Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Megan M.
Account Manager
Share
"Simple to use and comparable to other crm platforms."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I like the activity setting ability that syncs with my google calendar. Helpful for organization. I think the layout is user friendly overall and was super easy to learn.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Some of the personalization features are poorly placed within the platform. For example, it is strange that you have to open a blank email to set your signature and you can't access it through your mail settings.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't personally deal with business issues but it is effective in organizing our customers, visual aids to keep your tasks up to date, and decent syncing with google ability.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darrell K. avatar
Darrell K.
Ceo | Founder
Share
"Streamlined pipeline management with a one-dashboard approach to sales"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

- Excellent front-paged dashboard which prioritizes important tasks + deals - Top-notch reporting across activities + results - One layer into any deal - Integration with Proposify - Marketing automation is excellent I created a video testimonial of how it's helped our company here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGQIP9qLCEM

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

- MRR sales reporting for monthly deals - Advanced integration with third party tools allow it to pull/push data. Pipedrive is built around receiving information, not sending it.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Managing sales pipeline + deal activities - Tracking team success and KPI's - Bringing all communication together into one place for deal evaluation and diagnosis

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GH
Geovanna H.
Estagiário
Share
"Ferramenta necessária e de fácil uso para a area profissional principalmente"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

A facilidade em conseguir usar a ferramneta de e-mail, ligação, agendamento em uma unica e excelente plataforma

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Formatação do e-mail talvez não seja uma das melhores

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problemas como praticidade. O PipeDrive ajuda muito ao conseguir juntar várias e diversas ferramentas em uma única plataforma

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Paola C.
Sdr
Share
"A great experience with Pipedrive"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Being able to have a pipeline for different scenarios, and being able to have integrations with other platforms makes my life easier, and loving the facility it gives me to enter information.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

duplicates deals, but that's it. there is not too much to say about this.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

The tracking when someone opens my emails, clicks, etc, and the ability to be notified makes me remember that I need to follow up with a specific deal or check whats going on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Stuart D.
Director
Share
"Pipedrive has changed our businesses and propelled it into the digital world!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The UI is easy to use and intuitive, it doesn't take new users long to understand how to best use Pipedrive. The search field is extremely powerful, and the custom fields have allowed us to make it work for our specific needs.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

If Pipedrive had a built-in or bolt-on ordering/ERP system then that would make it the perfect CRM/ERP platform.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our old CRM was very dated, clunky and not cloud-based. It was particularly vulnerable to complete failure without substantial backups. Pipedrive has allowed us to move our data into the cloud with fast response times on data search, reporting and logging.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Manuel T.
Performance Marketing Manager – North America
Share
"Good Cost Effective CRM For Growing Businesses"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It is easy to use and setup. Their customer service does a good job in helping you solve any problems via chat or on a phone call which involves very short wait times.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive lacks the ability to customize automations and create custom reports. It seems very limited in those capabilities and you're pretty much stuck with what you get.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive allows us to easily log, track, and analyze Leads and Deals being worked by our Sales team so we can mark smart business decisions to help grow our business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BR
Brittany R.
Account Executive
Share
"Best CRM I have ever used!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I love the intergration features and the ease of the platform! Much better than any CRM I have used in the past. Very happpy!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Only thing is that you cannot delete emails in your inbox, becasue it will delete in PD. I like Inbox 0, so this is very annoying for ,e

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving helping keeping emails, contacts, deals, and integrations in one platform. Very user friendly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bill K. avatar
Bill K.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Exclellent 360 CRM. Magnificent features and endless possibilities"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The plethora of features and the fact that you can integrate Pipedrive with marketing-sales-databases software. That gives you the opportunity of make the optimal use of a CRM.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nothing, to be honest. Looking forward to their campaigns' feature.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me nurture, qualify, close and track my customers, leads and prospects.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SO
Samuel O.
S
Share
"Reliable app that can make your workload much easier task."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Its very organized app that friendly to use it helps us organize sales and leads

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Until now I do not have something I dislike.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Help me keep track of the project and makes it a much more organized task.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laura L. avatar
Laura L.
Marketing & Administrative Assistant
Share
"Pipedrive is an awesome digital sales CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive shows us everything we need to track any sales pipeline from our marketing department, as well as showing us secure channels to share with our customers through the CRM. The file export tools are exceptional and very powerful so we can take advantage of deals that close early and the system doesn't crash.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is almost perfect, if we go into analysis we have not found any major complaint. Sometimes the notifications fail, but it can be mistakes on our part for not knowing how to configure well via chat. If you use the free version it is better to buy a license.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive will always be the solution for those small and medium-sized companies that want to venture into the digital marketing and sales market through a powerful CRM tool. It's true that they don't have tools as advanced as Nimble or Salesforce, but it's all you need to start making money almost immediately.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sam P.
Founder
Share
"Great CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Easy to use. Great support. Great reporting.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Sometimes I find the organization of the details for the contacts/ orgs / deals to be unintuitive, and then I find it difficult on what know what can be done with the data.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM that was eady to use and get setup for my business. Kept track of all my deals in the pipeline so I always knew what to do next to move my prospects down the funnel.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tommi K. avatar
Tommi K.
Head Of Sales
Share
"Just an awesome product for an sme to track your sales process"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Easy to use and easy to configure to your need what ever they are. Reporting is works well also

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Ability to track marketing would be nice

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer service is awesome and they really try go the extra distance to make sure you're happy

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LW
Lee W.
B
Share
"PipeDrive - Flexible, Frictionless, Easy to Start up CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

PipeDrive has allowed us to handle many more leads than we could before. We also can segment our potential customers and manage email campigns based on who has spoken to them and about what. It has professionalized our sales efforts. We had tried both Salesforce and MSDynamics before we landed on PipeDrive. I understand the power of those others for large enterprises, but as a smaller org, the flexibility and ease of setting up was more valuable to us.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nesting customers who are large multi national companies is less than ideal. I'd like to have a Bayer Crop Science master customer with the ability to nest Bayer NA, Bayer SA, Bayer EMEA underneath the umbrella which I havent figured out how to do smoothly yet in PD.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are now able to share throughout the organization the status of all deals being designed and negotiated within the organization. This has allowed us to generate and manage more business which equals more revenue!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prateek A. avatar
Prateek A.
Co Founder
Share
"Pipedrive is really a great CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I liked the user interface the most as it has tremendously helped us in tracking the customer journey and keep records of all our leads, sales and revenue. It's really the best CRM in my opinion.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

As compared to advanced CRM like Hubspot, it still has limited features and I would suggest them to go more towards creation of funnels as well, and not just the sales cycle.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping us manage all our customers in a single place. The best part is that there is an automatic reminder feature that helps us in following up with all our pending leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Trevor M.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Pipedrive Review"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Simplicity an integration with other platforms. Helps keep contact base organized and easy to manage CRM.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Add-ons can be a little tricky to customize to fully mesh well if embedded into a website.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping all our businesses and contact on a single platform where users can manage their own contacts, yet still collaborate across divisions if needed,

Visit website