Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Manuel A.
Share
"Easy to use, easy to customize and with Canvas to personalize the user interface"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Very user-friendly to personalize. Canvas to personalize the user interface.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The extension for Outlook and Gmail is not very handy, and it's a shame as CRM and Emails are tools that work together. Zoho CRM will be on the top when the extension for Outlook and Gmail gets upgraded.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Manage the pipeline from leads to deals. Offer analytics to measure Marketing initiatives, Sales performance, and Customer Satisfaction.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandhya Y. avatar
Sandhya Y.
Miss
Share
"Easy to use zoho com integration"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho com is easy to use free CRM plan popular to track leads and manage contacts easily. It easy to integrate with G2 with single click. Provides excellent customer support with ease in implementation.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There is nothing downside in Zoho CRM to mention.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM helps businesses of all sizes build excellent customer relationships with a built-in AI sales assistant and other features like sales pipeline management, marketing automation, and much more.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Greg C. avatar
Greg C.
B
Share
"ZOHO User review spends all day in ZOHO"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Ease of use no programming knowledge required or needed, much of the interface is easy and quite simple to use. Reports are easy and lightning quick

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Some things can only be customized by admin otherwise one of the better CRMs and at a fair price

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of clients, calls opportunities and emails

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kshitija P. avatar
Kshitija P.
Sem Manager (Consultant)
Share
"I would be very likely to recommend this Zoho CRM."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

zoho CRM offers so many features including Versatility ease of navigation and also zoho CRM has mobile apps for android and ios to access it from anywhere. zoho CRM is affordable to small start ups and businesses automation tools in the platform is a great way to streamline processes and save the time also the reporting time are good way of tracking performance

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

some of the features like reporting and customisation are advanced and can be challenging sometimes. eventhough it has intuitive interface it may require initial learning to grasp the grasp the functionalities and and maximize its potential

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

zoho crm is helping in the streamlining the sales, marketing, and customer support processes, automating tasks, and eliminating manual data entry.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Santhosh H. avatar
Santhosh H.
Freelance Web Developer
Share
"Multipurpose CRM With Several Options - Love it"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

zoho CRM provides all-in-one solutions for our business to streamline our operations

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not much about.Maximum it works as needed

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Handling Leads, assigning to consultants, payment tracking, documentation

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhagyashree V. avatar
Bhagyashree V.
Dev Ops Engineer
Share
"Easy user interface, efficient and great sorting filters"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I have been involving Zoho CRM for a long time and it's been an extraordinary encounter. I'm really content with the portable application and the adaptability of set up and utilize is brilliant.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Cons The main issue is getting project workers to utilize new programming and their capacity to try and utilize it. They are not generally the most joyful to have a go at a new thing so it took a work to get them ready for it.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing records, invoices, and credentials for websites. It is most inexpensive and relatively easy CRM to keep records of website and client management. I like that it exports details in CSF

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Dave C.
Share
"Very useful and efficient!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM helps me do my job even better. It has all the tools I need.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I've used the product for a year and I don't have any problems so far.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me manage my list of tasks everyday and the automated email templates makes my work easier and quicker.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amanda S. avatar
Amanda S.
Ice O Matic Distributor Of Louisiana
Share
"Best CRM I have used and I have used a lot of them!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The interface is easy to learn and navigate. Lead tracker is simple to set up. Not as complex as most CRM's out there. Easy to understand and learn and great for newbies.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Hard to get help from customer support but there are tons of youtube videos that answered any questions I had.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email Marketing has improved since using Zoho. Easily track which emails get opened, clicked and which ones don't make coming up with an email marketing strategy flawless.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Consultant Crm/Erp
Share
"zoho crm review"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

zoho crm is best for customer relation managmnet.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing bad all features and functionality are awesome and cheap in cost.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

solving human reduce efforts and benfit in optimsing work and tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vineet C. avatar
Vineet C.
Aux Subject Matter Expert (Social Media)
Share
"Best software for client management and online business"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Easy to install with great customer support and it helps me automate my business, easy to impliment in any business.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Costly as compair to its compititor and dasboard is too clumsy.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It increases my lead convertion rate also it connects my clients more effectively.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Aman V.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Zoho best platform"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It's dashboard is the best thing I ever used, it's easy to use and easy to integrate in any system, also it hase great support team which help in every scenario.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It's costly and more clumsy as it has more features then needed

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It connects my clients to my sales and management team easily and without any fear of missing leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Ankit P.
Junior Business Development Executive
Share
"A Complete CRM solution for your Business"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I have been using Zoho from last few yers my experience with Zoho was amazing like Sales process in Zoho is very good . it's easy to use , I am using is frequently, the best thing is that Zoho have mobile application which makes every process easy . Their customer support service is very fast , I loved it .

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho need some improvement , it have time taking proceses , also it is more expensive then other CRM . In this price rang Zoho should offer more features . Sometimes we face integration issue.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a Sales person , I feel that sales process of Zoho is fantastic , Also they have Mobile applications which helps alot. CRM is perfect.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kiran S.
Head Of Sales
Share
"Zoho is the best and simplistic CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Its easy to instal- intergrate and implement. Its good for sales cycle and to use Zoho is very easy. It has all the features you will need in a CRM and customer support is top Quality. I use zoho daily

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing i love every thing about Zoho CRM

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales Cycle - reporting - sending emails - and tracking

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Abhishek P.
Share
"Have everything at one place - ZOHO CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It has everything that a CRM must have. User access is simple, each stage of sales has been defined, very convenient to directly update the leads, contacts and deals through Outlook.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I do not find anything to dislike with ZOHO CRM. It works well for me.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Keeping records of sales cycle. - Complete database of leads and contacts for all geographies and industry verticals. - Deal tracker and reminding with the records that I have maintained for taking the follow ups. - Sales analytics to track down KPI's. Account management of Inbounds and outbounds during the sales cycle.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jarrett R.
Share
"Great CRM to scale"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The support is outstanding and tons of value

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing that I dislike as of now. Every issue was resolved

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead to win solutions as well as a robust after sales module

Visit website