Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Engage, Analyze, Convert Effortlessly
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Joseph M.
Operations Manager
Share
"Great Affordable CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

We are a small business that needs to organize and classify incoming leads from a variety of sources and Zoho accomplishes the task perfectly without excessive costs.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The lead approval system isn't as intuitive as it could be for incoming leads from Zoho webforms. I would also like to see a notification for leads needing approval in addition to the email. The Zoho image in notification emails should also be a hyperlink to the website.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to easily assign leads and track conversations between my sales associates and our potential clients. This is a huge time saver for me, and we will close more leads as a result.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jim H. avatar
Jim H.
Solutions Specialist And Business Development Manger
Share
"Very Helpful We Recommend It"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy to use, great price and integration with ZOHO CRM.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes you need to refresh your browser, no big deal.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capture more leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 28, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Risk Management Advisor At Praxiom Risk Management
Share
"Sales IQ excellent for small business"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Ease of use, can integrate chat. Great customer service

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There is really nothing although I have not used anything else

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to track how many people enter our website each day

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Renea W.
Independent Filmmaker
Share
"User Friendly"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The email was truly easy to setup especially for a new business owner. There are tons of forms available for you to run you business successful. The price is definitely right and affordable.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

There' s nothing I found displeasing about the company.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am an Independent Filmmaker who needed a business email to run my press release. I located Zoho it was so easy to setup everything up for such a low price.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Schuster G.
Trainer Berater Coach
Share
"Simply Amazing!!!!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I love the whole concept. The magic behind the scene that makes the results possible. I love the graphics. I love the seamless integration in ZOHO CRM. At least it is possible.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

For small offices like me it would be a dream if the Free plan would include also integration to ZOHO CRM. It would enable me to gather experience and encourage me to inspire other prospects of my rainmaker community to get this hit stuff!

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Interaction with prospects to convert them to leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Steven L.
Sales And Marketing Specialist
Share
"Sales IQ is the BEST"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It integrates with CRM (the right way) and with Support and with MailChimp. Yes I know it integrates with other apps but those are the most important to a SaaS company. I've used other chat programs and honestly, some have a better/simpler UI (which is about to be updated in 2 weeks) but no one packs the punch like Sales IQ. The BEST feature is how it integrates with CRM and zoho Support. Other chat programs offer a weak/limited and/or one-directional integration but zoho allows you to see leads, prospects, customers, accts., update data on accts and even close a deal over the chat. It's awesome.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Compared to other chat programs it's got a kinda complex UI. Part of this is due to the fact the sales IQ does more than others but part of it is just UI. I used https://www.livechatinc.com/ before sales IQ. And I think they have the simplest UI ever. But the problem is that it's not integrated with zoho crm or zoho support. Also, I'm a team of 2 and I really want a few of the elements of the next plan up but I can't justify the price bump per user. The feature I really want is the IP block and I'd have to go from $10/user to $30/user and that's kinda steep. I wish I could buy that one feature a la carte (or free).

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Everyone needs chat if you want to connect with prospects/customers in a modern way. But getting realtime access to your CRM data makes the chat so much more enjoyable and useful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CK
Charis K.
Sales & Relationships Development Consultant
Share
"Recommended company for sales and business development in general!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

ZOHO offers all applications required to run a competitive business today! Excellent for sales and business development consultants. Integrates and synchronizes all applications in one platform. Very good for to support the future growth of companies without the need to switch to any other application in the future. Continuous improvements based on their experience and customers feedback. Very fast service response either by email, phone, live chats or screen sharing. These people can call you immediately and stay on the phone for hours until they completely satisfy clients needs.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Too much good service and very fast response :-)

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am working as a sales development consultant. All applications needed for sales development are offered and synchronized in one single platform. Very good for to support the future growth of companies without the need to switch to any other application in the future. Continuous improvements based on their experience and customers feedback. Very fast service response either by email, phone, live chats or screen sharing. These people can call you immediately and stay on the phone for hours until they completely satisfy clients needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YW
Yannick W.
Co Founder / Ceo
Share
"Amazing support and amating workflow automation are saving me hours of time and give me an overview."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The ease at which everything synchs together. It just saves me hours of repetitive work every week. AND their customer service is amazing.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

