Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brendan K. avatar
Brendan K.
Business Development Representative
Share
"Pipedrive- One of the best CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

What I like the most about Pipedrive is that it is so easy to use. One does not need a lot of experience to be able to use Pipedrive and create contacts, leads, deals, or a sales pipeline. You can easily create and be able to track where certain deals or leads are and can view all the activities, and touchpoints that have been made to that lead, deal, or contact. I also love how easy it is to move things around Pipedrive and it's so easy to customize your pipeline to suit your sales process in your company. Another favorite feature would be the analytics or reporting side of Pipedrive. The system provides a detailed report for sales teams/sales leaders and provides great analytics on the team's performance and provides insights on the areas that need some improvement.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

One thing I do not like the most about Pipedrive is limited branding. Inasmuch as one can easily customize their Deals, Leads, and Pipeline, Pipedrive doesn't have a lot of options to brand the platform to specific organization brand colors and logos. It might also be a little difficult for one to fully learn the platform and use it to its full potential if one doesn't have any background in using a CRM before. Besides that, there is nothing else I do not like about Pipedrive

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We mainly use Pipedrive for CRM and Sales Analytics. As a sales team, we do prospecting, find and qualify leads and turn those leads into a deal after a series of Discovery Calls etc. To be able to create and track all these leads and deals, we use Pipedrive from the first point of contact to the end of our sales process. Pipedrive has made it easier to have a central source of truth/single truth for the team to be able to easily see what stage certain deals are on, and all the communication or activities with that specific lead or account.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NT
Neil T.
Share
"The Perfect CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I have all my leads, clients, and prospects in one place. I can communicate with my leads and prospects directly from my CRM. It is very compatible with many other software for integration as well.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I don't like the fact that it doesn't give you a sounded notification directly on the web app as well as they don't provide you with a desktop app, instead only a web app.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me keep all my data in one location for daily follow-ups of leads and prospects. I also keep my customers listed within Pipedrive, which allows me to remember my clients with all the needed information.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sonu M.
Share
"Best CRM software in Business World"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a very powerful CRM for business with easy access for users, i am currently using this CRM and its help to manage leads and customer on daily basis.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There is nothing in this software to dislike, they are excellent in every features

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Improved customer relationships Increased sales and revenue Streamlined business processes Improved collaboration Better data management and analysis.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rishu Kumar S.
Share
"PIPEDRIVE REVIEW"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

VERY MUCH USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO ACESS, LEADS SEGREGATION IS VERY EASY WITH DIFFERENT STAGES, ONE CLICK FLITERS MAKE IT MORE RELAIABLE.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

THERE IS NOTHING TO DISLIKE ABOUT PIPEDRIVE AS OF NOW.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

LEAD DISTRIBUTION, CHANGE IN LEAD OWNER AND STAGES ON ONE CLICK, ASSIGNING LEADS AT ONE CLICK, CHECKING UP THE STATUS OF CUSTOMERS.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Pankaj R.
Share
"Pipedrive Review"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is very useful and esy to use software for sales individuals as well as for managers. It allows us to download the report very easily and ghe filters to use is also very convenient.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I don't think pipedrive has any features which users can dislike, you have to customize the software as per your team size and requirements. Mobile UI could be better.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

My work is to manage the leads and this allows me to do the same in an effective manner, Allows me to filter out my data according to sales value, lead stage and much more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Curtis M.
National Sales Rep
Share
"Easy CRM that give you what you need"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The ease of use, no real learning curve. Just gives you what you need.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Does not have an automated follow-up scheduler

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows me to have all the information about my client in plain view

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Ashirwad S.
Share
"Best Software for CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The best thing about pipedrive is It's User friendly UI.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Overall it is an amazing software but it can work on its filters for better insights

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is helpingin create a streamline CRM which in turn in helping for better sales growth of an organisation

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Benjamin A. avatar
Benjamin A.
Training And Development Coordinator
Share
"Easy to understand and efficient"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I find the user interface user-friendly, the available choices to be versatile, and the lead's potential for growth at each stage impressive. Overall, I am pretty satisfied with everything.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Perhaps you could consider incorporating a wider range of possibilities and incorporating more connections, as well as including promotional activities and initiatives, more precise evaluations, and in-depth analysis.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Maintaining a log of all interactions between the seller and the lead enables us to gather valuable information and derive meaningful metrics.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jessica H.
Share
"Very easy to use and keep track of leads generated as they would turn into sales"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I liked that it tracked the whole time frame of your lead from the initial call all the way to getting the contract signed or payment. It made it easier to track leads!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I honestly liked everything about pipedrive. It reminded me when to make calls and when to follow up - what step i was on and was so easy to navigate and keep track

