D. avatar
Karen D.
Ceo
Share
"I'm consistently amazed!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Before upgrading to Keap Max, I used the Pro plan. First, I was amazed and blown away by the skill, kindness, and promptness of the tech support team. If it wasn't for customer support, I wouldn't know how to use Keap. Next, I'm blown away by the Live weekly automation hour webinars. They are everything I've always wanted wrapped into one simple thing. Grady is fantastic, and the training is excellent! Then, the skill of the Keap developers is mind-blowing because they're constantly managing glitches and things that go wrong, as well as adding great new features. And, lastly, I appreciate the check-out feature in Keap Max because I'm gonna use it often, and it's easy to use. P.S.- the reporting features are superb. Tech support is too!

What do you dislike about Keap?

I don't particularly like that we can't use emoj's in our weekly email broadcasts, and there isn't a bi-weekly recurring payment option. The bi-weekly recurring payment option would help gain new clients because I could substantially lower their upfront costs.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm streamlining my client onboarding process, check-out process, weekly newsletter, and making my life so much easier. As a stress-free life coach, it helps to know with certainty that everything is running smoothly with or without my direct touch.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tina B. avatar
Tina B.
Ceo
Share
"Hands down best sales and automation software on the planet!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap (formerly Infusionsoft) is amazing for automating sales and marketing processes. With the ability to segment my lists and ample ways to personlize communications, I am able to build great relationships with my prospects and clients that result in more sales conversions, clients and referrals>

What do you dislike about Keap?

i would like deeper integration with some of my other software

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I save so much time from automating many tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jennifer B.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Greatest CRM For Your Business!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I have been using Keap (InfusionSoft) for over ten years. Keap does it all. Automation is critical when running a successful business! Keap allows you to create marketing campaigns that you can use over and over for multiple customers. It also allows for tracking. You can see where your lead came in from, how they got there, and what is the next step to close the deal. Not only do you have a fantastic software, but the support behind the software is just as outstanding. There is ALWAYS someone who is there to answer your questions either on chat or a phone call away. Every person I've ever talked to with Keap is friendly and has the knowledge to help you resolve any confusion you might have.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Learning the ins and outs of the system can be confusing in the beginning. Especially creating a campaign.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap helps keep our prospects and clients highly organized. If I need to pull a specific list, it's so simple and easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Donovan D.
Teen Life Coach
Share
"All-in-one with great support"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like that I can do almost everything I need to do in business with just one robust tool.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I would love Keap for a little less money of course, but nothing else compares for the price.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am automating more and more business processes and everything is simple compared to the many parts I had assembled previously.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Carol W.
Web Designer
Share
"Great system for automated email campaigns"
What do you like best about Keap?

I use Keap to send out a series of reminders for upcoming trips we host. It's really easy to set up a campaign series and then duplicate it for other trips. It saves me a ton of time!

What do you dislike about Keap?

Nothing really. Sometimes it's a little confusing, but that's really on me for not taking the time to learn the program.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time in setting up individual emails to customers. Being able to create series and then duplicate them is a huge time saver.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Pete C.
President
Share
"Nicely designed package that offers the best E-Commerce marketing tools."
What do you like best about Keap?

Campaign management is very powerful yet easy to set up

What do you dislike about Keap?

Wish it had a full featured email (everyday email) client built in. Hopefully this will get added at some point.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting and keeping my leads organized and running e-marketing campaigns

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FH
Felicia H.
Owner/President
Share
"KEAP gave me the confidence to grow my business"
What do you like best about Keap?

Everything is in one place and it makes day to day tasks and follow up with clients easy. I was able to use the CRM for my business and implement it with many of my clients to help solve their business problems.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Appointment Calendar. Not enough flexibility

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Replacing repetitive time-consuming tasks with automation, solution for business phone, targeted communications with campaigns and text broadcasts, and tracking leads with sales pipelines.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Sharry A.
Business Consultant
Share
"CRM Built for Email Marketing Automations with Easy Automations"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is an affordable marketing platform that helps to automate business marketing sales, and email campaigns. Easily Create beautiful landing pages for automated workflows, and send messages to business leads. Keap enabled to test out multiple versions of marketing messages to see which converts the highest. Take control over marketing with Keap in low budget.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Keap is the secure CRM built for email marketing automations. With Keap i can send automated text message broadcasts and capture leads.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is an email marketing platform that enables you to create, send and track emails. Send new emails, text message broadcasts and newsletters with ease. Keap’s advanced automation tools allow you to build complex sales funnels that help bring leads into your sales pipeline and convert them into customers. Build an automated sales pipeline that automatically sends series of emails to warm up your prospects and get them interested in products.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HO
Heather O.
Diamond Club Community Coordinator
Share
"Innovative, easy to use, and with an amazing community that surrounds it."
What do you like best about Keap?

