monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OH
Oguz H.
Share
"Sales Representative"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Follow up on clients and maintain an organized workflow. It really helps to be able to log everything to a single platform and use data to push further sales from existing companies.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I do not have a single downside to point out. Mobile app version of the monday.com could be slightly improved especially for the GANTT charts. These charts currently do not work.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We work in the construction industry. Typically the leads turn into profits in long term periods. Monday does a great job keeping everything organized in the updates section for fellow workers to pick up from the previous conversation. Also the autopopulating function is a great time saver.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dennis C. avatar
Dennis C.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"Fantastic CRM"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Ease of use and very simple to customize dashboards so that they are appropriate for your business.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I have now implemented MOnday at two different companies - I have yet to find a down side.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allowing pipeline visibility and management across multi channel sales targets.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
John B.
Share
"The ONLY CRM to consider - Look no further"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday.com is legit the one tool I cannot do without. It has allowed me to make so many solutions and automation for myself and clients. GAME CHANGER!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There is nothing to dislike about Monday.com. It is a game changer and when used fully, it will change the way you work forever.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving deal management and lead capturing as well as multiple email automation and ease of use for everyday planning and capturing!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lisa D. avatar
Lisa D.
Sales Operations
Share
"Real World Simplicity, Stellar Customer Serice"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The simplicity of this software is its success. I've run global organizations, the adoption of software tools makes or breaks its effectiveness. This CRM tool is so simple there's no excuse for the field team not to use it.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There can be hiccups however the support is world class. Any issue is resolved within hours. That's what sets this software apart. Instant access to tech support...at any level, from HOW TO to PROGRAM CODER due to user error. Easiest group I've worked with.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The platform is giving us a consolidated look at the overall business opportunities and projects across all divisions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Natnissa H. avatar
Natnissa H.
Group Director Of Sales And Marketing
Share
"It's not just a Monday.com. It's Everyday.com!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday sales CRM makes our sales team journey flow really functionally. From Account to Contacts to Deals and even to Activities, the CRM has made everything easy to access and just a click away. All data can be mirrored accordingly between boards. It is just a very user friendly for our team to use it.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Some numerial function should be more easier than this. More customization can be taken into places

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

All sales work flow can be found and done in one place. No more hassel of opening up many systems or collaborating things from various tools.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sal B.
Share
"this program has amazing organizational tools."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The capability ofthe notes and comments secition totrack our leads and paperwork.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

not very mobile friendly with my i-phone

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The quick organizational tabs makes it real easy to perform my daily tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Justin P.
Share
"SalesCRM review"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Easy to use, easy to make changes, and easy to track our pipeline, deals and revenue

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There truly isn't anything I dislike about Monday. From the buying process, to the set-up, to the tech support I like it all

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is so easy to use that all the sales people use it which helps us track our pipelines, deals and revenues

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brian S. avatar
Brian S.
Contracts & Products Manager
Share
"Excellent Product and Brilliant customer service"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I love how easy it is to use and customise. Functionality is amazing on it!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing. Love everything about it and nothing bad to say

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

There had been a disconnect between our sales and operations teams before we started using Monday CRM. Now it is seamless and really well integrated across the company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Claudio A.
Share
"Optimizing CRM flows with monday.com"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

What most caught my attention in monday's CRM is the way things fit together, being able to bring possibilities of a complete flow, from the moment the lead is qualified to a CSM and sale of subsequent services, really well complete.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I believe that what leaves most to be desired would be in relation to some possible integrations with other platforms, such as Whatsapp, which would be extremely effective and much more productive.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

monday CRM has brought more clarity to internal sales flows, bringing more agility and providing a unique and very intuitive view, making it easier to work side by side with the platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Emma A. avatar
Emma A.
Customer Success Specialist
Share
"Emma's Review for Monday.com"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Some of the most helpful things about Monday has been how easy it was to learn and to integrate my projects and contacts inside of Monday. It makes it a really easy CRM to use on a team as well. Love getting notifications that things have been done because someone clicked a button!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

A couple of downsides of using Monday sales CRM is the formatting issue when I paste text inside monday. When I want to send out emails thru monday, often I have to reformat several times and send off test emails to myself to make sure everything lines up correctly. There has to be a better way for this!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its helping to solve organization of people who are involved in a program that I help run. Monday makes it easy to view the contact information and relationships of individuals in my program.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Alan R.
Share
"Very easy to use and amazing tech support"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Modern, easy on the eyes and simple to work with.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

At the moment nothing, so far the experience has been great.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing and structure of leads and projects,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Steph H.
Lead Designer
Share
"Monday has completely revived our business structure"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday has given us a place to align everyone together and assign jobs in an easy-to-digest way. Being able to integrate Monday with some of our current platforms has made the switch over easy, and allowed us to optimise our flow over all departments.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There are some integrations that aren't currently available, but as Monday is constantly being updated, I'm confident things will continue to be added in the future!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Previously we had issues understanding workloads and keeping track of best practices. Monday has allowed us at a glance to be able to see how much work everyone has on and also allows us to make checklists and structured boards to make sure we are always doing our best work without forgetting anything.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Matt R.
Share
"Big Fan"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Lower price, ease of modifications, customer support, interface

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

delay/lag of automations, hard to copy paste into some fields

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

tracking leads from start to finish. the benefit is ease of quickly finding lead info to help close sales

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Antonio S.
Share
"The easiest way to have visibility of the sales pipeline and boost productivity."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I love that it's a fully customizable platform and I don't miss any detail of the sales cycle. Also, it allows me to automate my sales and be more productive.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I consider that Monday sales CRM is perfect, although it would be perfect if there was an integration with additional whatsapp

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Communication with customers turns out to be faster and more effective, and with sales automation it saves me valuable time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Scott S.
Share
"Sales CRM was an easy implementation for us and quickly adopted by our sales team"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

it is easy to setup and use. Templates are great right out of the box and customizations can be made without using software developers or consultants. Our sellers can easily manage their leads and opportunities. Our leaders can easily see what is in the pipeline. So many features, such as automations and integrations, and so much flexibility for the cost. There is also a wealth of great support information with step by step instructions and video tutorials. It is a great value!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It is hard to think of things that I dislke about it, but one thing that I ran into is an automation that adds items from the Leads board to the Contacts board that does not link the contact to their company in the connected Accounts column. An automation creates the new item in the Accounts board based on the Company listed in the Leads board, but then we have to manually link the account in the Contacts board.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We mainly use it for sales process, performance and pipeline management. After we subscribed, we discovered a board template for onboarding customers that will greatly improve our onboarding process. We were also pleasantly surprised to discover the Emails & Activities feature that allows us to integrate with Outlook and easily conduct email campaigns.

Visit website