monday.com background blur
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday.com?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday.com Reviews & Product Details

monday.com Overview
What is monday.com?

monday.com packages itself as a Work OS built for a new way of working. Providing businesses with a single source of truth, all monday.com products are built on seven building blocks – boards, views, dashboards, integrations, automation, apps, and docs. There are currently five monday.com products, the core being Monday Work Management. The other four are Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev, and Monday Projects. It’s free to use for individual users and paid plans are available on a per-seat basis.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Categories on Findstack
monday.com Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
monday.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Excellent dashboard environment
  • Fantastic for beginners
  • Range of features like time tracking and budgeting
  • Suitable for larger teams
  • Built for multiple. users
Cons
  • No free version
  • Basic plan offers very limited functionalities
  • Doesn’t offer a Gantt chart view option
  • Requires a bit of learning curve –you will need to dedicate time to learning the platform
monday.com Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday.com Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Mass Updates
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Azamat K.
Share
"good arm system, great usability."
What do you like best about monday.com?

I can work with many partners. Every document stand in system.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Nothing. I havent problem with work in monday.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

I dont have problem.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Laureline B.
Share
"CEO (marketing)"
What do you like best about monday.com?

We've been using Monday for about 1 year now, and it's an essential tool that allows us to optimize our productivity, to make it easier for a new team member to understand how we works, to keep track of project progress in real time, etc!

What do you dislike about monday.com?

There is nothing that I dislike about Monday!

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps being well organized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juanique T. avatar
Juanique T.
Freelance Writer
Share
"Monday.com: The Game-changing Project Management Platform"
What do you like best about monday.com?

One word 'Automations'. Monday automations are truly a game-changer as they allow for a seamless workflow across different departments and teams.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

There is nothing I dislike about Monday.com.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

I believe the. number one problem monday.com is solving is a seamless workflow amongst different teams.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Assaf W.
Share
"An amazing platform that fits your needs, instead of fitting your needs to the application."
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love Monday.com for its exceptional customization capabilities, which are essential for our daily operations. Its seamless integration with numerous web tools enhances our workflow efficiency. Moreover, the platform's super-user-friendly interface makes managing tasks both simple and enjoyable.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

My main challenge with Monday.com arises from its very strengths - its simplicity and flexibility. I've become so accustomed to its ease of use that whenever I envision a new feature or capability and can't immediately locate it on the platform, I experience a bit of frustration. However, it's worth noting that in every instance so far, we've managed to find a solution, sometimes complex but always effective.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are working on Monday to run and coordinate all of our deal flow, investments, and tasks. We also use it as a CRM, reflecting our status to our investors using dashboards and

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Alejandra G.
Account Manager
Share
"Very very nice!! I love it"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love that is very very user friendly...

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I need to see a lot of videos to learn how to use it

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me with task management

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Max M.
Rabbi
Share
"Monday.com Means No More Sunday Scaries"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Excellent project management, CRM, and collaboration tools

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Currently, work forms do not allow volunteers to select from a live list of options.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Transparent responsibilities on projects Clear tracking of project progress Eliminating time spent in meetings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TC
Tencha C.
Share
"Monday has been absolutely amazing and career changing."
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love that I can upload documents for each particular project, and tasks without having to sift through emails and drives.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

That I can't create items under subitems

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping all the docs together for projects, and helping keep me organized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Joshua C.
Share
"Great System for Organization, Processes, Time Tracking"
What do you like best about monday.com?

It has the ability to store, organize, and manage data while also assisting with project management and time tracking. It's our main platform for completing projects and tasks as well as time tracking.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Sometimes it takes a while to access items or uploads will duplicate. Occasionally the web-based version performs better than the desktop app.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the abilty to manage, store, and organize digital assets and project management all in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Diego A.
Share
"The best solution"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Monday helped us streamline our work processes and save time and money. We could easily set up new tasks, get ready for our weekly meetings, and monitor our project budgets. Our favorite feature of Monday is the enhanced productivity it offers us. We can design our own workflows that suit our goals and optimize our daily performance.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I don't use a mobile app very often, but I like having one to handle tasks quickly, check my daily schedule, and monitor our project status. Monday's mobile app is not very good. It has gotten better since I first tried it, but it is not very adaptable. The desktop version is much superior.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Advanced reporting This feature has been very helpful for me. I can make a dashboard that changes automatically whenever the source data does. That's amazing. I don't need to bother other team leaders for reports on how we're doing. I can simply see the dashboard and know our status, our bottlenecks, our budget, and more. I really enjoy it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Agatha J.
Share
"Organização de processos da empresa"
What do you like best about monday.com?

A maneira fácil de entender o layout do aplicativo, sendo muito funcional para criar processos e acompanhar todo o desenvolvimento de cada tarefa

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Gostaria de pode ocultar colunas sem precisar excluí-las

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Acho a visualização muito colorida, gostaria de poder mudar as cores do monday.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NK
Nilton K.
Share
"Great manager for both tasks and projects, with lots of fantastic features"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I really like the interaction that the platform allows with other team members. Just add the colleagues involved in the project and you're good to go.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

So far I don't have any negative points.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

So far no problem.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FD
Francis D.
Share
"Helps our operation to be more organized"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Easy to use and convenient for our company

What do you dislike about monday.com?

None because its very effective and efficient

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organization of projects and deligation

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Camila P.
Share
"Great tool to manage your daily work"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Great layout, easy understading and good options of automations.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The integration with gmail/outlook can be improved to consider the "group emails" (emails that includes more than one user).

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday avoids us of missing deadlines and helps with the KPIs creation in the dashboards.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Daniela G.
Share
"Absolutely useful, it has many more tools than I thought."
What do you like best about monday.com?

It has helped me to maintain order, to communicate better with my team and to make clear the functions and activities that each one must fulfill. This, in turn, has improved the service our customers receive.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

It's not a displeasure, but with the latest platform update, sometimes errors appear or notifications simply don't arrive. Fortunately, there are many more benefits than shortcomings that you can find at monday.com.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mainly the organization. In addition to this, I can monitor the fulfillment of tasks, the time invested in each of them and the projects I manage, but above all to have better communication with the team and that everyone is clear about their roles.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Danielle L.
Share
"Monday.com is user friendly"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Monday.com is a versatile, user-friendly tool that has revolutionized project management for our marketing team. My favorite feature is that it is highly customizable, so different members of our team can use it in the way that best works for them.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

There was a learning curve in figuring out the best way to make Monday.com work for our team; we had to try several different styles of boards and organization systems before we found the one that worked for us.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our marketing team works with many different clients, and we have quite a few members on our team. Monday.com helps keep us on track and aware of not only what we each need to accomplish, but also what other members of the team are working on and what projects are upcoming.

Visit website