Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Noah S.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Very User Friendly"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive helps me organize all my daily activities in one user-friendly interface.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Some of the activity scheduling and checking activities off the to-do list can be cleaned up in terms of functionality.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is helping me stay productive and efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marcelo s. avatar
Marcelo S.
Sales Ops
Share
"Sales Ops"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Simplicidade, é facil de usar e de configurar e principalmente o suporte tecnico é muito bom!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Essas novas funcionalidades como leads marketing, antes de termos cadencias de col maisls, integrações mais para vendas

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Facilita a organização dos dados , impede leads duplicados, facil de treinar

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jordan M.
Marketing Director
Share
"Pipedrive solves sales process issues"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive easily integrates with many other programs and is easy to use.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The app interface doesn't really work the same way as the desktop so it has it's own separate learning curve in terms of finding out where things are

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive keeps our sales systems intact and allows our sales team to stay organized

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sue S. avatar
Sue S.
Director Of Customer Success
Share
"Amazing platform to use for Sales people"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The ease of use of Pipedrive is far superior than any other in the market

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There is nothing I really dislike about the product, however, if I had to nitpick - it can have some downtimes

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive helps keep the sales data clean. It also helps manage pipelines and close deals.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Ron P.
Svp
Share
"Pipedrive as a CRM solution"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is an innovative company that has a well-organized and robust CRM solution.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The system goes down occasionally, which can impact productivity, but they seem to be responsive when it happens.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We get a tremendous amount of organization with our extensive database. We can sort our leads and clients in many different formats.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EQ
Erica Q.
Managing Director
Share
"Easy way to keep sales organized"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It's very easy to create pipelines, move prospects between and within them, and keep track of contacts. It integrates well with Slack and Pandadoc (2 I have tried)

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nothing in particular. They actually have a pretty robust development team that is always doing consumer research and adding features depending on the feedback they receive.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Pipedrive to keep track of my prospects and what stages they are in. It allows me to see and average my sales cycle length and a great by-product is it provides a forecast depending upon the percentages that are loaded for each stage.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RATNAM K. avatar
Ratnam K.
Sr. Sales Specialist
Share
"A system to track all your sales activities"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Easy to use. These features are very helpful for my work. Pipeline flow, contacts, sales insight/report and market integration. A weekly update on the new feature was received from the founder through email.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

No basic free version is available. Pipedrive cannot be integrated with project management plaftforms.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

None

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dave W. avatar
Dave W.
Account Executive
Share
"PipeDrive is my Favorite CRM I've ever used"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

PipeDrive has the easiest customer interaction user-interface. Setting up the deals, logging and seeing the flow is easy as 1-2-3. Linking multiple deals to the same organization is great if you know they'll have multiple revenue streams coming into the organization.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

nothing so far that shows up on the radar from me using it for over a year now.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

our organization uses it to follow the deal flow, and help with forecasting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BJ
Bee J.
Compliance Specialist
Share
"Easy to use!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I love how simple the interface is to use, and the multiple features that are accessible, the Pipedrive support team are really helpful and knowledgable

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Sometimes when we need to speak to a support team member via video or audio conference it can be hard as we are based in Australia, and the Pipedrive support team is based in Europe. So if it is in the afternoon we need to wait till the following day to talk to someone.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

keeping track of our leads and deals and seeing what stage of the process they are all at has definitely allowed us to work more productively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FS
Francesca S.
Sales Executive
Share
"Perfect for tracking sales enquiries, product orders and projects/installs"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The number of fields you can customise is perfect for our type of business we also keep track of financial terms etc through this system

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Sometimes there are faults with the system that can delay your working speed

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are managing to store lots of detail for our installations and projects.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Chandan C.
Sales Manager
Share
"One of the best and easy to use CRMs"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The UI is very easy to navigate and reports are what every Sales manager would desire. The activity reminder helps Sales person to track activites very easily withough fail

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The deals forecasting part could have been better.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed CRM where moving deals between stages should be simple and activity scheduling should be smooth. The pipedrive addresses these challenges where we can easily track activities of a Sales executive, if they are completing assigned task on time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Deepika R.
Business Development Executive
Share
"One Effective Tool to get sales perfectly organized and is customizable to get it fit in"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It helps in naming the stages based on the deals we take through. It also helps in focusing on the sales actions and tasks. It helps in scheduling plan activities and thus we can perform it accordingly in the right way

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There's no such downsides as it's more effective and helps in getting engaged and achieving sales processes consistently

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in tracking processes towards goals. It also calculates our average conversion rate, which helps in the completion of activities and meeting targets. Real-time reports are the best

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Iceal G. avatar
Iceal G.
Crm Automation Specialist
Share
"Pipedrive Review from a web developer point of view"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

So here's a story, my client wanted to automate some of his work to be connected to other apps. The thing is I don't have knowledge using this Pipedrive CRM before, but after looking into it, I just got hooked and easily connected all the webhooks, automation, easy to create products and additional fields. I have successfully helped my client in their automation, I used additional fields which has some right data format to it. As well as we can have file attachments to it which also helped on our Dropbox integration. Pipedrive, is easy to use, it is organized with data that you want, it has person details, company, products even email replies on it!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The thing that I dislike about Pipedrive is that the webhooks are always triggered, even when me a web developer only changed one field of data inside of a deal it still triggers the whole webhook which is why I have to do some additional workarounds to pull it off.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation problems with video agency

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NC
Nicolas C.
Director Of Customer Operations & Account Management
Share
"CRM for young modern fast companies"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is easy to set up, easy to use, and it has everything you need to manage a Sales pipeline and customer relationships, especially for smaller companies.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Back in 2017, the lack of integration capabilities with our ERP (Netsuite) was a problem for us. The same happened with our resource allocation system. There was no way we could make the systems talk to each other. Finally the Mobile experience for Pipedrive was very poor. I'm not sure how it is today.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed a way to manage the information that was generated during our sales process. We didn't have a "single source of truth" so there was usually misunderstanding among the sales team and the operations team. The minute we started using Pipedrive we could have a clear visual representation of the state of the sales pipeline. That view along gave us clarity and allowed us to predict instantly the upcoming needs in the operation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Seif Eddine Y. avatar
Seif Eddine Y.
Piping & Instrumentation Design Engineer
Share
"My review of using Pipedrive"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Organized work performed by Pipedrive I really would recommend it to everyone

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nothing to dislike it is a good sales customer relationship management tool

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales automation system Manage leads and deals

Visit website