ZoomInfo background blur
ZoomInfo logo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ZoomInfo?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ZoomInfo Reviews & Product Details

ZoomInfo Overview
What is ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo delivers accurate, real-time data, insights, and technology to more than 35,000 companies worldwide. Businesses use our data and platform to increase efficiency, align sales and marketing teams, and consolidate technology stacks. We are a recognized leader in data privacy, with industry-leading GDPR and CCPA compliance and numerous data security and privacy certifications. For more information about how ZoomInfo helps customers unlock insights, engage customers, and win faster visit: www.zoominfo.com

Company ZoomInfo Technologies Inc.
Year founded 2000
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Vancouver, Washington, United States
Social Media
ZoomInfo Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about ZoomInfo
What ZoomInfo is best for?
How does ZoomInfo compare to ZoomInfo Chat?
What are the pros and cons of ZoomInfo?
ZoomInfo Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
ZoomInfo Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
ZoomInfo Features
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Dialing
CRM Integration
Calendar Integration
Call Recording
Contact Management
Customizable Templates
Customizable Workflows
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Follow-up Reminders
Lead Management
Lead Scoring
Live Chat
Mobile Access
Multi-channel Communication
Performance Metrics
Pipeline Management
Role-Based Permissions
Sales Cadence
Sales Coaching
Sales Forecasting
Social Media Integration
Task Automation
Team Collaboration
ZoomInfo Media
ZoomInfo 0
ZoomInfo 1
ZoomInfo 2
ZoomInfo 3
ZoomInfo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
ZoomInfo logo
7,837 ZoomInfo Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Prithviraj C.
Founder
Share
"Amazing prospecting tool"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

- Ease of use - Lead enrichment and contact details

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

- Lead details can be dated - Total lead population can vary from region to region

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Helping in Lead enrichment

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mohammed Abid S.
Founder
Share
"ZoomInfo"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

It was a great App to use, very easy to use.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Nothing as of now, no disadvantages as such

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

giving accrate contact numbers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tim M.
Founder
Share
"Empowering Sales Success with SalesOS"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

What I like best about ZoomInfo SalesOS is its comprehensive and up-to-date database of business contacts and company information. This rich source of data has been instrumental in helping us identify and target the right prospects with precision. It's a game-changer for our sales efforts, saving us time and increasing our efficiency in finding and engaging potential customers.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

There is not much to dislike about ZoomInfo SalesOS as it is one of the best tools to have. If I had to say one thing, there is a bit of a learning curve for new users, which can initially slow down the onboarding process. While it may seem daunting, ZoomInfo has given you access to all the training videos and content to make this transition effortless. Therefore, I would not consider it a dislike.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wopuld state the biggest problem solver is time spent prospecting. ZoomInfo SalesOS has significantly improved our prospecting efficiency by providing access to a vast and up-to-date database of business contacts and company information. This has reduced the time spent on manual research and data entry.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Harini M.
Founder
Share
"Unlock your potential lead"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

User-friendly interface and comprehensive data, which greatly simplifies prospecting and outreach. Implementation & customer support stands out. I use zoominfo on a daily basis & have integrated with Linkedin to get the contact details of the customer instant which makes the lives more better

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Occasional data inaccuracies and the cost could be more budget-friendly.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoominfo solves data accuracy issues, streamlines lead generation, and enhances outreach, saving time and improving our sales efficiency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Devin K.
Founder
Share
"I love using ZI I use it every day"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I love the ability to see the hot phone numbers and emails

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

I don't like the search tab very much, it can be broad

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me find correct numbers for prospects

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kemi A. avatar
Kemi A.
Sales Manager
Share
"One of the Best Sales Tools Out Right Now"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I'm constantly learning new things about ZoomInfo SalesOS which helps diversify my prospecting pipelines. This tool gives me more of the information I need in order to close my deals and has helped tremendously in that effort.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

