Agile CRM background blur
Agile CRM logo
Agile CRM
Sell & Market Like the Fortune 500
4.0
(344)
by Agile CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Agile CRM?

Agile CRM Reviews & Product Details

Agile CRM Overview
What is Agile CRM?

Agile CRM is a popular customer relationship platform that was built for small to medium sized organization. The software is best known for its ability to seamlessly integrate sales, service, marketing, social media and other engagement channels to offer a centralized, cloud-based hub that delivers customer reports, analytics, and marketing insight. Available in varied range of pricing tiers, Agile CRM offers a premium free service and goes up to priced plans that supports up to 10 users, to enterprise-level services designed for over 50 integrations and plug-in capabilities.

Company Agile CRM
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Plano, Texas, United States
Social Media
Agile CRM Categories on Findstack
Agile CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Agile CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Free plan for up to 10 users
  • Cloud-based environment for quick scaling
  • Multi-cloud chat windows
  • Workflow automation and easy data entry
  • Extensive customer support
Cons
  • Only available in English
  • Not suitable for on-premises deployment
Agile CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing ROI Analytics
Case Management
Call Center Features
Customer Support Portal
Support Analytics
Agile CRM Media
Agile CRM 0
Agile CRM 1
Agile CRM 2
Agile CRM 3
Agile CRM 4
Agile CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Agile CRM logo
344 Agile CRM Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PV
Prasanth V.
Share
"User friendly CRM!"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
With Agile CRM, it is easy to manage campaigns, databases and other customer service operations. They are open to suggestions, ready to create and implement a tailor made solution as per our needs.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
They are progressive so far, and it's affordable.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email tracking is essential for all our campaigns and it's doing a great job so far. And maintaining the deal is much easier in each stage of the cycle.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ED
Erwin D.
District Manager
Share
"A very user friendly application"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
Easily to search the product and all related items
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
For now I don't have any issue with agile since its one of my top list
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm not familiar with the problem solving but based on my experience it can agile can assist engineers on product item list reviews
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
William B. avatar
William B.
Marketing Team Lead
Share
"Agile CRM - My Perspective: Features Galore!"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
Agile CRM offers a wealth of features—email and leads management, plus customers data organization—all in one place. Keeping everything under control is a breeze, and staying updated with customer information is effortless. The insights gained from this data have significantly enhanced our customer relations.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
This product has no cons. It's straightforward and incredibly user-friendly.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Agile CRM's significance in my daily operations is unmatched, as it continuously fuels success and steers our business forward.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andy S. avatar
Andy S.
Marketing Analyst
Share
"Agile CRM offers user-friendly accessibility for all."
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
When it comes to CRMs, the user interface reigns supreme, and that's precisely why Agile CRM stands out from the crowd. It's the top choice for many, thanks to its remarkable UI. Boasting an array of features, Agile CRM lets us seamlessly integrate third-party software, effortlessly generate insightful reports, and harness the power of lead automation. It's no wonder Agile CRM is simply the best.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
I harbor no dislike towards this software. It's remarkably easy to use and has become a crucial aspect of our business operations.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Agile CRM's unrivaled user interface, diverse feature set, and critical lead automation functionality solidify its position as the ultimate CRM solution, leaving competitors in the dust.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joel A. avatar
Joel A.
Account Executive
Share
"A feature-rich CRM app with added benefits"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
The impact of AgileCRM on our sales and marketing procedures is truly revolutionary. Its CRM platform is both efficient and powerful, while remaining user-friendly. I now have the ability to easily maintain contact with all my colleagues, transactions, and ventures, right at my fingertips. AgileCRM has empowered us to enhance our sales, service, and marketing functions, equipping us with the necessary resources for seamless daily customer interactions.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
Drawing from my personal experience, I can confidently state that I have nothing but positive feedback for this tool as it has consistently outperformed my expectations, offering an immensely satisfactory service that brings me genuine joy, leaving no room for any complaints.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
The use of AgileCRM has made my sales management much simpler, allowing me to effortlessly monitor my sales activities, assess my progress, and prepare for the future. As a result, I have experienced a boost in revenue and witnessed enhanced customer service. The introduction of automated reminders has truly revolutionized my workflow, lightening my workload and allowing me to concentrate on sales. All in all, AgileCRM stands out as an outstanding solution that has profoundly revolutionized the way I conduct business, elevating efficiency and productivity."
