Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TJ
Tushar J.
Share
"most easy platform ever!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

the platform makes my work very fast and the leads can be managed very easily

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

phone apllication ui is to complicated and takes a lot time to understand

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

lead creation and management

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Abhishek D.
Share
"Amazing CRM!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

easy to setup and segregate leads, integrations are easy

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

lacks customization, support is slightly weak

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Management of leads

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Shifa K.
Share
"Best in class lead qualification and management CRM Ever Seen !!!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

With the ease of use and implementation, seamless customer support, and wide number of features (kanban view,3rd party integrations, automations) ZOHO CRM is the best out there

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing to dislike about this software till date

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho solves the biggest problem of categorising my lead funnel and enabling me to utilise my sales pipeline to the fullest

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KK
Kuljinder K.
Share
"Most robust lead management tool ever seen"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

One of the easiest sales CRM, so many features, seamless suport, segmentation and many more options available. Easy to integrate.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

So for nothing as such, the CRM is flawless.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho helps me in segregation of my leads making it easier to follow up on any leads eventually completion of my sales target.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Manjinder S.
Share
"Most efficient and easy to use CRM software by Zoho !"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is user friendly , can be integrated with any 3rd party softwares, allows custom automations, has a variety of views and dashboards to manage leads , Kanban view is the best feature.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Sometimes there is a little delay in filter views.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho solves the major problem of lead segmentation and real time stage management. It solves many problems related to lead management and utilisation.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Monish K.
Share
"A Powerful CRM tool for Lead Management"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Holistic API enabled application helped IIFL grow in size at enterprise Level. The UI is easy to use and user friendly. SSO integration is best way to login available.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Some skills are required to configure logics at CRM end and can not be done by the end user alone. This can be improve by having more low code development greenfields

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having all leads available at IIFL level can be seen holistically in CRM irrespective of the source of the lead, The internal Dedupe is also very helpful to IIFL.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harsh P. avatar
Harsh P.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Best CRM Tools to Manage Leads"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I really like about how Zoho CRM streamlines our sales process. Customization options available in Zoho CRM is fantastic and allowing us to integration with other tools like email and social media platforms, makes it a central hub for all our customer interactions. Managing all leads are easy for us with single platform.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Sometime I face issue when any new updates come, and new changes disrupted our workflow. Customer support is sometime not as good as we expect.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing multiple leads with Zoho CRM is very easy, and it improves chances of converting prospects into customers. Insights I get from Zoho CRM help in making data-driven decisions. and enhancing our sales strategies.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Rahul L.
Share
"next level customer relation-the way we connect"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

best in the market ,easy to use ,best indian customer support ,have large number of feature ,best implementation practice as per indian standard,east to integrate with various tools like tableau software and powerbi,can be used for frequent roles , and internal evaluation to devlop core team

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

little global presnce ,high complexity of coding

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

in getting direct orders from customer to delivering the quotes pricing and details of delivery ,customer retantion to new customer engagment ,proper utilization of current resource of knowledge pool

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Roxy J. avatar
Roxy J.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Its an easy platform"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The flow and easy to access everything in one place

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There is absolutely nothing to dislike about it.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Going the old school and working on excels. Zoho has made things much easy to maintain

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashlee R. avatar
Ashlee R.
Sales Ops Support Admin
Share
"This CRM empowers businesses to streamline sales processes, track leads etc."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

This CRM empowers businesses to streamline sales processes, track leads, automate tasks, and gain valuable insights for informed decision-making.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

How technical it can be however it is easy once used frequently.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problem: Manual and time-consuming sales processes can hinder productivity and lead to missed opportunities. Solution: Zoho CRM automates repetitive tasks, streamlining sales workflows and allowing sales teams to focus on more strategic activities.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GJ
Garvey J.
Share
"Very simple but very effective analytics and data collection"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like how I am able to set tasks and reminders for my week and am constantly reminded until they're completed

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The CRM can be a bit too simple at times and doesn't fully integrate with my company's quoting tool

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer data compilement as well as task and deadline fulfillment

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Anni Vi A.
Share
"Ease of Use"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like that it is user friendly and there are a lot of features we can use for the business. We have been using Zoho for almost 2 years and it is definitely something that we would be able to recommend to someone who is using crm on a daily basis. We use Zoho frequently.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

None that I have encountered so far. Haven't reached out to customer support yet for any issues.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Able to sort leads in a convenient way. It's where we store all our lead info and where we add notes and documents for our leads. We can add tasks as well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jack B.
Associate Planner
Share
"CRM software is great for sharing client data and info internally"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Ability for multiple users to interact and update. Ability to interact with outside client.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Sometimes it is almost too big to get all of the data in there. It feels like it is incomplete even though you have a lot updated.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client management and client information sharing across internal departments. As well as allowing us to share documents securely to and from clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Justin W.
Share
"A great platform for workflow!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like how you can customize your experience for onboarding, CS, and repairs. So easy to implement all the tools at your disposal. I use it every day for my job. I even use it to integrate my lead generating NFC band, Linq.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It's a little cumbersome to figure out with no experience, or guidance.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of my client and dealer conversations are logged. Even quote forms are generated throught the app

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harish N. avatar
Harish N.
Lead Generation Specialist
Share
"User Friendly CRM for Every Industry"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Easy to use for any user (admin or end user) and can be implemented in any business industry by doing minimal customisations to the application as per need.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Pricing can be reduced for enterprise edition which comes with loaded features.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quickly Send quotes to customers, have track of complete customers with stages of the deal / Oppurtunity.

Visit website