monday.com background blur
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday.com?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday.com Reviews & Product Details

monday.com Overview
What is monday.com?

monday.com packages itself as a Work OS built for a new way of working. Providing businesses with a single source of truth, all monday.com products are built on seven building blocks – boards, views, dashboards, integrations, automation, apps, and docs. There are currently five monday.com products, the core being Monday Work Management. The other four are Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev, and Monday Projects. It’s free to use for individual users and paid plans are available on a per-seat basis.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Categories on Findstack
monday.com Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
monday.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Excellent dashboard environment
  • Fantastic for beginners
  • Range of features like time tracking and budgeting
  • Suitable for larger teams
  • Built for multiple. users
Cons
  • No free version
  • Basic plan offers very limited functionalities
  • Doesn’t offer a Gantt chart view option
  • Requires a bit of learning curve –you will need to dedicate time to learning the platform
monday.com Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday.com Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Mass Updates
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Nino M.
Share
"Great experience of working on Monday platform!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I recently had a fantastic experience using the Monday platform, and I'm eager to share my positive feedback. The ease of use is truly remarkable; navigating through the platform is intuitive, and it didn't take me long to get comfortable with its features. One aspect is the exceptional customer support. Anytime I had a question or encountered an issue, the support team was prompt, knowledgeable, and genuinely helpful. This level of customer service significantly adds to the overall positive user experience. In terms of my usual usage of the Monday platform, it has become an indispensable tool for collaborating on projects with colleagues across the globe. The ability to create various projects and boards online has been a game-changer for our team, especially considering the international nature of our work. The platform has seamlessly integrated into our workflow, making communication and project management significantly more efficient.The richness of features on Monday is impressive. From creating detailed boards to organizing tasks and timelines, it provides a comprehensive set of tools that cater to our diverse needs. I appreciate the flexibility it offers, allowing us to tailor the platform to our specific requirement. the ease of integration with other apps and websites has been a standout feature. This has not only streamlined our work processes but has also saved us valuable time that would have been spent navigating between different tools.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The only drawback I've noticed with Monday is its data consumption. It uses a significant amount of data, resulting in a slight decrease in speed when I try to expedite my tasks.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collect all necessary data that positively affecets my workflow.Moreover I have a possibility to collaborate with my colleagues worldwide, discuss and create different projects.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jose C.
Profesional Independiente
Share
"A good experience using the platform"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Is easier to use, because i can connect my email or connect with a track email my differentes tasks to do, i can upload my important files and i can see in diferent devices include my cellphone and tablet, is a good form to organize all of my data

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I dont like, when i need send a document, automatic the file is a link, the politics of my company is the file is on the mail not go to other link or platform, where is it; the cost in my casei need the platform for one person but the plan cheaper is for 3 people, is expensive if i pay alone

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

is benefit because i can upload all of my important documents, or only follow de track of a email and i can check all of this information in one platform, the dates, the first email, the documents in the emails and if the email is watched, all of this tools help me to be more organized

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Rich H.
Share
"Work organization at an all time high"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like that monday helps you keep track of work projects, and organize at a higher level where coworkers can see their tasks and know what they are responsible for.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Not much to dislike, it does feel a little overwhelming when you first start using it but you quickly adjust and start to use it effenciently.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday is keeping all the tasks organized, showing coworkers who is responsible for each task and keeping everything in an organized manner to be accomplished.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HG
Harry G.
Mr
Share
"Intuitive, collaborative and enjoyable virtual environment to plan, execute and review our projects."
What do you like best about monday.com?

The vast array of tools/features and integrations that allow the different teams across the business to collaborate on projects together without miscommunication or confusion. Monday is intuitive, making it both easy to use and easy to implement across multiple teams of people. We use it every day to track micro and macro metrics across the business, and if we ever have had an issue, the customer service has been sterling.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The only minor irritant when it comes to Monday.com is the navigation between workspaces, which fortunately isn't necessary alot of the time, as it can feel clunky to move to a workspace thqat is alternate to the main, or default workspace.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Over the past three years of using Monday within our business it has allowed our teams to more easily collaborate on shared projects, as well as really improve the management of our smaller projects. It has also allowed us to be flexible and communicate clearly with one another even whilst working remotely. The vast amount of features, integrations and templates Monday.com provides really allowed us to improve our previous project processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NL
Nick L.
Director Of Digital & Channel
Share
"Extremely satisfied"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Makes managing teams and working cross-collaboratively SO much easier with a simple UI and ease of integration for the wider team.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

At the moment, there is nothing I dislike. So far so good!