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brian T. avatar
Brian T.
Sales Representative
Share
"Enhancing customer interactions with a single, efficient platform."
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
My experience with AgileCRM has been nothing short of revolutionary. It has completely revamped how I structure, monitor, and handle our sales and marketing procedures. The CRM platform is not only powerful but also incredibly intuitive and efficient. With just a few taps on my fingertips, I can effortlessly maintain contact with all my associates, track transactions, and manage various ventures. AgileCRM has truly empowered us to optimize our sales, service, and marketing functions, enabling us to interact with our customers seamlessly on a daily basis.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
It may initially pose a challenge to get the hang of everything, but once you become familiar with all the features and start using them effectively, it's truly amazing! Furthermore, the presence of customer support ensures that any issues can be promptly resolved.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having access to a range of business modules within a CRM tool transforms it into something more than a simple CRM, in my opinion.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brenda S. avatar
Brenda S.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"Unleashing Business Potential: Elevating Customer Services and Optimizing Project Management"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
Personally, I find AgileCRM to be a highly reliable tool that empowers me to leverage its easy-to-use features and efficient tools to their fullest potential. Moreover, seamless integration with other tools greatly enhances overall productivity. It excels in responsiveness when engaging with customers. AgileCRM enables me to effortlessly maintain sales cycles and deliver excellent ongoing customer service, thereby providing additional care to our clients. Additionally, the user interface stands out for its simplicity and manageability compared to other similar tools.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
There isn't a single fault I can find in this app; it perfectly meets our needs and surpasses our expectations.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a business, we have found AgileCRM to be incredibly beneficial in enhancing our marketplace and improving our customer services. The wide range of services they offer has allowed us to successfully engage with our clients in a more reliable manner. Moreover, I have personally utilized this tool for project management tasks.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harold S. avatar
Harold S.
Marketing Associate
Share
"Seamless and Easy-to-Use Task Management Platform"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
What I cherish the most about AgileCRM is how it meticulously structures projects and facilitates seamless access to vital information. Our reliance on AgileCRM extends to project management, timelines, and the constant tracking of project statuses.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
In my view, this application is without flaws; it offers an exceptional service. The user interface is designed for easy navigation, and the customer support stands out for its excellence.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Since I transitioned to AgileCRM, I have experienced a remarkable level of organization, making it incredibly easy to access the desired information. It serves as our go-to tool for project management, providing the convenience of having all project steps consolidated on a single page.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frederick  W. avatar
Frederick W.
Sales Operations Analyst
Share
"A Feature-Rich CRM Platform"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
In my experience, AgileCRM has proven to be a robust solution that consolidates all our customer records. It streamlines database management and seamlessly integrates with other essential tools. Moreover, this CRM tool is remarkably user-friendly.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
Without a doubt, this software has been a reliable companion for me, always offering the necessary functions without any failures. As someone with a hectic schedule, I greatly appreciate how it streamlines my tasks and helps me save money. I confidently suggest it to anyone in search of a trustworthy and intuitive app.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Personally, AgileCRM has been instrumental in empowering our organization with sales enablement capabilities and offering a versatile platform for seamlessly managing all our clients' accounts and carrying out essential account-related tasks. It plays a vital role in helping us accomplish our organizational goals.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chelsea K. avatar
Chelsea K.
Forward Deployed Engineer
Share
"Efficient Customer Management with Agile CRM"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
Agile CRM has revolutionized the way I manage customer information. With all contact data, contracts, and documents in one place, it's a breeze to stay organized. The automation feature is a game-changer, allowing me to schedule targeted offers, boost customer confidence, and attract new clients. Truly invaluable!
