Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Dynamic Content
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Keap Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mark B.
Cyber Security Consultant
Share
"My CRM"
What do you like best about Keap?

Its so robust. So much better than what I was using.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is expensive, but I think it will show a good ROI.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am managing all of our marketing through Keap.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Marie K.
Share
"The Learning Curve is Worth Learning"
What do you like best about Keap?

Business grows when people know you exist, understand how you do business, and you make it easy to do business with you! Keap helps us accomplish all of these goals in one application!

What do you dislike about Keap?

There is a bit of a learning curve, but once you've gotten the system down, it really is easy to use and so worth making it through that curve!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of payments, client usage and marketing is so simple with KEAP email campaigns and reports!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Mj N.
Keap Crm Expert
Share
"Awesome experience with Keap CRM"
What do you like best about Keap?

These are the factors I like alot easy contact importing, sales management, campaign building, accurate tagging, and reporting. Ecommerce system has also good options like payment plans to split the payment into installments.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Campaign & landing page builders take much time to load sometimes; as soon as elements increases on the landing page, it starts hanging. These factors need to be improved.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am an expert in converting the client business requirements into an excellent strategy to automate their system; so far, they can capture more leads and make more sales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad J. avatar
Muhammad J.
Wordpress/Woo Commerce Expert
Share
"Very good CRM i have ever seen"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap new interface is very simple and user-friendly. Email deliverability is very very good; Campaigns are straightforward to build. In campaigns, landing page builder is very user-friendly. The tagging and reporting system is very accurate—reasonable and good pricing plans for users.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Directly integration with third-party apps like Twillio, Zoom, calendly doesn't exist. Landing page builder slow down as soon as elements increases on the page.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have built the campaigns for my clients to automate their businesses like coaching followups, seminars, Selling things etc. Users can start using it within budget.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel R. avatar
Daniel R.
Sales Account Manager
Share
"Good software for keeping in touch with customers and prospects."
What do you like best about Keap?

The ability to create an "if this, then that" sales flow. Allows me to stay in touch with potential customers by enabling automatic email flows and follow-up capabilities.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I'm not too fond of the program's complexity. I needed to get training to understand how the processes and systems worked. Once I understood the process, I was delighted.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving the problem of automated follow-up and customer retention through automatic emails. It's allowing me to focus on low-hanging fruit by capturing my whole audience through email campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Stephanie L.
Chief Operations Officer
Share
"Game Changer for Us and Our Clients"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love that we can take a dream experience we want someone to have and create that with automation in the campaign builder. The newer addition in text messaging capabilities has been huge as many of our clients would come to us for support in developing text message campaigns and we found ourselves hitting walls trying to find suitable 3rd party options that were within budget for clients.

What do you dislike about Keap?

We and most of our clients are in Keap Max Classic and right now the limitations with the landing page builder can be frustrating.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Consistent follow up to leads and giving our clients the experience we want them to have. Being able to streamline communication and ensure that clients are hearing from us even as we grow and manual follow ups gets more and more unrealistic. We're eliminating communication issues and large amounts of payroll going to simple follow up.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CE
Cassie E.
Master Of Events
Share
"Powerful tool for small business"
What do you like best about Keap?

We have been using this program for a couple of years and love it! The automation is critical in the success of our business and managing events. We love it!

What do you dislike about Keap?

I am not the Keap expert on our team and so there are features I dont know how to use. But the ones I do know how to use are awesome. The issues I have with it are from the way we have it set up, no fault to the software.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use it for our CRM, registration pages, landing pages, email automation and much more. We are starting to use it to pull data and customer metrics which is going to be so awesome as we set goals for next year.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sharon H. avatar
Sharon H.
Founder
Share
"I've been using Keap for years and I love it."
What do you like best about Keap?

They are constantly updating the features of the software and their tech support is amazing.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Not much that I dislike. No software is perfect but Keap strives to fix any issues quickly.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Keap for my CRM, email marketing and shopping cart. I love how it combines it all together for one solution. It saves me so much time too!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HT
Heidi T.
Owner/Attorney
Share
"My 4th CRM was the WINNER"
What do you like best about Keap?

