Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 21, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Manage leads effortlessly "
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Keeping track of leads and your day to day schedule as never been easier! You can drag and drop into each column to know exactly who you need to call, who's been closed, who is a special one for the future, and who's in negotiation.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I feel over time it will get even better and looking forward to the next update.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am contacting my clients within travel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Pipedrive is a good little allrounder"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

love how visual our pipeline is, and the fact that nothing can get missed

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

the reports can get a little confused. But probably more from the user needing to be more defined so that the system can better translate the activity

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

we utilise the gmail, calendar and mailchimp integrations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Simple and useful tool!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

That is easy to use. I also like the ability to see all may deals in one dashboard.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Actually I don't have bad things to say about Pipedrive. It is easy, useful. Of course, it can improve and be better!

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is allowing me to manage my deals. Also I can share it with my collagues.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Easy to use, freat organization"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I like how Pipedrive keeps you on track with a linear step-by-step progression of each deal, and provides reminders so that nothing can get list in the shuffle. Also, its integration with PandaDoc is a great thing for us. Perhaps best of all, you can use it on a mobile device, as well.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Thusfar, there aren't any particular features I am dissatisfied with.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamlimed organization of a business with a lot of deals running concurrently, this really helps our forward progress.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"A great lightweight CRM for early stage companies"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It's very easy to setup and intuitive, great value for the price, and an overall good CRM for those who are new to CRMs.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Lack of integrations at times, and also lacks some relevant reports that I'd like to see.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is an excellent out-of-the-box CRM for small, but growing companies. I work with many early-stage companies, and it's always one of my goto CRM that I suggest to them. It's easy to use as well for "CRM beginners"

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great way to manage pending clients "
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Easy to use, keeps everything in one place when it comes to keeping track of where my prospects are from the time I meet them until the time I close their business. It also helps me keep track of how much business I’ve closed in any given month.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nothing. Everything works well for what I need. I am not a fan of the app, however, as it is not as user friendly for me as the desktop version.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping more control of getting business pushed through to close. It helps with knowing where each client is in the process and what I need to follow up on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"A CRM for small business"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is easy to use and easily integrated with other tools.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

When business becomes to big and complex Pipedrive won't be the best option.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We streamlined and automated the sales procds of a customer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great for small Sales Teams"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Very user friendly and organized. The learning curve is very short.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Lacking some features other CRM’s have.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

After losing a few members of our team, I was left to create a new CRM from scratch. I did this on Pipedrive and it was great for a “one man band”. Great reporting and usecases for the solo sales guy trying to keep track of everything.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great for simple tracking of clients and prospects "
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Great for pulling quick ad-hoc reports. When tracking membership levels and viewing a simple timeline of activities related to each client, Pipedrive works incredibly well.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

It is not very robust. No tools as far as I can tell to track major trends or view activity at an aggregated level, at least in the basic version that we use.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

For one of our firm’s alliances, we use Pipedrive to track membership status and level for our clients, as well as client specific activities (invoices sent, payment received, required meetings completed, etc.) because Pipedrive is a simple tool, it does exactly what we need here without adding too much complexity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good for tracking sales, but I prefer spreadsheets"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Easy to see where each sales lead is at in the cycle.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Not as intuitive as it could be. Needs easier ways to categorize and custom filter clients.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of each sales team member knowing what is going. It allows the sales manager to see the progress of each sales team member's leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Get organized!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Adding new deals is super easy and the overall layout and organization is intuitive.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Honestly, I haven't come across anything I really dislike.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Major organization problems solved! Keeping track of deals/leads all in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great software for a cheaper price"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

This software had a great deal tracker and allowed me to track my sales

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There was no way to send emails or do marketing campaigns and I didn’t like that

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Selling more

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Clean Cloud-Based Sales Management Tool"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I appreciate the simplicity of this solution. It's clean interface and uncluttered design is effective.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Not a true CRM, but a sales solution 101.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing a small sales group's leads and progress through the process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Pipedrive is great for startups"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I like how easy pipe drive is to use and view deals. Signup is quick and pricing is very reasonable for multiple users.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I don't like how its tough to manage deals after they've closed, its more of a view for moving deals along the pipeline.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to convert more leads and make sure nothing falls through the cracks as they go. Its easy to manage and follow up leads from the pipe drive view.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Value for Money product"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I like the fact that it is easy to understand, use, and customise to maximum needs of an organization

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Their is too much data entry in the tool, I wish it would have a little more automation, like a HubSpot maybe

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use it to track sales, deals, deal value and most importantly our working opportunity. It helps us plan our sales and forecast the achievements better.

Visit website