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
I have no complaints about it whatsoever. The product is loaded with features, and the customer support provided is outstanding.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Throughout the year, my experience with Agile CRM has been truly wonderful, providing invaluable support to our sales and marketing team in effectively managing leads and acquiring new clients.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Taras H. avatar
Taras H.
Software Developer
Share
"Simple and easy-to-use CRM"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
AgileCRM excels in contact management, making it a breeze to handle our contacts and sales leads. Additionally, it greatly aids us in efficiently managing our daily tasks.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
This solution is flawless in meeting our needs without any disadvantages. It successfully executes the tasks it was developed for.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
With AgileCRM, I have a centralized database to store customer data and sales-related information, enabling me to easily access and analyze data on customer interactions, deals, and sales performance.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
lisa f. avatar
Lisa F.
Sales Manager
Share
"A Cost-Effective CRM Solution That Works Best for Our Company"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
I'm pleased to say that this tool is both affordable and incredibly easy to set up and use. I was able to implement it quickly with minimal assistance thanks to its intuitive interface. The custom fields feature works exceptionally well, and I've found the relationship between company, deal, and people records to be far better than other CRM platforms I've tried. I also appreciate the ability to conduct simple bulk personalized marketing email campaigns directly from the product. The addition of multiple sales cycles has been a fantastic upgrade, and while we haven't yet utilized the task assignment functionality, it could be a helpful feature in the future. I've also been impressed by the platform's strong reporting capabilities, which can be reconfigured with ease. Regular product updates demonstrate a real commitment to improvement. I highly recommend this tool.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
I cannot think of anything that I dislike about this app as a customer who has been using it for some time now. It has met all my expectations and has even exceeded them in some cases.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
I love AgileCRM because it's not only affordable, but also incredibly easy to set up and use. The custom field feature is top-notch and the relationship management between the company and deals is the best part.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Isai C. avatar
Isai C.
Qa Specialist
Share
"Optimal tool for managing sales throughout the entire cycle."
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
I've found that using AgileCRM's combination of a strong CRM and a customizable marketing module has been incredibly helpful in identifying and reaching out to customers. AgileCRM has empowered our marketing team to create and deploy campaigns without needing IT, which has saved us a lot of time and effort.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
I have no negative comments to make. There is no negative feedback from my perspective.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to AgileCRM, I can communicate and track communications with our clients more effectively.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lucian C. avatar
Lucian C.
Marketing Research Analyst
Share
"The most affordable and efficient option!"
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
AgileCRM is an impressive system that encompasses multiple aspects of our business into one comprehensive solution. Rather than subscribing to several online packages for CRM, invoicing, HR, etc., we now have all of these capabilities in one system.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
I have been using this app for a while now, and it has exceeded my expectations. I can't find any flaws with it, and it is still my preferred choice over other similar apps.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
All things considered, AgileCRM is still a remarkable system, and the customer service has been outstanding. The ability to consolidate all of our operational systems into a single solution and tailor it to our unique business requirements is still a fantastic feat.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Georg  D. avatar
Georg D.
Senior Customer Service Associate
Share
"Exceptional value and effectiveness are provided by the CRM platform and services."
What do you like best about Agile CRM?
Agile CRM is an excellent choice for businesses that want to get up and running with a CRM system quickly and easily. Its onboarding process is straightforward, so there's no long learning curve to worry about. Any business can benefit from using this user-friendly CRM, which offers a clear and concise interface for the tasks it's designed for. Importing contacts is a breeze, and email templates are ideal for developing effective business strategies. Agile's customer support team is also responsive and helpful, making it a great investment for any company looking to move forward.
What do you dislike about Agile CRM?
Honestly, I haven't encountered any complexities. Everything is uncomplicated and easy to grasp.
What problems is Agile CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Overall, Agile is a fantastic choice for businesses looking for a quick and easy CRM with a short learning curve. It's straightforward, user-friendly, and clear in its task management, making it an ideal investment for any company.