Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
Simple CRM for Everyone
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eddie T. avatar
Eddie T.
Ceo
Share
"Amazed and Confused"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

We are truly amazed at how easy and intuitive it is to use Less Annoying. The confusion is because it's hard to understand why other platforms have proven to be so difficult for most of our people to use on a regular basis. As we continue to learn to utilize all of the tools of the platform, members of our team expanded their daily use - in the past on other platforms it was difficult to get them to even open it up. Thank you!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

While the rest of my team does not miss the tools, I think the one thing that I am hopeful you will add is the connection to the Internet to pull in data about prospective partner companies.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

EVERYONE ON OUR TEAM IS USING IT!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Andrew D.
Area Manager
Share
"Easy to Navigate & Update"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I like being able to record client notes "on the go", I can record updates using my phone and they are instantly included into my client's database.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I don't have any dislikes about Less Annoying. It is exactly that: LESS ANNOYING

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Less Annoying puts all of my client data in one place, available when I'm on the move and at my fingertips. Easy to access, easy to update and easy to use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Steve P.
Managing Director
Share
"A great CRM system because it is very easy to use."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM is easy to use by non-technical users. It allows emails to be automatically posted to customer accounts. It has helpful reminders to follow up. In my opinion, it helps overcome the biggest barrier to CRM systems - getting users to use them.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I least like that I still have to fill our some things.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LACRM helps us with follow-up to target customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mike B.
Owner
Share
"Perfectly simple for business owners like me, and very powerful for the more sophisticated"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Well, the price can't be beat. I've looked at other programs to help me track customers, store critical information, and keep me organized. All much more expensive. And for my needs, which are pretty basic, the software is perfect. For those who need more powerful tools to market to customers, those are there, too.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing. Again, for my needs, it works perfectly.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am terribly disorganized. Very creative, very chaotic with details about everything. LA CRM helps me track the most critical information -- my customer base. Easy to add, edit, access. And there is so much more which I know I haven't tapped into. But for me -- I don't need complex, difficult stuff; I need simple -- I absolutely love this software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Steve H.
Executive Vice President
Share
"Literally, a Less Annoying CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

GUI is intuitive, and in general, LACRM is user-friendly...even the invoice is automatically emailed to me, which simplifies my life.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Reporting is limited. Example: The main Opportunities report is not adjustable.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Freedom to export all of my data is refreshing. The Workspace keeps me focused, and the Calendar integration is easy.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Peggy M. avatar
Peggy M.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Less Annoying CRM is exactly what it is named"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It is simple, intuitive and affordable! It provides a platform to keep all your customer communication, details and follow-up.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing, no issues I can think of currently.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Providing me with an excellent tool to track customers. They are quick to respond and train if needed. Very pleased with the service!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JN
Jim N.
Director
Share
"Highly recommend"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easy to navigate, great support is available from the team and their communication is excellent and it is very affordable.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I haven't found anything I dislike, it is a great system.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have all our business contacts etc in one place, which has helped us be so much more organised than before we found LACRM. A great benefit to my business is I can save PDF's into the CRM which for us is a one-stop shop for all our information.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Andrew W.
Ceo
Share
"Their name says is all. It's simple and efficient and they keep ahead with their updates."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The Simplicity and their updating. The system is fast and efficient.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing really...they know what they're doing.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead follow-up notification is my favorite part.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TD
Terry D.
Marketing Manaager
Share
"LA CRM provides all you need"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It's simple, intuitive, and offers plenty of help.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing really, but the interface is a little visually clunky.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralized location for all client information.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jasper S. avatar
Jasper S.
Director Of Disruption
Share
"LACRM helped me level up!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM offers th perfect amount of features that I need to run my business and it's SUPER affordable!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I don't have anything to report on this one.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me with following up with existing clients and prospective clients. Scheduling task is by far my favorite feature.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexander M. avatar
Alexander M.
Forwards Coach Nurfc Men's Rugby
Share
"Very helpful tool"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM is most useful for organizing our customer information, jobs, and notes, as well as maintaining our daily schedule.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

My primary want would be to make all terms, numbers, phrases, etc. searchable.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LACRM is the conduit through which our day-to-day operations flow. Without it, things would be chaotic.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jim R. avatar
Jim R.
Ceo Peer Advisory Group Chair | San Diego, California
Share
"Great CRM!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easy to use. Easy to set up. Inutitive. Fast

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Can't sort activity types. That would make it more useable.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me organize my contacts and outreach.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Sam L.
Owner/Publisher
Share
"LOVE LACRM! So much so, that I refuse to switch over to my company's in-house free crm!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

How seamless it connects to my work gmail, and how wonderful, simple and logical the dashboard is. So many little features make so much sense. I've tried Salesforce and my own company's free in-house crm, but nothing compares to the awesomeness of LACRM.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I honestly can't think of anything I dislike.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping my pipline clear and reminding me that "Fortune is in the follow-up!"

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CO
Charlotte O.
R
Share
"Why I recommend Less Annoying CRM."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It is very easy to use. I like that it keeps track of contacts so I never misplace them.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing. I would recommend the program to other companies.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's my own online calendar and reminds me of appointments and tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John A. avatar
John A.
Owner / Broker
Share
"LACRM is easy to navigate, download your contacts instantly and the price is very reasonable."
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

They are constantly upgrading and adding new options. Being able to download my contacts on demand is a big help.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

The only thing I would like to have is the ability to upload content from an excel sheet that merges to existing contacts in the CRM.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are great people to deal with and constantly upgrading. They solve problems I didn't even know I had.