Less Annoying CRM background blur
Less Annoying CRM logo
Less Annoying CRM
Simple CRM for Everyone
4.9
(576)
by Less Annoying CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Less Annoying CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews & Product Details

Less Annoying CRM Overview
What is Less Annoying CRM?

Less Annoying CRM is a popular customer relationship management solution deployed via the cloud and offers tailored configuration options for users. It’s an all-in-one platform that provides a big-picture overview of contact details, project data, and file management. It also offers applications for contact management and sales force automation. The dashboard is simple and straightforward and includes productivity tools that support lead tracking, note-taking, calendars, and task management.

Company Less Annoying CRM
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters St. Louis, MO, USA
Social Media
Less Annoying CRM Categories on Findstack
Less Annoying CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Less Annoying CRM Features
Customization
Role
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Data Import & Export Tools
Document & Content Mgmt.
Less Annoying CRM Media
Less Annoying CRM 0
Less Annoying CRM 1
Less Annoying CRM 2
Less Annoying CRM 3
Less Annoying CRM 4
Less Annoying CRM 5
Less Annoying CRM 6
Less Annoying CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Less Annoying CRM logo
576 Less Annoying CRM Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John F. avatar
John F.
Turnaround, Growth, & Capital Advisory
Share
"A Refreshing Change to Over-Complicated CRMs"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The Less Annoying CRM is a refreshing change to over-complicated, difficult to use, and expensive CRMs. I have tried most other CRMs and for small businesses, LACRM is the very best I have found. It doesn't take long to set up, you don't have to be a programmer to get it to work, and it does all the main functions of the very expensive and complex CRMs on the market. The bottom line is that LACRM actually helps you work on your business and not have to spend all your time working on your CRM.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I would like to see the LACRM integrate directly with my O365 Outlook emails. Getting this to work is clunky, although there is a way to do it.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can keep track of contacts, create pipeline processes for sales and service delivery, and I can get reports easily and quickly. There are several ways to connect records through different types of Groups and Tags as well as directly with one another. It was easy to upload lists of contacts into the LACRM without having to manually type them in.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Lance C.
Barter Coach Bc
Share
"Review of LA CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

It's a simple program with an easy learning curve. It keeps me focused on my daily tasks. I like the syncing with my Gmail, the sales pipeline and the ease to take actions such as tasks, events, merge

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

It does not store SMS messages. Or give me the ability to create reports for easy viewing. Such as a Task report where I can rate the importance and create my own columns. But then that makes the program more difficult to use to set these up.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use my CRM to track all communications, I copy the SMS and put it as a note, I follow the company and the contacts. I use the events which sync with my Goggle calendar and Calendly

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mayank B. avatar
Mayank B.
Senior Consultant
Share
"Cheapest and more organised"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

When it comes to CRM, there are many tools but all are very costly. for small enterprises, license cost is too high but for medium organizations and small organisations,this is the best tool as it has all basic CRM functionality.some OOB functionality like uploading files for each future leads make it less stress as we don't have to search our email to find lead requirement.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Faced issue while integrating it will mail client like outlook. some graphs and reporting feature with custom definitions is also lacking but with a cheap price, it is worth it to make some adjustments as it is not hampering so much.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

it is very easy to configure and set up as compared to other larger CRMs.we can avoid conflicts between multiple clients(leads) while scheduling calls and agendas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TJ
Thomas J.
Ceo
Share
"Cleverly designed CRM software for nimble and fast growing businesses"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

We have been using LACRM for over eight years now and still think it is the best and most easy-to-use CRM for small and midsize businesses in the market. We think the internal structure of the fields and how the workflows are organized for the user are outstanding, logical, and optimized for fast use. The LACRM creators are excellent thinkers. They created a practical product with the user in mind.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Because of the simplicity and ease of use some features found in more complex systems such us complex graphics and impressive reports are absent but not really missed by us. We still get all the data and info we want. Because export into Excel is built-in, indepth data analysis is not a problem.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

LACRM is very easy to use and very agile, avoiding the complexities of larger CRMs. It is ideal for teams that have to work very fast and have no time to waste. We love the customizable fields and how easily we can create workflows. We are not only using it to manage our contact database and for the lead pipelines but also built our internal "Wikipedia" product and tech knowledge base into it so our team can find help fast when searching for keywords.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Monica W.
Financial Coach
Share
"Consistently Great!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love all that this tool offers ad the minimum subscription required to access it all. I also LOVE Less Annoying customer service.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

The biggest thing, which isn't huge because I only have 300 contacts at this point...is lack of integration with Constant Contact. :)

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have access to another CRM, but it is thorough in what it offers. I love that I can keep accurate records and attach files to each customer's profile and that my emails to my clients are BCC'd to their profile.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Mou A.
Software Engineer
Share
"Less Annoying CRM Simply Awesome for Small Businesses!!!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

In past vacations, I worked with numerous massive information bases for large organizations, and generally, I could get different specially appointed reports to suit my requirements. Convenience while being adequately strong to take care of business.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