I haven't come across something I dislike about this tool too often. When there is an esthetic offset with the platform, somehow it has been fixed without me typing a review about it. It seems like the team is always on the look for what works and doesn't for best use and visibility.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our sales team has managers that each have their own markets. With an email alone that is given through our internal inquiry form, it's hard to decifer lesser known businesses just by Googling their email's suffix. With ZoomInfo Sales OS, there is not hunting to decifer if the business is Manufaturing or Construction or Auto Retail - the platform tells you alongside their headquarter's address and who has buying power in their departments.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Chetan S.
Founder
Share
"Best tool for prospecting"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

It's accuracy with which it delivers data and seamless UX & UI for adopting the platform. Filters are the most valuable features and it covers most of the requirement to do cold outbound.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

At times we don't have accurate info on the prospect as per the current job description on LinkedIn

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problems & Benefits 1- As an outbound sales rep, I don't have data zomminfo helps me fill in the account-based data to start outbounding. 2- At times, no relevant information related to the account is not available to initiate the first-level talks zoominfo scoops help to break the ice with prospects within the account. 3- No clarity on how to prioritize which account to go after zoominfo helps me to give real-time intents to work on accounts strongly.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Prarthana M.
Founder
Share
"Happy with zoominfo"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

Accurate company and persona information, user interface, integrations

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

More awareness about data security would be helpful

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connect with the right persona

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Astha B.
Founder
Share
"Best tool for doing outbounding."
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

Zoominfo, is the best platform for outbound activities and gives accurate numbers of the prospects. It is very easy to use just one click and you have the name, number and Email ID. The Customer Support team is very supportive too for any queries.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

At times there are gaps in contact level details and wrong numbers.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoominfo is helping in reaching out to B2B customers of Freshworks in pitching our products/softwares by giving email id and numbers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Amrita B. avatar
Amrita B.
Senior Specialist Business Development Inside Sales
Share
"Zoominfo as my sales tool"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I can reach out to my prospect and get his email ID and cellphone number easily.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Mostly nothing, it is a great tool for my sales outreach

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I easily reaching the target prospects easily and helping me to achieve my day to day sales target.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Bradley A.
Founder
Share
"Great system for sales"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

easy to find emails while prospecting for new business

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Easier to understand intent topics. Intent can sometimes be confusing on what these people are looking at or looking for.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Finding new business and correct contacts.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VM
Vishal M.
Founder
Share
"A salesperson's best-friend"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The intent data along with the sheer number of accounts, contacts and territory/industry mapping options make Zoominfo an absolute game-changer for any outbound sales rep. As an AE, I am able to dive deep into accounts, personalise and find the right stakeholders/decision committees to reach out to and land my cold calls on a daily.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

The lead info may not always be up to date. There have been instances where the lead has moved companies and ZI was not up to date on it.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

There is no way to understand buyer intent without a good sales intelligence tool today. And in the era of personalised call calling/mailing having relevant information is gold. Most platforms do not provide this capability.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HS
Halle S.
Founder
Share
"Quick and easy"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I can pull it up anywhere and get the info I need quickly.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

It tends to glitch out so I have to close it and reopen. Or it logs me out on different tabs so I have to login each time (that's only when its being glitchy).

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Providing a quick way to gather phone numbers and emails along with company revenue data.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Adit J.
Founder
Share
"Best tool for outbound and intel out there, completely reliable"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The intent features and the wide database of prospects emails and phone numbers are unmatched. I have used lusha, cognism, and slintel. but none of them compare to the data and accuracy of Zoominfo.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

The credits system can be a bit restrictive for bulk access to contacts and intent downloads. But it's workable

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

The intent and contactability are the best features that helo me solve my problem. Intent so I can focus on particular accounts and with focused efforts, I get a better conversion of outbound calls and hence better deal closure.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Rishabh M.
Founder
Share
"Best Sales tool in the market"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I have joined new company 2 months ago and i started using Zoominfo. Since my role requires a Client acquisition and Account management. I require data for prospecting like email and phone numbers. Zoominfo does all my job to provide accurate data and help with the account identification and insights.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Nothing to dislike. I would highly recommend this tool.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Account Management Lead Generation Prospecting Reporting

Visit website