Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kassidy B. avatar
Kassidy B.
Benefits Specialist
Share
"Keap saved my business"
What do you like best about Keap?

The best part about Keap is the pipeline and the automations. I love that my clients get email and text reminders about our appointments. The pipeline itself is super user-friendly and allows drag-and-drop, which is great for my neurodivergent brain. The upsides of using keap is that everything stays organized with very little work from the user. And I love the calendar integration. It makes my life so much simpler.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I wish keap could use my normal phone number. Also the time zones don't switch automatically with daylight savings. Also, I had an issue where the automated reminders were telling people the wrong date. That may just be a bug. I wish the appointment setting were easier - its kind of annoying that i can't send someone a calendar link and i have to go in to the site every time depending on how long the appointment is. So my clients can never pick the length of an appointment.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm solving scheduling problems; I know I'm way more organized. It is definitely helping my business and helps me onboard new team members easier. My schedule is much more full with no differing effort from me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jazmin M.
Owner
Share
"Amazing Platform - I wish more real estate agents would convert to this! Automates your business!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love te automation and I literally have everything in one platform. I have my task list, my pipeline, my contacts, and my ability to build out automation that links everything together! I also can invoice my clients directly out of this system!

What do you dislike about Keap?

Currently, there are a few things I need to make my business run smoothly. I need to be able to add the "deal name" from the pipeline into my automated email and I need to be able to send invoices based on hours, so decimal quantities.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation, project tracking, Tasklist tied to my contacts, 1 system for all my business needs! It's so helpful! Thank you so much! Getting this system up and running has allowed me to hire my first employee and she now can run my business through keap.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandra P. avatar
Sandra P.
Life Coach | Speaker | Entrepreneur
Share
"I love Keap."
What do you like best about Keap?

I love using an industry standard product that is proven and well-known. Email system is great.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I don't like that so many emoji are not supported.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping in touch with my mailing list. Love having the option to schedule emails and create automated campaigns.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jafrul A. avatar
Jafrul A.
Junior Software Engineer
Share
"Very Powerful CRM Tool and easy to use!"
What do you like best about Keap?

It is exceptionally vigorous and has a component for pretty much everything a private venture needs. I love the wonderful way simple it is to give subsidiaries all that they need in one spot to be effective.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It requires some investment to set up and figure out how to utilize, yet it merits the work. In any case, if you can move beyond that, it will save you time and increment your benefits over the long haul.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I suggest the item however get the right ability to assist you with setting it up effectively for what you want. Assuming your fundamental needs are internet business and showcasing efforts, this is an extraordinary instrument.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Mattison F.
Founder
Share
"Seamless automation that lets me focus on other tasks"
What do you like best about Keap?

It’s a “set it and forget it” software. I can trust it to perform like I need it to and allow me to operate my business at a higher standard than without

What do you dislike about Keap?

The only downside to the program was the learning curve but that has since been improved through their new on boarding process. I benefited greatly from the hours I spent with my coach getting started.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest problem solved is time spent on follow up. The benefit I’ve realized through Keap is how I can track client lifespan so easily

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Devan B. avatar
Devan B.
Owner
Share
"Best software for entrepreneurial businesses"
What do you like best about Keap?

Extremely powerful! I've been using Keap for years and have never looked back.

What do you dislike about Keap?

They are still working on bringing features from their advanced software into the base levels.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of automating follow of to leads, prospects, and clients. Saving our team time!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NR
Nuno R.
Manager
Share
"The best helper ever!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is a centralized place for all my costumers information and it helps a lot with regular automated tasks.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Only thing I wish it had is better foreign language configuration. Sometimes my Portuguese costumers get a few English words.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Filtering leads with landing pages/web forms. Following up with leads and costumers with regular automated tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrew P. avatar
Andrew P.
Independent Insurance Advisor
Share
"Highly recommended CRM"
What do you like best about Keap?

The ease of use. Exceptional support. Quick implementation. Ton of capability

What do you dislike about Keap?

