Pipedrive background blur
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
The one platform to grow your business
4.2
(1,732)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Pipedrive?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pipedrive Reviews & Product Details

Pipedrive Overview
What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a web-based sales CRM platform that provides users full visibility of all active sales pipelines. It’s best known for its interactive user interface that displays detailed progress stages for every deal, along with key details an actionable items. The platform was specifically built using activity-based selling-methodology. Its mailing system also seamlessly integrates with major email service providers.


Pipedrive is also often used as CRM of choice in Venture Capital and Sales tech stacks.

Company Pipedrive
Year founded 2010
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, New York
Social Media
Pipedrive Categories on Findstack
Pipedrive Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, In Person, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Pipedrive Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Straightforward and intuitive user interface
  • Unlimited custom fields for collecting customer information
  • Easily track deals, values, and win probabilities
  • Access custom reports to track recurring revenue
  • Examine individual sales calls, emails, and demos
Cons
  • Limited functionality for bigger businesses
  • Problems with list separation
Pipedrive Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Pipedrive Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Cross-Channel Ad Serving (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Pipeline view
Pipedrive - Lead Inbox
Pipedrive - Email Sync
Pipedrive Screenshots
Pipeline view
Pipeline view of your deals in Pipedrive
Lead Inbox
Lead view in Pipedrive
Email Sync
Sync with all main email providers
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jon B. avatar
Jon B.
Architecte De Solutions
Share
"Simplified CRM, focus on what matters."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is easier for reps to understand and adopt because it focuses on rep activities that drive pipeline creation and development activities.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

If you need more advanced features and programmatic access, there are more feature-rich solutions.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am building a standardized and unified view of the status of the pipeline across several reps with different skill sets. As such, I need a unified view in the UI that keeps everyone on track.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Ami T.
Account Executive
Share
"Loved this CRM!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I liked everything about PipeDrive. It is a very user friendly tool and helps keep everything organized. I really like the live chat and the Deals layout, making it very easy to see and understand what each status is and what has been done and what needs to be done.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There was not anything about PipeDrive that I did not like, it is a great CRM.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping organized all in one tool. Many different tools built in the CRM makes it even easier to use and so convenient.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LN
Lora N.
Senior Project Manager
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It is very very user-friendly. You can use the app on your computer or your phone

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There are a lot of updates that will come through and change your reports without you knowing it

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to track the sales reps realization rates and also what areas we are not doing good sales wise

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FN
Fariseni N.
Senior
Share
"Great sales tool"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Helps to keep on top of your leads and sales funnel

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There is no bad thing to write home about.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

I Keep in regular contact with clients and prospects as well as for maintaining weekly follow-ups on my leads. PD is a perfect tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Peter L. avatar
Peter L.
Partner + Cmo + Gtm Practice Leader [Acquired]
Share
"Perfect pipeline management tool"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The price is right! Pipedrive helps sales rep sell more. It’s easy. It’s intuitive and flexible. I continue to recommend startups use pipedrive for it's speed, simplicity and being the ideal data model sandbox to refine and perfect your model as you grow. This allows companies to reduce their spend on high-priced salesforce consultants and implementation.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Should include basic email marketing/marketing automation capabilities. (updated 7/21) More and more of the features I need are now included in Pipedrive. I would like to see more integrations and depper integrations to reduce spend on other tools.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing reps, deals and forecasting. Email automation and lead capture with their webforms. I haven't used their chatbot feature too extensively but I have played around with it and it is pretty good from my cursory review.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GA
Gustavo A.
Desenvolvedor Rpa
Share
"Ótima ferramenta de CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

