Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wawira N. avatar
Wawira N.
Corporate Account Executive
Share
"Efficient CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I loke how I can save customer information, schedule tasks and meetings and still intergrate my emails with Zoho CRM

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Sometimes, when I make calls, they are not recorded correctly.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving the problem of record keeping and data retention. I have been able to retain customer comments and information as well as assist in following up with them.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ravi S. avatar
Ravi S.
Sr Sales Manager ; Ab Initio, Data Engineering, Data Governance Usa, Uk
Share
"Powerful CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

This CRM provides end to end solution to a sales professional. The tool helps in identifying the leads and helps till the order execution process. In short, It is features rich sales tools for an individual as well team leaders. If you would like to utilize it best, use its app on mobile. Instant call to a potential customer and follow-up is really easy from the mobile app.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Configuring access right features little complex mostly when the team size is big. Merging duplicate data is also not as easy. Social media integration could be better.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking the right kind of prospects and making follow-ups with them perfectly. The tool helping me in execution of sales process and helping me in day to day sales activities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BL
Bhavesh L.
Share
"Professional and full scale business solution."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Switching to a full-fledged online business software suite is a great advantage. Zoho's complete suite includes all the software that integrates well with the system. If you are looking for more features, you can find them all there.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There are some features that are only available in the paid version, such as filtering and layout adjustments.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was easy to work in the Zoho environment. The layout is good and everything has a nice consistent feel.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Ajay A.
Share
"Exprecience with ZOho Software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I am very happy with the zoho CRM its very useful toll for daliy activities from sales point of view, Its been five years that I am using zoho in starting phase I only use to work as an exceutive So I only use leads and account option but from last two years as I am handling team of 6 memebers so its very easy to track there performace of daily activies via using dashboards and reports

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

as of now I dont think so is there chnages are required but yes we can definityly work on call logs part when we use mobile app for calling.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

This is platform where we can manage client data and leads for te company, and we can get automatic reports, yes using zoho is more productive.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Dixa L.
Program Development
Share
"Zoho CRM: Fortifying Client Relationships The board and the best CRM instrument."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is one of the most helpful apparatus for conveying each of the deals' work. It is not difficult to explore and putting away the client data is advantageous to such an extent that I can undoubtedly tap every one of the exercises.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It is great overall. No issues by any means. yet, now and again doesn't send appropriate updates on subsequent meet-ups over their application and it additionally doesn't adjust the information appropriately.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Assisting us with having all divisions utilize a solitary arrangement and consistent exchange of data and information access. Zoho One gives a general perspective on the business in regard to the pipeline, client necessities, registry, client issues, billables, and so on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Vardeep S.
Staffing And Recruiting
Share
"Easy to manage Data"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It is straightforward to find data and navigate It helps to manage massive amounts of data easily Helping in sales also.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing to dislike, but there is a suggestion that please add more features in ui.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead management Data management

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Anil S.
Sr Tsp
Share
"It is very good tool out of all CRM, user-friendly and easy to understand the options."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Comprehensive Feature Set: CRM provides a wide range of features to manager customer relationships effectively.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Integration limitations, while zoho crm offers integration options with popular business applications, it may have limitations when it comes to integrating with more specialized or niche software.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of the project tasks and issues. Keeping track of the tickets worked on user basis.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sakshi Z. avatar
Sakshi Z.
Associate Analyst
Share
"Zoho CRM - a market leader"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM provides advanced sale process automation

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Limited customer service ,no flexibly to meet demands of growing business

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Common businesses problems ,gives end to end insight to the organization

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexandra Q. avatar
Alexandra Q.
Administradora
Share
"excelente servicio"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

la dinámica, es excelente, lo recomiendo. Lo tiene todo

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

me encanta todo, es genial. Funciona todo perfecto. Lo recomiendo total.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Se puedes gestionar la ventas, ayuda a automatizar las campañas de marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Narendra Kumar K. avatar
Narendra Kumar K.
Assistant Manager Seo
Share
"ZOHO is problem solver and It is one of the easiest & best Business Management software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I am a fan of ZOHO CRM, ZOHO DESK, ZOHO People & ZOHO CLIQ. I have been working on all of the above for 2 years and one thing that makes me happy is the simplicity of using those tools. The biggest challenge I faced back in 2020 during the early stages of COVID, as a Manager I was forced to lead a team online for the first time and communication &tracking are the 2 things that brought down the efficiency of me & my team members. After a lot of research and meeting with higher officials in our Organization, we ended up at ZOHO. Pricing, support & the usability of the ZOHO software help us to utilize the capability of the team even in those tough times and even know we are still using that software even though we are working from the office right now because we found using those tools helping us to deliver the better results as it is reducing the lot of manual work in tracking & communications. Our support team loves the ZOHO desk very much as it is well organized, previously we used to work on direct emails and the biggest thing we missed over there is the loss of proper tracking and also we missed lot of replies which backfired against our support. However, It is well organized as our support team is working with 100% efficiency.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The one thing I dislike with ZOHO is ZOHO only - I was fully addicted to ZOHO and whenever a client or person was asking for any recommendation regarding the business growth I am suggesting them to go and check in ZOHO. "It is that good & no one will find a loop hole in it"