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was helping keep track of sales and leads and differentiating between the two.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Drew T. avatar
Drew T.
Enterprise Account Executive
Share
"Easy to use, Intuitive"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipe drive is extremely easy to use and is an intuitive software. Everything works, it hardly breaks, and all the stages are easy to see in the main dashboard.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There isn't much I don't like about Pipedrive to be honest. It's a little plain and bland looking, so updating the UI could be nice for the user experience. Nothing more outside of that

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping all our customers, potential clients, and everything else organized. Using the pipeline tool to get data for what we could forecast as expected to close and not.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Rodrigo H.
Ceo
Share
"Really nice way to track leads"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Let's you organize your leads flow, knowing everything about your interactions with them and reminding you when to do it again.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

So far, nothing in particular. It's been a great experience.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me keep track of all my leads and what actions I should take next to avoid losing contact with them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IA
Irae A.
Share
"É uma excelente ferramenta!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

É um ótimo gerenciador de tarefas. funciona muito bem como uma forma de agenda e ajuda muito na organização das tarefas do dia a dia. Recomendo para todos pois é uma ótima ferramenta.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Acredito que seria muito interessante incluir uma notificação quando o tempo programado para a tarefa estiver perto do fim, ajuda a controlar o que ainda precisa ser feito.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Conseguimos organizar as tarefas. criar tarefas recorrentes e controlar melhor as atividades realizadas por todos da equipe. Para o colaborador é um ótimo gerenciador de tarefas e para gestão é ótimo para organizar as demandas de cada colaborador.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IA
Irmak A.
Business Development Specialist
Share
"A Flexible Powerful CRM Program"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It is especially important that we can customize processes the way we want. It's also great to be able to move offers or requests between streams using drag and drop.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

It would be better if the data visualization tools are better and enable the user to create reports with the desired chart types. In other words, I would like to prepare our reports as we want with a feature such as a business intelligence tool.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to the Pipedrive program, we can easily manage offers and requests. The drag-and-drop method and using a mobile phone were important reasons for choosing Pipedrive.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Suren D. avatar
Suren D.
Managing Director
Share
"Excellent CRM built for Sales"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The Kanban-like sales pipeline and overall pipeline management make it easy to manage and track the progress of various deals at different stages. Also, the automatic prompt to schedule a "next action" with an individual leads helps to clarify the next steps that should be taken with each lead and "always close" deals. Contact management is excellent overall.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The mobile application is good, but calendaring can be an issue. Also, the booking tool provided by Pipedrive is not very intuitive to navigate or modify, especially if you are trying to set up multiple booking links. Some integrations with third parties have been buggy at times, but these issues generally seem to get fixed over time. The sales pipeline can get crowded and become difficult to navigate when working on a large number of leads but it is still generally manageable. I wish the application had better or limited features for project management for account managers on small teams to keep track of work on projects and stay in touch with clients while projects are being worked on to better ensure customer satisfaction and customer success.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is solving our sales management problem, and it is benefiting me by helping me to keep track of multiple deals in my sales pipeline. It also helps me to make sure that I am proactively following up with leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sachin S. avatar
Sachin S.
Marketing
Share
"A CRM that is easily customizable and links well via Zapier"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is one of the easiest CRMs to use and configure. The simplicity in the UI and the feature-rich options are a great combination. The support chat is awesome and the tutorial videos cannot get easier!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The user interface does not have a native dark mode. One has to use dark mode extensions on their browser to enable this. I think the experience is best if the CRM has a dark mode toggle somewhere.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

When excel charts are not good enough to manage your customer interactions and notes, pipedrive not only replaced the spreadsheets and tables, but also added great value to our entire ecosystem. With the Zapier integration, a huge number of other data sources helped in adding contacts, deals and products. I found it so easy to manage leads and other notes within pipedrive, it is hard to think that any desktop application could take care of such complexities in a simple fashion.

Visit website