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lack of clear visibility across teams which was impacted our effectiveness and cross-collaboration. There was also little accountability against both projects and deadlines.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
Daphnée P.
Share
"Absolut game changer!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like how easy it is to manage a project with a lot of different stakeholder. You can talk, manage, track, upload et inform all in one single place. I use it everyday and our projects have never been so successfull.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The notifications are a bit of a pain in the ass, it's kinda hard to get through all of them and manage them. I wish it would be easier to set up the one you really want.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Working with different stakeholder who have different roles in the project. They can follow the project and be involved exactly where they are needed, without having to double check if everyone follows. Makes my job as a project manager way easier.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LW
Leonardo W.
Share
"Game changer for our company process controlls"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The customization of data entry and the range of tools for process control.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The incapacity to export backup of files within tasks.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday is the primarily tool in our company to manage task and control processes. It help us monitor and quantify efficiency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Alexandre C.
Share
"User friendly, custom solution, professional solution"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The fact that it is easy to use thus easy to have it adopted among different teams. Customer support is quick and accessible.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Every automations and integrations are not available yet so it can be restrictive.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday helps us centralize our workload with the team and helped me creating the roadmap for the company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hamad M. avatar
Hamad M.
Managing Director
Share
"Great product and always getting better"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like the fact that you can integrate Monday.com into almost all external pieces of software we use.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I wish that we could have multiple column layouts wihtin the same board. I know it defeats the purpose of Monday.com but its something that I'd love to see.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com helps us to run our agency with ease. We use it to comminicate with clients, track progress on projects, get sign off and then after launch we use it for ongoign support

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Marianna C.
Share
"Amazing service for project managing"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The possibility to easily organize tasks, priorities, responsibilities, among other aspects, and result in a very clear and intuitive dashboard

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Sometimes it can be a bit slow on app, depending on the amount of data

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It´s a crucial service for our internal tasks management and measuring, which modified how we work on daily basis

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jazmin C.
Share
"Good system for work"
What do you like best about monday.com?

What I like about Monday is that it helps keep my work organized

What do you dislike about monday.com?

What I dislike about monday, theres nothing to dislike.Theres really no downside

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday is helping me stay on track with my documents.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Share
"Monday.com is a no brainer for organizing & managing your project workflow and maximizing efficiency"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Monday.com allows you to build your work flow the way that works for you best. They provide the tools and many ways to customize and automate processes. If you can think of it, you can likely make it happen in Monday.com

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The only real downside is a rather small thing. It has to do with the reminders you can set for items within Monday.com when you can click the "bell icon". You are limited to selecting; 20 minutes, 1 hours, 3 hours, tomorrow, or next wee (which is always the next monday). Using the tools and customization options Monday.com provides, I was able to program my own system that would allow me to choose a time on the hour and any day of the week/ month. There are many times that the provided options are too limiting to what kind of reminder I need.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com allows our business to more easily organize and track our projects through out every phase including the first point of customer contact and all the way up to their invoice being paid in full and everything else in between.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Felipe A.
Share
"Melhor visibilidade dos processos, conseguindo otimizar tempo para desenvolver novas atividades."
What do you like best about monday.com?

A opção de inserir tempo para as respostas das tarefas.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Não tem nada que eu não goste, acho a ferramente bem completa.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Facilidade no processo, com isso tenho visibilidade ampla de todos os processos.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Raphaela S.
Share
"Good Monday Experience"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like that I can organize my tasks and communicate with co-workers about the subject. Therefore, I can increase my productivity and monitor the progress of processes. Also, monday is very intuitive and has a very dynamic layout. Automations are very useful and speed up everyday steps.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Some table formatting gets out of adjustment when you paste it on body item.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday solve our task history problems. Before Monday it was not possible to track which tasks had been done and when they were finished. Now we can always measure our how long each task takes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Ana B.
Share
"Monday is incredible!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

It is easy to organize my tasks and to be integrated with my team.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I think monday could have more insights about my tasks and be easier to edit tables in a task.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It used to be hard to track what everyone else was doing. Now we can put all the relavant informations in one place.

Visit website