Since it's newer, requires a lot of customization. Would be nice to have pre-built templates for different industries. Sometimes a little slow to load

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Good to keep client contacts. Will be using automation in the future. Awesome integration with your smart phone. Good phone and texting system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Rae C.
Copywriter And Communications Strategist
Share
"The perfect small business CRM solution"
What do you like best about Keap?

The Keap team is constantly working hard to offer upgrades and improvements to the CRM, which has incredible automation for an all-in-one CRM solution.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Certain integrations and features helpful to nonprofits like mine can be limited, but the Keap team is always listening to our needs and offering solutions. New integrations and upgrades come out all the time! We love it.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap helps us manage multiple membership and marketing lists,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Cynthia M.
Writing Coach
Share
"Great tool to help me manage"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like that it combines scheduling, invoicing, emailing, and overall client organization into one tool. I love using the mobile app, and was surprised when it came with a business phone number ready for me!

What do you dislike about Keap?

I still am learning how to use it to simplify and automate more of my business. I have a feeling that if I dug more I'd find some quick automations.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helped me step up my game and image as a business, and it gives me a smooth system to keep things running.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Angela D. avatar
Angela D.
Client Success Manager
Share
"Keap software"
What do you like best about Keap?

The marketing and workflow automation & lead scoring.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Some searching functionality and some reporting aspects.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead capture and follow up improved with this system and having targeted messages going out based on interests and purchases. Organization of data. Web forms online integrate. And reporting to see metrics in business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LH
Lindsay H.
Manager
Share
"Very helpful running my business."
What do you like best about Keap?

Campaign capabilities, email editor, customer service

What do you dislike about Keap?

Sometimes difficult to navigate, sometimes difficult to learn

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer automization, email campaigns, subscriptions,

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KT
Kevin T.
Healthcare Plan Advisor
Share
"Terrific, it's helped me organize to a large extent"
What do you like best about Keap?

organizational features for prospects and leads

What do you dislike about Keap?

My phone application does not connect very well to others. Clients have a hard time hearing me.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Staying in touch with clients and prospects

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Rich D.
President
Share
"Incredible... nothing less than incredible!"
What do you like best about Keap?

What I like best about KEAP is... EVERYTHING!!! Like, I love that I can text AND email in the same system. I love using KEAP to set my appointments, create invoices and integrate my online merchant provider to receive payments. I love setting up marketing automation that frees up my time to do the recurring tasks that I no longer have to do or hire someone to do for me! I love that KEAP has integrated landing pages, so I don't have to re-invent the wheel each time I want or need to launch a new targeted campaign. Frankly, I invested over ten years of my life and over $850,000 in building my own SMS & email platform... I am now using KEAP... what's that communicate to you? It should share everything because it matters!!!!

What do you dislike about Keap?

What I don't like so much about KEAP is... well... as a newer certified partner, I feel like there are too many logins and places to go to get the information I need when I need it. Admittedly, KEAP is an extremely robust platform, so I come with compassion and understanding, but there are just too many places to get information. Then, when training for my Certified Partner certification, I was redirected to too many different places to watch training videos. Also, I feel that KEAP could allow us to purchase additional characters in the SMS platform. If we submit 160 characters, the cost is $.04 each SMS message, but if my SMS is between 160 and 320 characters, I would love the option to pay $.08 each. Furthermore, I think KEAP should combine their SMS text box with their eMail system at the time of broadcast so I can do it all in one window. Also, I would like to be able to edit multiple contacts all at once. But, besides these minor inconveniences, there is NOTHING I would change. It was a lot, but that is my ONLY complaint.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem we're solving by using KEAP is combing our systems together in one place... It's a CRM tool, a communication tool, a workflow tool, an appointment tool and much, much more... all in one simple system!!!!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Jeremy F.
Account Executive
Share
"Embrace all the tools at your use. I love this system."
What do you like best about Keap?

Landing pages, broadcasting and activity metric insights

What do you dislike about Keap?

Nothing at all. This system seems to have it all.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contact management and prospect creation

Visit website