Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Ashish K.
Sales Head
Share
"Best CRM Solution to manage the organization"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The best part of Zoho CRM is that you can create reports and dashboards per your requirement. Also, you can track every individual data, create invoices, inventory management, procurement management and many more thing.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Everything is so good, as per my thinking.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho solves the problem of every individual salesperson, manager and also management to maintain the records. Each individual's main problem is to manage the Leads, Deals and accounts, so Zoho helps them to do the same.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EH
Edgar H.
Share
"The most comfortable CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It is very well structured; I only need to add customized fields to the standard layouts to solve most of the sales team's requirements. And it's effortless for the users to understand the sales process.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Dashboards for sales teams with over 25 users are not so powerful.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead visibility to avoid overlap activities for sales staff. A simplified follow-up to sales process milestones. Online reporting to monitor executive's performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Vatsal S.
Share
"Great experience working with zoho crm"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

User gets complete control over the crm in terms of looks, module level fields, extensions

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Support articles. I wanted to create a custom action in my extension but couldn't much help realted to it in the support arcticles

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me to engage with my customers very easliy

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HT
Hariom T.
Share
"Zoho is the best CRM tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The Best Part of Zoho CRM is to manage the data either from Lead, deal and for manager point of view they always track the record of their team members.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

All the things is good in Zoho CRM tool.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem of manager is to manage the team and their task. So Zoho helps manager to help the manager to manage the team to track the team member records either in activity, calling, email its just simple generate through reports and dashboard.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Akash A.
Share
"Zoho is best CRM tool."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The best thing in Zoho CRM is to manage Leads, Deal, Accounts and to track the records.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

As per my thinking, All the thing is good in Zoho CRM

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem of every sales person is to manage the records either in lead format or in account format. Zoho CRM helps sales person to manage all the records.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Akash G.
Information Technology And Services
Share
"Zoho is the Best CRM tool."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The Best Part of Zoho CRM is managing the Lead, Deal and Sales Report.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

In my opinion, All thing is good in the Zoho CRM tool.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Every salesperson's main problem is managing the sales from Lead form, deal form and many other things. So the Zoho CRM helps us handle all the activities from Reports or dashboards.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Scott H. avatar
Scott H.
Business Development Representative
Share
"Zoho is the best CRM for fast paced sales teams!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I love the Dashboard setup and configuration options, as well as the ease of use whenever building and navigating my call lists

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I don't have any major gripes about zoho, but sometimes the 'Deals' page can be a little harder to navigate. Would be easier if it automatically re-organized when you updated the contact or account profile.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping us do a much better job tracking our 'new customer outreach', while providing an excellent platform to track our sales data and analytics on a weekly basis!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Basua M. avatar
Basua M.
Assistant
Share
"Great CRM with a TON of customization options"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

There is so much you can customize so you can use it for pretty much any sales type thing. It's easy to connect soft phones and set up users as well as the entire pipeline and there's so many ways to filter leads and keep track of everyone it's a great crm and it's not nearly as expensive as other ones that do similar amounts

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There's nothing specific except that I spent maybe an entire month just learning how to set everything up. It is a TON of information but all of it is very easy and accessible in their help page they walk you thru everything without needing to speak to a person at all

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a great crm for a small company we only had 8 sales people on my team and I needed something that made sense cost wise and would help us get through thousands and thousands of leads some very hot and some completely cold zoho made this very easy and we ended up getting through them all

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Share
"Ease of use and great functionality!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Super easy to use and has many functions. User friendly & customizable!

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not much. Reminder settings seem hard to personalize, so getting unnecessary pop-ups.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great for managing client leads and campaigns. Gaining lots of time for the sales process and client follow-ups.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saurabh S. avatar
Saurabh S.
Zoho Crm Developer
Share
"Best CRM for all type businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Overall Zoho CRM is best platform for all business process

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

According to me I don`t dislike any thing within CRM. But sometimes support team doesn`t support properly.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our complete business process we have setup on zoho and it is functioning smoothly with the help of blueprints and automation rules

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Ahren P.
Share
"One of the best CRM software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It helps in lead management for the organisation

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It can be more user-friendly for new users.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in lead management of the software.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Anushil Kumar R.
Share
"Zoho is user friendly and very easy to use"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is the user friendly and very easy to understand

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

we are unable to sort the lead with call status

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sorting out all my leads to check the update of my sales

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Akash G. avatar
Akash G.
Business Analyst
Share
"Zoho is the Best CRM tool for Sales."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Everything is good in Zoho Like managing the lead, deal, and especially the reporting part.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

All the things is good as per my openion.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

As per my opinion Zoho is solving problems to manage leads, deal and to create the activities dashboard as per your requirement.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Vivek S.
Senior Business Development Executive
Share
"zoho one has every sought specification which an organization can look for management systems"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like how effectively and efficiently we can manage accounts, create deals and keep a follow-up on the same, also the in-depth detailed reporting of all the activities.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

there is nothing that I can think of as of now.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being a salesperson in the corporate department I need to keep in touch with every single client we are dealing with and keep a regular follow-up on the accounts associated with me, which has been made very easy for me through Zoho.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LJ
Lakshay J.
Share
"Amazing"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho Helps In to filter the leads accordingly .

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It can Improve in its user interface to make it user familiar

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps to reach the correct lead at the correct time .

Visit website