Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Craig B.
Share
"Pipedrive CRM Product Review"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The ability to keep all our sales processes in one place, with live updates for our field sales team

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The products section needs some work, The lower subscription levels lack some fundamental functions and can be out of reach for smaller businesses and teams.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive has reduced the need for a considerable amount of spreadsheets we used to use, and significantly improved performance reviewing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CT
Carmen T.
Share
"Great system for pipeline management and quote process management"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Everything in one place about customers, organisations and timeline of what has been happening with the account. Everything is time stamped so easy to check back on what has been done when. Rollout to the team was quick and easy, with good customer support and really easy to integrate with current systems. We use this every day across the team, for all our quotes and follow ups every week. There's lots of features to integrate with systems we already use, and the potential for customisation is huge.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Personally, there needs to be some more variation in the animations when a deal is won! Other than that, it's a great system.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Pipedrive to organise our quotes and pipeline - some things that make it great is easy to track and schedule follow ups, easy to see overall pipeline value and each stage value, and the different stages make it easy to see what is going to be an order soon.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dan Dass M.
Sr Editor
Share
"Excellent support, easy analytics, easy workflow"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Support was excellent throught the integration, contact data upload and management, it also have lots of documentation to help understand its workflow. Sotware is easy to use, offer automation, forcasting, intigrations and scalling capabilities. Overall a great tool.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I am bit learner for now so I am not sure I am commenting it right, but the custom feilds didn't worked as per my expectation. The data flow and its intigration to analytics is bit tricky.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is my contact box and one stop app for email outreach and further management.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Katie M.
Share
"Pipedrive for Sports Business"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Our company has sales reps all across the US and we can use one system but have data organized based on each property location. Insight is a wonderful tool to see tons of different trends and metrics.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Not as much customization as we'd like to have. There are certain features that would make Pipedrive even more beneficial if we could limit it to certain users or pipelines.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales tracking, goal tracking, data management, document & contract generation.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Cedric C.
Share
"Working in Pipedrive"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The way it tracks your work flow and how it intergrates into IE.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I don't like when a deal is roting when the deal is far out.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is stremmlineing my sells proess.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Driss B.
Share
"Really Organized and Efficient"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The activities which are really helpful in organising my day.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

That it doesn't link with other internal systems.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time saver

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TC
Trevor C.
Share
"An effective, easy to use CRM that does not break the bank."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Simple to use, fast speeds in the browser and the mobile app is just as good.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Would be nice to be able to choose the features you want only (ie. create your own 'bundle' without having to upgrade to the most expensive package. This is an issue with most CRMs in my view.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping us in top of Leads and conversion rates, making our sales process manageable and keeping the team focussed/on track.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MZ
Marcello Z.
Share
"Pipe Drive is an awesome program and helps me be organized for commercial lending"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

very easy to use and understand. Projects are great to use and has great features. Customer support is great.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Not much as it is very easy to implement.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipeline management and followups

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Govind U. avatar
Govind U.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Using from last two years, fantastic"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Using is simply good, UI is perfect, supportive staff, quick responses, kind request for work

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Finding perfect user difficult, need more verified method

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solve problems related work, finding prospect

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel-wise O. avatar
Daniel Wise O.
Co Founder | Head Of Growth
Share
"They are a good CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I can manage my deals relatively easily.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Can't think of anything now. I like my current usage.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me with my sales pipeline and manage my deals.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fernando P. avatar
Fernando P.
Head Of Revenue Strategy & Operations
Share
"Great tool to manage your sales pipeline and even your customers' lifecycle"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It is very easy to setup, you can easily create different pipelines with different stages and even import your data using a spreadsheet if you are using another solution. The API is great so you can extract any useful data to create custom reports (on a spreadsheet, google data studio, etc) or even automate processes to save time and make your team more efficient. It also has useful dashboards to keep track of the results of your team. It was the best tool I have ever used for pipelines and offers a lot of third parties integration so you can even automatically call your leads as soon as they are created if you combine it with other solutions. You can also adapt a pipeline to manage your customers lifecycle and with some work from your developers try to build a Customer Success tool without having to subscriber to an expensive CS solution.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

It is really focused on the pipelines so I miss having just one system to manage and concentrate all kinds of interactions with your leads and customer. You will have to have another solution for CRM or e-mail marketing and is not so simple to identify whose are engaged with your solution or who should you prioritise the sales contact based on engagement.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

First idea was to have our entire sales pipeline and we build an integration so as soon as the user subscribers to a trial of our system the lead was automatically created on the pipeline so the sales team will start to lead with them and keep going with the whole sales process. After that working well we started to manage also the entire customer lifecycle inside Customer Success department, so we had a pipeline for Activation, another one for Retention and the last one for Expansion (Upgrades and Upsell), we tried to build inside pipedrive a Customer Success tool and it worked well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DZ
Dariush Z.
Share
"Hands down, best sales CRM solution on the market"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

1. Simple to sign up. 2. Incredibly easy to configure my workflow as opposed to having a workflow thust upon me 3. Seamlessly able to inegrate with my email and other business systems 4. Extrememly reasonably priced and significantly cheaper than Salesforce. 5. Evaluated Pipedrive against Salesforce and Hubspot. Pipedrive won!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nothing I dislike about it. Ticks all the boxes for me.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Compeltely streamlined my sales management and engagement processes, with a solid CRM system, integrated with my Shopify, Xero and other systems. Now my sales and quoting process is fully automated.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
QU
Quentin U.
Share
"The best Salesforce alternative by far"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

You don't need professional services or having 1 sales ops to be able to set things up, automate your prospection and your sales pipeline. The UX/UI is simple. I repeat, it is simple and perfect for sales guys. The deal view and the contact/company views are just simple and easy to work with. Anyone can just customize or add new fields if required.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Insights aren't that flexible, but you can still manage to build great reporting. You can't merge a new lead to an existing deal, which can be useful sometimes.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing our inbound leads Managing our sales/deals pipeline.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tiffany L. avatar
Tiffany L.
Manager Of Client Sucess
Share
"Great tool"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Easy to use, knowledge base and academy were easily accessible and was able to quickly learn how to use different aspects quickly. Also love that you could associate a note, call, or email to multiple locations at the same time.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The outlook integration for email could be better, loved the way the Gmail integration worked but when our company switched to Outlook it wasn't as smooth and user friendly.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipe drive helped track customers in the customer success path, as well as tracking deals and opportunities

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Joseph V.
Founder
Share
"Pipedrive works for us!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Ultimately we appreciate Pipedrive for the fact that it delivers great value for the price, at all subscription levels. It is fast, easy to use and is focussed on the experience of real salespeople. The sales manager can also drill down to obtain the reports she/he will need.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There are a couple of capabilities missing, which we find bothersome. In particular, one may not (yet) use dates, past or future, as triggers for the otherwise very-good automations in the product. This won't affect many users, but we miss it. Pipedrive says it will be available as a feature in H1 2024.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is a CRM, first and foremost. It performs this job perfectly well. When used correctly, the user can always see what to do next... and that is the most important benefit.

Visit website