Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NIKHIL K. avatar
Nikhil K.
Senior Business Development Executive
Share
"Very user friendly and easy to use CRM tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It helps to keep track your clients data and sales records and updated with your sales and reports

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

When we try to generate reports it is very difficult for me.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is help me to updated with my lead and deals so I will updated with my sales and I can see my hole year sales record and reports.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Sangmeshwar R.
Share
"Best CRM tool and easy to use"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It helps to keep my client data and it helps me to track the status of my sale

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Making reports is difficult task in Zoho

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho helps me to track my client's details and sales status and it helps me to keep updated with my sales

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GA
Gaurav A.
Share
"Product experience"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Data base is clear. Mostly like to bifurcate the field as per requirement.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

UI could be much impressive. Rest are fine.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM management. To manage the client data along with the deals.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ME
Mohamed E.
Share
"Massive"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Still with trial version and have a lot to explore.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

If you are a beginner with CRM you may get lost.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Setting reminders for Vendor contracts renewals

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Matthew O.
President
Share
"Great Value, Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Ease of use and the low price to use with it. Also how Zoho has so many other apps that integrate well.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Integrating the email did not work seamlessly, it created another account and users need to switch between accounts.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking sales person performance and helping them know who to contact and for sales person handoff.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pinki K. avatar
Pinki K.
Technical Consultant
Share
"Zoho One The business Management."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho One is platform where you can manage everything regarding your business and customer, From billing to inventory and customer desk and reporting everything are in one platform that is awesome.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Little bit pricing and mailing system is little bit slow, rest everything is perfect and great.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Basically Zoho One solved many problems Regarding managing Inventory from different different vendors and Billing of customer sending mails to customer and Managing help desk for customer and many more options are their to use. Basically you can manage your whole business with zoho One you will find all tools which are required to manage a business l.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manish Kumar V. avatar
Manish Kumar V.
Senior Software Test Engineer
Share
"Simple but powerful Application"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho crm is self explanatory UI and easy to use and it cas be easily integrated

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Thete js nothing to dislike about zoho crm

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Systematic capture of lead details inone go

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kanika M. avatar
Kanika M.
Account Manager
Share
"The perfect CRM Software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is the best software for keeping your sales prospects in track, its a one stop platform for all your sales prospects leads and it gives all the relevant information on how your campaigns performed with your prospects. It helps your keep your prospects data acting as a data repository as well. Its a powerful reporting tool.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The downside or dislikes would be the cost, although it does offer a list of features free of cost. But for a full-fledged ecosystem environment for organizations using Zoho CRM, it could be a little pricey.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The entire campaign's capabilities, the amount of heavy data it supports and the scheduling feature for email campaigns are the best. It also helps in team management as well assigning tasks via admin is one of the strongest features and I love it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Suyash J. avatar
Suyash J.
Itpi Product Onboarding Specialist South Asia & Middle East
Share
"The easiest CRM software with the best features."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The filters are so easy to use and sort out the data. Easy user interface.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There was nothing which I disliked. Everything was perfect.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer data and managing it. It's benefiting me in the ease of access to this data in my own way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jacklyn T. avatar
Jacklyn T.
Bookkeeper
Share
"Zoho CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho helps to keep all of our business deal information organized in one location.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I cannot think of any. There has been no issues with Zoho CRM yet

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

They help to keep all our information organized, where details about each customer can be edited and viewed by our different departments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sitanshu M.
Director Of Operations
Share
"Bang for the buck- opt for Zoho One Suite"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Hands down. .the fee I pay per month to use Zoho CRM is excruciatingly low for the services. I get to use the CRM in addition to integrated mail templates, the daily quota for emails, contact management, invoice management and so much more. Update: It's been4 years since I upgraded to a Zoho One suite membership. Zoho CRM works wonderfully well with integration to Zoho SalesIQ and Zoho Campaigns

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM as part of the Zoho One suite is really powerful. Individually, they can add some more features that can make it stand out like integrating SalesIQ which can track visitors on the website and can enable chat conversations with them. Some features like these can make it better than the likes of Hubspot and other CRM solutions. Update: The feature has already been added. Please ignore the older review point.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead and Sales management. Newsletters Contact/Vendor Management Lead generation through website or other web managed forms that I created with Zoho Social with Zoho Social

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vipin M. avatar
Vipin M.
Senior Account Manager
Share
"good and less cost"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Lead saving and easy to configure its very usefull

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not good interface due to whcih i had to change

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

easy to save the leads

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Lokesh Kumar G.
Sales Execuive
Share
"Comprehensive CRM Solution"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Easy Integrations User friendly Interface Marketing, Finance and Sales Automation Custom Workflows Easy Import/export modules Multiple and customizable reporting formats.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

They need to work on Marketing Modules and sales Enablement Section. User level customization can be made more simplified. The Mobile application needs some optimization.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Enabling Sales, Marketing and Finance to work in sync. Automate Campaigns, Sales Reporting and Finance related tasks. Custom Invoicing and proposals Track Revenue and Sales activities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ryan C. avatar
Ryan C.
Sales Development Representative
Share
"Zoho CRM is very easy monitoring activities"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The integration for software externals by Apollo io, and different sectors and canvas is very good

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The Zoho CRM no is automatized activists in the software

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Otimized time in the registered for activists and monitoring people's action

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Rooney L.
Marketing Analytics Manager
Share
"Affordable and powerful CRM tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The pricing options based on the number of power users and business users. Easy to use and integrate the tool with other external systems (marketing automation, revenue recognition systems)

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Customizations based on automating certain processes are super hard. The acceses are provisioned only to power users and the dependency on the support for every change is frustrating

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helped our team in maintaining the opportunities as per the funnel. The scheduling options are quite easy with easier rules on when to design a followup email to leads and opportunities

Visit website