A linha do tempo do pipedrive é excelente, trazendo facilidades e intuitividade para preenchimento.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Não gosto da exportação dos arquivos e colaboração conjunta.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Implantação para organização de clientes e gestão CRM, trouxe beneficios de gestão dos clientes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sophie S. avatar
Sophie S.
Editor
Share
"Great product! Easy to use!"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a great tool for small businesses. It's simple to use, and it does what it's supposed to do. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a CRM.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Nothing comes to mind! They should not change the simplicity of the product and user interface.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead tracking and sales management.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GG
Gerald G.
Web Analytics Manager
Share
"CRM, marketing and sales powered by a single platform"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It is software with capabilities that favor customer relationship management in my organization. Its interface is user-friendly and straightforward; it is pretty easy to navigate and provides everything we need to enter the market, understand customers and offer them the right products and services according to their needs and availability. It has helped improve essential processes that go hand in hand with sales.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The software is excellent, its performance is optimal, but it is constrained to make integrations with third-party tools; if it improves, this could help us take advantage of our tools more effectively, save time, and reduce efforts.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It meets our interests; it has helped us expand our reach, capture the audience we need through campaigns, follow up with customers and increase our successful business. It has performed excellently within my organization, and we have noticed an increase in our revenue since we have had Pipedrive; it has everything we need from a CRM and more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Joshua F.
Head Of Sales And Marketing
Share
"Pipedrive - the heart of the business"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Light-weight yet highly versatile Intuitive design Great support Good documentation Extensible and easy to use integrations Visually appealing

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The rigidity of the automation tools Lack of email inbox organization (no folders, subfolders, etc.) Few labels for tagging elements within the system

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipedrive is the core system in our organization - everything else is formed around this central core Tracking of customer information Easy to manage deals

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bob B. avatar
Bob B.
President Geo Targeting Expert | Mobile Marketing Influencer | Seo Guru | Best Selling Author
Share
"Simple and Inexpensive"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

One of the worst things about new software is that a busy person takes time away from sales to learn a new system. This is not an issue with Pipedrive as it is intuitive and you can learn it as you use it for the first time.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Sometimes it doesn't find the lead information if the match is not exact.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps us organized and allows the sales manager to see progress.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexander S. avatar
Alexander S.
The Americas (Us, Canada & Latin America)
Share
"Perfect solution, very easy and fast to navigate, effective and support is amazing."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

The interface is modern, easy to use and navigate. It has some brilliant features; it integrates very well with our Google-based services, and, most importantly, the tech support is out of this world!

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There is no "in-between" tier between the Advanced and the Pro pricing.... We need one feature (forecasting), and we need to pay much more, and other features are not needed at all...

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organize visually and effectively leads and customers, pipelines, and relationships in a sales environment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tanel V. avatar
Tanel V.
Partner / Cco
Share
"The easiest CRM out there"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Simplicity of using CRM and pipeline overview.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

Chatbot need improvement, but it's ok, it is Beta version currently.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track on leads, customers and progress.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Alec P.
Head Of Social
Share
"A total machine for automated marketing processes."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

It has definitely been the best software I've used to create a myriad of marketing projects, including tracking campaigns, customers, events, brand utilization through market fluids and social media management. The support that Pipedrive has is extremely fast.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

The interface has been totally amazing, however I would like the tools to be more precisely ordered, this would have a positive effect on saving work.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

The program has been positive to generate income or sales means to generate such earnings, we have been able to create the best strategies with Pipedrive based on the study and planning of the resources that our company contains, in addition to this we evaluate customers and make them partners to our services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SF
Susan F.
Co Founder And Board Member
Share
"Pipedrive is My Go-to for Sales CRM"
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

Very easy to onboard, and they are always working on enhancing the features. Integration to third-party applications is easy too.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

There is really nothing I dislike. I would like to see them roll out an auto-dialer.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

Seamless workflow between marketing and sales.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LR
Lucila R.
Senior Digital Project Manager
Share
"Pipedrive is the closest thing to marketing excellence."
What do you like best about Pipedrive?

I definitely like it a lot, it has been the most interesting thing to contribute to the improvement and distribution of marketing projects, I track customers with simple and very simple notifications. At the same time the program has allowed me to face marketing with detailed reports.

What do you dislike about Pipedrive?

I don't like that as a sales funnel it is a bit complicated to synchronize with Salesforce and apply strategies.

What problems is Pipedrive solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are making a big effort to strengthen our marketing department, it has been paramount to our plan to track customers and sales graduations to the highest level. It really works very smoothly and blends strategically with the different systems.

Visit website