Easy automations that allow my business to work when I don't.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Sometimes emails through Keap end up in Junk email.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I do all kinds of things in Keap: pipeline systems and processes, invoicing, email campaigns, easy automations, task lists, and database management. I can't make it through the day without using these important tools. It is an all-in-one system that just "keaps" getting better. And IKON--the national conference--blew my mind. There were so many experts willingly giving tips that make processes even better. I've never experienced anything like it. I came back with truly do-able improvements that will increase my business bottom line.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jason W.
Ceo
Share
"Keap is awesome"
What do you like best about Keap?

The campaign builder is fantastic and constantly being updated and improved.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Some of the "legacy" tech is outdated and I'd like to see removed and simplified.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use it for all our sales and automation. It's been a game-changer for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cindy M. avatar
Cindy M.
Sales Coordinator
Share
"Tag! You're It"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love that I can apply "tags" to my customers. It makes it very easy to search for customers who match the criteria I am looking for in order to generate leads to fill my sales pipeline. It also allows me to quickly see what the customer's history with us by searching tags rather than manually looking in the "person notes." I also think its great that I can see if a customer has viewed an email I sent or not.

What do you dislike about Keap?

When the quick search goes down it is hard because I often use Keap when I am in the middle of online meetings and the quick search is very convenient to quickly pull up a customer. I also wish that you could use quick search to search companies rather than having to go to the Nav menu.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem we have solved with Keap, for me, is the ability to track the emails I send. It allows me to see if a customer has actually opened an email from me. Sometimes a customer will say that they called references that I may have sent in an email at their request, but when I look it is easy for me to see if they are not telling me the truth. Or if they say they did not get an email, I can look to see if that is really the case.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cameron T. avatar
Cameron T.
Sales And Marketing Automation Expert
Share
"A Really Great Community"
What do you like best about Keap?

I've just recently come home from Keap's user conference IKON. It was really great to be back at an in-person gathering, and I was inspired by seeing all of the ways people use automation in their businesses. I came home with lots to work on and have got some of them done in my Keap app.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I can't think of anything specific. Sometimes there is so much new stuff being added that it's hard to decide what to implement next. There are good tools provided to figure out what the strategy should be.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I automate my customer onboarding and trigger a bunch of tasks in other tools based on that onboarding. I also put my leads from networking events directly into an internal form so that I know to follow up consistently.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eric M. avatar
Eric M.
Marketing Programs Manager
Share
"Extremely valuable experience"
What do you like best about Keap?

I loved the 6th Division presentation. The concept of "Automatic" vs "Automated" really resinated with me. Taking a deeper dive at our customer journey and making it "automatic" is a major goal of ours in 2022.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Most of the presentations were geared around entrepreneurs. I would have liked to see more advanced Keap campaigns broken down. We use it in a company that has 700 employees and have been using it for a few years now, things like how to clean up contact records, how to avoid over tagging, things like that.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main issue we solve is using Keap as a bridge between multiple ad platforms and lead channels to our internal sales software and database. We have limited resources when it comes to database developers so using Keap as a reporting database is something that has been a game-changer in our department. It's something anyone on my team is able to access and pull contact record reports without a developer needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Troy H.
Owner
Share
"We could not run our business without it!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap has let us automate all of the important processes in our business. It handles our recurring billing, marketing and even task management. We love this platform!

What do you dislike about Keap?

I wish it was a little simpler to use but they are improving it every single month, so it just keeps getting better and better. I love the new landing pages and text message integration.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has automated all of our recurring billing. It even follows up with customers whose cards have failed and gets them to update their credit cards. We also use it for all of our email marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Ryan D.
Owner
Share
"Force Multiplier"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap has enabled us to substantially cut down on the time it takes to effectively communicate with our clients and prospective clients while freeing us up to better serve our clients.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I dislike the fact that it took us so long to start utilizing this amazing tool.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We admittedly were weak in keeping up with regularly communicating with our clients. Keap has made it much easier through automations and pipelines to help manage our client journeys.

Visit website