Gorgias background blur
Gorgias logo
Gorgias
4.6
(504)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Gorgias Reviews & Product Details

Gorgias Overview
What is Gorgias?

Gorgias is a customer service and helpdesk software designed to streamline communication between businesses and their customers. It integrates with multiple e-commerce platforms and centralizes customer interactions from various channels, such as email, live chat, and social media, into one dashboard. Gorgias enhances customer support efficiency by providing automation tools, customizable templates, and analytics to improve response times and quality of service.

Company Gorgias Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Gorgias Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Gorgias
What Gorgias is best for?
How does Gorgias compare to Help Scout?
What are the pros and cons of Gorgias?
Gorgias Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Gorgias Features
Asset Management
Audit Logs
Automated Routing
Canned Responses
Change Management
Collaboration Tools
Custom Fields
Customer Feedback
Customizable Branding
Email Integration
Escalation Management
Incident Management
Knowledge Base
Live Chat
Macros/Automations
Mobile Access
Multi-channel Communication
Prioritization
Problem Management
Queue Management
Reporting and Analytics
Role-Based Permissions
SLA Management
Self-service Portal
Surveys and Feedback
Task Management
Third-party Integrations
Ticket Management
Time Tracking
User Management
Gorgias Media
Gorgias 0
Gorgias 1
Gorgias 2
Gorgias 3
Gorgias 4
Gorgias Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Gorgias logo
504 Gorgias Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pearl P.
Treehouse Support Lead
Share
"My experience was fabulous!"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

My team has greatly benefited from Gorgias. We use reporting capabilities to our greatest ability and we love it!

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

I wish there was a way to "draft" a new ticket.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quicker response time, better reporting, and organization!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jessica C.
Support Ambassador
Share
"Gorgias Review for Red Aspen Support"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

I like how the chat feature is set up. If you are not on, it shows up as an email, which is very nice!

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

I dislike not being able to see the history of different tickets all at the same time or it makes me scroll all the way down again.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

That it is more proefficant and we can see our stats at any time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Darina B.
E
Share
"Amazing customer training and support"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

How approachable and easygoing it was. Amazing team and tools. Very straight forward all over. I love the macros and rules and that CS team can use it as point of all the corespondence.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

Not fully integrated with Big Commerce. At this point very little to none automation features are working, which would be absolutely great if it can be integrated fully.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

We will be using chat functions, connecting our store wit social media sources as well as communication with our warehouse team, if customers have questions in regards their orders.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Cory M.
Coo
Share
"Bringing all customer service need together in one place."
What do you like best about Gorgias?

Being able to keep track of past conversations is key.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

I wish there was a bit more information that was pulled in from other popular CRM's

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keep track of the history of a customer's questions/concerns. It is extremely beneficial to get a good understanding of a problem.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Shaina S.
Sales And Social Media
Share
"So much in one place"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

I like that you are able to combine so many things into one platform. Getting to see the customer journey from all the different touchpoints really gives us new insights.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

Getting used to the new interface when doing things on social. Like checking DMs, it is weird to have to click a story to open up in a new tab when we are tagged in it instead of being able to see it in the conversation.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting more insight on the customer journey. We are having a lot more cutomers chatting with us from our website. I also feel like we are missing less mentions/notifications on social that may have been getting lost.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Caitlin D.
Customer Success Associate
Share
"Easy to Navigate and Learn"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

The lessons were straightforward and easy to listen to and learn from.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

Nothing at this time, I prefer shorter lessons/experiences, as longer lessons and lectures can lose my attention span.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

No problems are currently being solved with Gorgias. So far it has been beneficial to me!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Dir Of Operations
Share
"Streamline your Customer Service"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

It is great to have one dashboard to collate information from several sources.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

It would have been nice to have more live sessions with an agent from Georgias.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer service has become more easily managed. Social Media response time is quicker and live chat is great.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GS
Gabby S.
Cx Associate
Share
"A great tool"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

Gorgias is straightforward, easy to use, and offers great insight regarding team performance! Their support team is always helpful, too.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

Wish there was a more built-out customer portal.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation, app integration, and satisfaction tracking are the top benefits.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LH
Li H.
Customer Service
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

It's great for when I have to do multiple actions and everything is on one page instead of having to go through multiple pages.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

Don't know much about it to have a dislike lol

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Doing Front of the Pack emails, it helps to be able to pull up the subscriptions, orders, and account on 1 page instead of searching.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TD
Tanner D.
Rental And Services Manager
Share
"Concise and Informative"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

Having all of my tickets in one place makes for a concise workflow that is easily integrated into the day-to-day operations of the service shop. It seems more versatile than zendesk and of course paper tickets.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

There is no way to assign due dates to a specific ticket. It seemed like on my first experience, some things were running a bit slowly. I would like to see improvements in adding due dates to tickets.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am utilizing gorgias to manage my tune shop tickets. Currently, we are using paper tickets and are lacking in analytics capabilities and the ability to look back at a customer history.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TW
Tim W.
Wholesale Success Manager
Share
"Tremendous help with keeping all of our communication outlets in one place."
What do you like best about Gorgias?

The flow of it all and how easy it is to use.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

So far I have not found anything I dislike

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Communication with our customers throughout all platforms provides better customer service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Amanda T.
Virtual Admin Assistant
Share
"Excellent system for processing requests."
What do you like best about Gorgias?

I love the organization of the website, it is easy to navigate and I love that you can leave internal notes.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

It is sometimes difficult to narrow searches for specific customers to the category in which I'm trying to find them.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am assisting people with getting their forms signed and the best benefit is that you can leave internal notes for the other people on your team so they can see what you have done if they have to jump in and assist with the customer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
Denise P.
Customer Service Rep
Share
"Its so easy to use! makes everything so simple"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

The way it brings everything together in one platform and it's so organized!

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

Sometimes not all of the DM's come in to Gorgias.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

sometimes we couldn't get all the DM's or questions answered right away now it's so easy to chat and answer every DM.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TK
Tiffany K.
Doo
Share
"Excellent Support System for Ecommerce"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

The team from sales to onboarding to these support afterwards has been well thought out, and clearly communicated.

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

It wasn't as clear as how to set up SPAM filters, but our rep walked me through this.

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving our customers an amazing buying experience through our support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kerry M.
Customer Service Specialist
Share
"Love Gorgias"
What do you like best about Gorgias?

The resources available for help are lit

What do you dislike about Gorgias?

I wish there was a buffer on cancellatio

What problems is Gorgias solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer inquiries. Ease of having everything in one system