LiveHelpNow background blur
LiveHelpNow logo
LiveHelpNow
Real-time Customer Support
4.3
(150)
by LiveHelpNow, LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at LiveHelpNow?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LiveHelpNow Reviews & Product Details

LiveHelpNow Overview
What is LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow is a full-service omnichannel software platform that can capably handle customer support, contact center, lead generation, and help desk needs. With LiveHelpNow, businesses get access to live chat, SMS text-to-chat, ticket management, chatbots, a knowledge base, social media messaging, live chat agents, enterprise-level reporting, KPI dashboards, and more.

Company LiveHelpNow, LLC
Year founded 2003
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, United States
Social Media
LiveHelpNow Categories on Findstack
LiveHelpNow Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
LiveHelpNow Features
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Conversation Archiving
Team Inbox
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Dashboards
Pop-Up Chat
Targeted Emails
Automated Response
Customer Portal
Live Chat Support
LiveHelpNow Media
LiveHelpNow 0
LiveHelpNow 1
LiveHelpNow 2
LiveHelpNow 3
LiveHelpNow 4
LiveHelpNow Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
LiveHelpNow logo
150 LiveHelpNow Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Cheryl C.
Share
"Personal, fast support."
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

The platform is easy to use. When I have question, I receive very fast and persoanl service with easy to understand instructions. Jared has been so good to me.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

Some of the new tools are intimidating to me to set up.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

This has allowed us to communicate with cutomrs in real time, when they have questions. If it is after hours, they are able to leave a message for us to return as soon as we re-open. This cuts down on inbound phone volume and has given our customers a way to talk to us as we reduced our physical footprint.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tim L. avatar
Tim L.
Lawyer
Share
"LiveHelpNow is the best chat program/company in the business."
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

The customer service is outstanding. The product itself is beyond anything I would have ever thought of.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

There is nothing that I dislike about LivehelpNow.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was paying way too much for an impersonal chat system. Also LiveHelpNow allows me to customize my responses.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Bob H.
It Manager
Share
"Excellent Support"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Excellent support when needed. Tons of features, very granular control.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

We have nothing to dislike at this time.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

We support Live Chat on multiple websites. Top level corporate site and several brand level sites. Works very well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Santi I. avatar
Santi I.
It Support Specialist (I Iii)
Share
"Best customer service of any industry"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

The customer service is amazing. Very quick in resolving issues and very supportive. Great system with great support staff

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

Unable to steal support staff. Staff are great and loyal

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

They taught me how to create triggers and build a knowledge base

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Daryl S.
Customer Care Team Lead
Share
"Our experience with Live Help"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Live Help has been a great partner for our company. The additional services they offer in addition to a great chat have allowed us to move our chat in directions we had hoped to go to much faster. The ability to change languages and have SMS chat has been awesome. The support provided by the company is excellent and you can never ask a question they don't answer. We love the live help challange!

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

I have not had any bad experience with Live Help

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had another chat service before Live Help. When we went in search of a better partner, we found Live Help. We wanted to provide the channel for our customers because they were asking for it. It gave us a personal connection on our website. We did not have bi-lingual reps and the ability to translate was an excellent plus. Being able to add SMS was also a plus. The ease of use and the ability to customize has been great.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Robert A.
C
Share
"4 State Trucks"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Incredible customer service support and training.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

There is nothing not to like, lots of useful functions in this service

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has helped our customers stay in touch with us regarding parts questions when the phone is not available. We also get very useful data that is accumulated ion the anylitics sections.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 08, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hannah P. avatar
Hannah P.
Senior Network Engineer
Share
"Live calls and chats all in one tool."
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Nothing pleases the business owner more than that his customers are happy and giving business. ZaZaChat is a customer support software that has increased my customer satisfaction. Whenever my clients have any kind of query I am always available to respond to them with the help of ZaZa's s live calls and chats. The customer is then always satisfied to buy things from my store and my business increases. it gives me HD experience of audio-video calling which is very useful for attending meetings remotely.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

I wonder why they don’t provide their services on other cross platforms this could be helpful in connecting through different devices. They could work more to the layout enhancement and simplification.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mobile chat feature is a great feature that enables me to stay connected with my customers even if I am not on my personal computer. I can easily respond to my client at the very instant they try to reach me. I have gained an immense amount of customer trust through this platform and this has increased my sales to a large extent I love it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sandra A. avatar
Sandra A.
Senior Data Engineer
Share
"Interact with your client online and live"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