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pricing, support & the usability of the ZOHO software help us to utilize the capability of the team even in those tough times and even know we are still using that software even though we are working from the office right now because we found using those tools helping us to deliver the better results as it is reducing the lot of manual work in tracking & communications. Our support team loves the ZOHO desk very much as it is well organized, previously we used to work on direct emails and the biggest thing we missed over there is loss of proper tracking and also we missed lot of replies which backfired against our support. However, It is well organized as our support team is working with 100% efficiency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Aman K.
Sales Lead
Share
"Zoho is one of the best solution that I seen ever."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The Layout of Zoho is user-friendly. You can use Zoho easily. Also, you can track all the records, sales, finance and others. It helps our team get the revenue quickly, and our finance team tracks all the invoices and data.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing is disliked in Zoho One, its the best CRM Solution.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

In our organization, Zoho is solving the whole sales management, finance management, inventory management and many more. Also, my organization earns dollars of profit just because of Zoho. With Zoho's help, you can streamline all the processes required in every organization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PK
Praveen K.
Share
"Zoho CRM is a comprehensive CRM software that empowers businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

One of the standout attributes of Zoho CRM is its user-friendly user interface, which makes it simple for customers to get around and utilize the platform's features. The user-friendly layout helps to ensure that both seasoned professionals and CRM newcomers can rapidly adjust to the program and increase its potential. With customizable dashboards and drag-and-drop modules, customers can customize their CRM practical experience to suit their particular needs and gain an extensive view of their overall sales performance.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The thing I dislike about this application is that, there are several elements that some people may find less advantageous. Like Zoho CRM's extensive features and customization options may present a problem for first-time users or those not familiar with CRM programs. The training curve can be high, needing some time to effort to be aware of and make use of the full range of functions.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The most significant problem that Zoho CRM deals with is the spread and unorganized customer data that companies frequently experience. By centralizing customer data within a database, Zoho CRM will help companies maintain a holistic view of their customers. It allows users to store and access important details for example, contact details, communication history, lead status, and purchase history in one place. This centralized approach removes the requirement for manual data tracking, reduces data duplication, and enhances data accuracy and reliability.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
P.
Parveen .
Share
"This software is very useful to manage the accounts and leads"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The reporting of zohoband dashbord which we can customised as per the requirement also support is very good . Aprat from this you can prepare n number of reporting like calls status and sales status

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

For example I want to share more than one account with number of person then we have to do such activities one by one. So share option needs to be improved.which will be really helpful

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The reporting of the team members and customer management is very good we can easily manage and we can set the task reminders and calls reminders which will be time efective and easy way to manage the regular activities

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kamal M.
Share
"CRM for Modern Enterprise"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM, the very likely CRM software which is used by almost every 2nd person. I have had an amazing experience using Zoho which caters to the business needs of the large-scale enterprises. It is one point solution to hyper manage all operation including sales pipeline, forecasting, automation, task management, managing marketing campaigns, rich analytics and best is, it can be easily setup.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not much but pricing & Zoho Customer support is something needs to be given importance. Many a times i have connected to different customer representatives and been answered differently for similar queries. I suggest Account Manager concept will definitely reduce the escalation.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM helped my team to overcome difficulties to have a clear understanding of sales forecasting. The task management is very robust it led to timely connection with clients resulting in more deal closures.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Ruchit K.
Share
"Zoho one is the Fantastic CRM Solution."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho's best part is managing the whole organization process related to Sales, Purchase, Admin, HR and many more. From a sales point of view, its very help me to grow sales either from new or existing accounts.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing is disliked in Zoho CRM, as per my thinking.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem is that every organization manages client data, purchasing, inventory and invoicing. So Zoho One is the best solution to manage everything in a single client. Trust me, my organization adopted Zoho CRM and saved lots of dollars to use this.

Visit website