It doesn't have its specialist email organization worked in. I comprehend the organization is dealing with this improvement.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can do designated showcasing significantly more actually now. Also, it's amusing to do this is because it's so natural to achieve. It tracks what and when, and how I interface with my possibilities and clients while keeping what they have purchased and what their inclinations are across the board place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Maria H.
Senior Vice President/Retail
Share
"Best CRM for the money"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love this program. It's easy to use and has many options to customize the program to fit your needs. I like that I can upload attachments to each contact in my pipeline as needed to keep track of my progress.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I'm still looking into a way to sync my Outlook contacts with my LACRM, so I don't have to do double work to add a new Contact to both the CRM and my Outlook.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

With the other CRM programs I had in the past, there was no way to upload attachments to contacts within my pipeline. I had to have a CRM program for my pipeline and a separate file within Office to keep all the printouts or brochures I emailed to my prospects. I no longer have to do this. I now have one location for everything associated with my pipeline.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LL
Larry L.
Business Services Specialist
Share
"An Excellent CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I've worked for mid to large-sized companies in the past. My current position is in a smaller organization that does not need a lot of sophisticated bells and whistles. If you are self-employed or a small business owner, I highly recommend LessAnnoyingCRM because of its simplicity and easy-to-use interface. It still is customizable, but it is not designed to slow you down. Getting through each business day should not require you to learn a multitude of features or the hundreds of ways to generate reports, wasting valuable time. LessAnnoyingCRM is simple, integrated, and focused, allowing you to access your needed information quickly and easily. From my first experience using a CRM with Act! for Windows 1.1 in 1993 to today, take it from me, LessAnnoyingCRM is a fantastic tool to use for your business!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Make pipelines re-assignable/transferable to a different contact if the individual leaves the organization. Otherwise, there is really nothing to complain about.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving accountability and tracking problems. The benefits are a recorded history with each active client, scheduling conflicts are avoided, and reporting to management is much easier to analyze,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BW
Bradley W.
Business Developer
Share
"Three businesses, four years"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The ease of use is the most appealing part of LACRM. The developers have put in a great deal of thought.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

There is no part of LACRM that I am unhappy about.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can manage relationships with over 1,000 suppliers, clients & prospects.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Craig K. avatar
Craig K.
Owner/Speaker/Trainer
Share
"Just What We Needed!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

We looked for some time to find just this. We used a CRM for 15 years and had to switch. The customer service is UNMATCHED! Unmatched! We tried to talk to other CRM company's. Took 3-4 days for email reply. Chat's were decent. LACRM watch all emails and reply in no time.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Very tiny thing, tiny. I would like to see color coded calendar for other users.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

A simple way to keep basic info on our clients, a good calendar, and a task list. It is 95% super.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mark M.
E
Share
"Less Annoying but Super User Friendly and Feature Full"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The multiple features and integrability.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Sometimes it can be difficult to run reports by finding the right path

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping up with grants, donations, interactions, communication and marketing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason O. avatar
Jason O.
National Director Of Business Development
Share
"Best CRM on the market today"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I like several things about LACRM. 1. It's incredibly easy to use. Any CRM system should be simple and intuitive. LAC (as we call it), is easy to use. I have most of my team using it consistently right out of the gate. 2. It's mobile. It's nearly 2020. A CRM that can't be used and updated on the fly isn't worth much. I'm out of the office, and being able to have my team use the software from an apple or android system is critical to getting the data we need. 3. The tech support from LAC is outstanding. We get a real person with a real answer very quickly when we call. 4. At $10/mo per user, it's the least expensive, most effective software available. I've paid a lot more and gotten a lot less. I don't need a "Robust" system. I need simple and effective. LAC provides that for me and my team. 5. They provide a forum to receive feedback from me. That allows me to send suggestions for improvement and I always get a response from the team.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I'm hoping the team includes more functions for better reporting in the near future.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can track, in real time, our business development efforts with current and prospective clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rhiana S.
Marketing Assistant
Share
"LACRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Customer Service is the best. Always able to get help if needed.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Sometimes sorting is a little hard, but it could be user error also.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking who is talking to what customer and noting conversations. We also track what paper work we are sending the customer so we do not repeat or if the lose it, we can resend it.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jafrul A. avatar
Jafrul A.
Junior Software Engineer
Share
"Excellent and This CRM is easy to use!!"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Usability while being adequately incredible to take care of business. This implied the item was being used that very day contacts began to be transferred.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Our central lament was investing an excessive amount of energy assessing the extensive rundown of elective choices. I comprehend the organization is dealing with this improvement

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can do designated promoting significantly more adequately now. I love the errand segment that makes me aware of what I really want to do.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Ralph B.
Managing Partner
Share
"Best value in a comprehensive CRM"
What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Customer support is fabulous. Phone calls answered immediately or call back within 20 minutes. Email answered immediately.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I can't think of anything I dislike. I've used it for over five years, and they've made enhancements to the program that overcame any concerns I had.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ability to track all communications with clients and prospects easily in one record, attaching pertinent files and documents as needed.