The interface is extremely user-friendly and intuitive. Keap will provide help along the way - especially the double-check tool before publishing Campaigns. I've used other automation through Mailchimp and constant contact. Keap has a way of making it way more manageable than the others. The user groups and community that surround it are also really helpful.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Changes can come through quickly and not with a lot of notice. As someone who uses it both for my personal business and clients, sometimes being able to have a week or two heads up would be beneficial.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client follow up & retention. Feedback gathering from clients. Lead gathering and follow-up. These have saved us countless billable staff hours. Having easy automation that can follow up for us and send reminders for onboarding tasks is the biggest help.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vall P. avatar
Vall P.
Head Product Developer At Otis Oat Milk
Share
"Easy to use."
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is becoming popular now a days, its good marketing suites for all small businesses and marketers. Its interface and UI is very user-friendly and customizable. Very well organize CRM software as compared to other competitors. I have been using it since it was formerly Infusionsoft. The automated process makes things more clear and fast forward .

What do you dislike about Keap?

Occasionally it lags for some features have some bugs and glitches. Also, the need to add report automation features. I think they can easily improve in these areas. Overall, didn’t find any problem, if there will be problems, I think online tutorials will help me a lot.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I highly recommend to small business and marketing people to use Keap. If you use accurately, you can easily save your time. The price is also somehow manageable. We have been running this software for more than 2 years and are doing all the tasks directly from Keap no need to buy another marketing software. Data organization is quite easy and its import to excel is very fast.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Raine B. avatar
Raine B.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Great System With Everything You Need"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap allows you to do everything you would need to as a marketer. It has an easy interface to work with, customizable widgets on your home screen, and a straightforward campaign builder. I've been using it for over two years (when it was formerly Infusionsoft), and they are constantly updating it to have better and more features. I can't see myself using any other CRM software at this point.

What do you dislike about Keap?

There is a learning curve if you've never worked in Keep before. Some of my colleagues think the interface is not very clear because there are many settings and buttons to choose from. I think after using it for a month, you will find value in this great CRM.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Everything you need as a marketer is in one software. You can build and automate campaigns, schedule email broadcasts, organize your data, create excel sheets, link your website form's to Keap, and more. You don't even need to leave this software to do anything else other than run ads and post on social media.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Cheryl C.
Ceo/Co Owner
Share
"Game changer for our leads funnel!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Everything is automated and tagged. Now, we never miss following up on a lead. We appreciate the way the pipeline looks and how we can document all our contact with clients easily within their records.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Sometimes there can be some glitches that can be confusing. And still do not really use the group texting feature as we are having a hard time getting people to opt in. We wish there was a way for us to opt clients in, if they have already opted in through our former platform.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Keap, we no longer lose any leads. We used to try to track with Google Sheets and it got overwhelming. We like that we can tag customers and retarget whenever we want. Also, I now know if my FB Ads are working since it tracks all my leads to one landing page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Cristian M.
Operation Manager
Share
"Thank you Graig sharing you knoledge on Campaign builder with us"
What do you like best about Keap?

I liked the clear structure of the CB trilogy class that Graig and his team put together for Keap / Infusion soft community. Each video was on point and with clear explanations about the subject. I have done a 1.5 hr training class on Keap emails and Landing pages with another company and I was really confused after that class. But after going through only 2 videos recorded from the CB trilogy class, each of about 10 min done by Graig Jenkins from Monkeypod/Keap all become much more clear. So thank you! I would definitely recommend any class done by Graig.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The class the Graig made, has no downsides. There are some downsides on Keap part with regards to How Order forms display for clients, I wish this would be improved. Another thing is the User Permission internally with Keap , there are so many options there, I wish we would have 3 main access by default that will link to some GDPR risks as ... so we can have a View only, View only with limited editing on some fields, and admin, or something along the lines.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

From collecting clients' details when we onboard them for our services to following on different stages along the client journey, collecting payments, and running various reports, are all great powerful tools.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PA
Patrick A.
Managing Director
Share
"Best for business"
What do you like best about Keap?

It works for me automatically when I am away from my desk. Automated emails are sent to my prospects and clients to ensure we are front of mind. I haven't been able to find another system that is better for what I need.

What do you dislike about Keap?

If you copy a campaign, you have to go through every sequence to turn it on. As a copy, you don't need to make too many changes, so it would be better if there was a quick complete button or equivalent.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping in touch with prospects and clients in a rhythmic way enables us to streamline our communication making us more productive and this has increased business performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michelle C. avatar
Michelle C.
Chief Digital Marketing Engineer
Share
"Powerful marketing tool"
What do you like best about Keap?

Features, flexibility, customer support

What do you dislike about Keap?

There is more than one way to do anything .... sometimes it is hard to decide which one to take.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Implement smart marketing funnel, integrate marketing funnels with eCommerce, affiliate marketing

Visit website