I owe ZaZaChat for the business’s strong customer relationship today and ZaZaChat is a perfect software platform that helped me to make my customer support service reliable and efficient. With just 19 dollars per operator for a month, I got outcomes that I could not have achieved alone. Quality of video and audio is best and its customer support service is very intuitive.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

I would appreciate it if they could just simplify the layout a little bit. The options are hard to go around with so much complexity. I wish that it could support all platforms thus increasing accessibility.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Because of the live monitoring, ZaZaChat provided in the department of customer support, I was able to improve the quality of my relations to my client efficiently by making quick decisions that satisfied my customers. Instant chat is very helpful for keeping in touch with other colleagues and my experience with this tool is excellent.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karen E. avatar
Karen E.
Associate Director, Growth And Communications
Share
"“Make a call anywhere through cloud”"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat serves to provide me a communication platform for our company's employee especially when they go outside the city or country in order to obtain business. This has proven to be a great way of communicating for my sales persons that are out on the road. Instant messaging and file sharing is one of best features I like most and it keep me connected with others from any device and from any location.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

A while ago some of my employees who were newly appointed complained about the difficulty in using the interface and other options. They find it difficult to download and install them and it would be great if this would also work for large enterprises, so need more further updates for serving large enterprises.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

This platform has helped me and other employees with the ability to communicate via messaging, one to one or through group. The file sharing is one more great advantage that provides ease with in my company to share documents and other information. Video meetings is just the right tool for meeting with remotely located employees and quality of video is high definition.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Josie M. avatar
Josie M.
Product Intern
Share
"Your way for live communication."
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat helped me with that but providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level, I needed it to get along well with the customer and this did the perfect job for me.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

One thing that would be quite helpful is if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device and at any place, you wish to be. The layout’s options are so congested that sometimes it is hard to find what you are looking for.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Even though when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tina C. avatar
Tina C.
Implementation Project Manager
Share
"Make your customer support strong."
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat is a decision that I won’t ever regret it is so great and helped me making the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level I needed to have a customer support system so that I can gain trust of my customers from the very initial level. This platform is not only helpful with my customers but also beneficial as a internal helpdesk.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

I would really like it to be supported on all the different platforms so it can be easily accessible to all of my support staff who can use them based on their comfort level of use. The layout needs to be a lot more simplified because it creates a lot of confusion regarding the appropriate options we want to find

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was a great life saver when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica H. avatar
Jessica H.
Technical Program Manager
Share
"“Get live with your client”"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Starting out my business on smaller level, I really needed it to get along well with the customer. ZaZaChat helped me with that but also providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. The best part was I had to make no serious investments. With just 19 dollars per operator in a month got outcomes I could not have achieved alone.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

I don’t like its clustered layout and the options are so congested that sometimes it’s hard to find what you are looking for. One thing that would be really helpful if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

I grew my business very efficiently because I made decisions quickly in response to the live monitoring ZaZaChat provided in context to my customers. Even though not always on the computer I was always able to respond my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Kimberly H.
Csr
Share
"Excellent "
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Everything from the software to the easy to use instructions u don't have to Google or ask for help.everything u need is in front of u

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

I don't have no dislikes about the product I think it's great useable easy fun n manageable

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer satisfaction

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Angela A.
International Sales Manager
Share
"Simple and Pratical "
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow makes online chatting simple and use friendly. Since we have been using livehelpnow we have had more people on chat than calls coming in.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

The one part of the software that I do not like is that there is no way to make a certain user with greater knowledge higher no the priority list for callers. It would be nice to have a way to have most of the calls to one person rather than having it run round robin.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are cutting back on phone calls, and that helps free our lines up for people who have more in depth questions, and need more time spent on the line for support, rather than looking for a quick answer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RO
Rodolfo O.
Share
"Experience With LHN"
What do you like best about LiveHelpNow?

Interface is very user friendly and very comprehensive, it is easy to use and to teach others to use. Helps us take good care of our customers in a timely manner.

What do you dislike about LiveHelpNow?

Reporting could improve, for example, it would be niece to have the time it took to answer an individual chat, how much it spent in queue, etc.

What problems is LiveHelpNow solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of use, we do not lose customers by using LHN