That its not possible to check for duplicates between leads and contacts and that it has so many features that its sometimes a little difficult to figure out what can be done.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing, Sales, Payment - for us it's basicall a whole ERP system at an unmatched price.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RA
Rajat A.
Share
"Zoho - The Sales Management Software"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho CRM has reduced the efforts of creating sales evaluation manually in Excel rather, it helps to track the sales pipeline with ease.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho CRM doesn't record every call via mobile even though the number is registered in CRM, and also sometimes, due to connectivity issues, notes don't get uploaded even after two days or more.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho One has increased my productivity by 25% as I can easily track all my deals which are either in initial, demo, proposal or closing stage and it helps me focus on the deals which are on negotiation stage. It keeps track and reminds me of all the further actions to be taken on a particular account.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
John W. avatar
John W.
President
Share
"Chatbot Automation"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The automation part of the chatbot is great.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

We do not like the fact that sometimes the audio notice sometimes stop working.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Interacting with website visitors.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GS
Geetha Rani S.
Lead Investment Coach
Share
"Fantastic Chat software for Business Growth"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho Sales IQ is a fantastic live and complete platform to connect with customers and solve queries through the chat. The clients are happy with the timely solutions they get, which help build rapport and business growth.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Notification turns off automatically to idle, sometimes missing client queries.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to connect with the customers instantly, solve their queries, and get business. I can communicate with the clients I have been untouched for a long time when they come through live chat, which helps business growth and inactive clients activated.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mustaqh Ali S. avatar
Mustaqh Ali S.
Associate Manager Digital Marketing
Share
"Free Chat provider for your website."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

It is free & it allows around 5000 chats per month, what else do you need for a B2B company?

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing much, it works well for a free tool and serves the purpose.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a chat tool that helps us to connect with visitors instantly and resolve their queries or convert them to leads.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Aditya T. avatar
Aditya T.
Senior Business Development Analyst
Share
"Zoho is the most shophisticated yet simple tool to used for handling client's entire lifecycle."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The UI/UX is mind-blowing and intuitive.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Not much that I see at the moment it is going really well.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me to manage the entire lifecycle of our clients from a single place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Dhara B. avatar
Dhara B.
Cyber Security Product Analyst
Share
"boost sales and lead generation"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho sales IQ is one of the best solution in the entire industry to manage , create and to generate leads. It is a easy to use solution. We can easily integrate it in our work flow. It provdes breadth of data customization to take clients inputs. Zoho sales I Q is highly customizatble. We have done numerous configuration with zoho sales iq. It is not really the most priciest in the spectrum. We can also design chatbots create our own and customize it with simple steps. Sales conversion rate has certainly increased.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

We are not really using the customer self service feature frequently due to a lot of bugs and queries are created. There is a room for improvement in the navigation bar. sometimes the view option of user needs to be selected first and then all the leads will be seen.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using all the features for our sales process. We have seen a signigficant growth in organic and digital growth. We are using the live chat feature we provide to our clients on our official website and the quicker resolution of their queries is seen now. Due to chat bots and live chats we have seen the closing of queries increased by 40% which is quite impressive. Sales intelligence feature of sales iq is also my favorite and it can help in managing the leads and deals effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Gavin P. avatar
Gavin P.
Director
Share
"SalesIQ - Great insights with industry beating potential"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Reliable, good amount of functionality and customisation out of the box, good support in terms of building features although a lot of the advanced customisation will require developers to configure and write script (but it cane be done!).

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Not much I can think of at this stage, there was a recent upgrade to the user front end interface about 6 months ago initially did not like the new interface as they moved a few things around for users but eventually, all our users got used to it. I want the ability to be able to link a deal or lead to a chat. It seems that can only happen in an automated way and that is assuming the system recognizes the user - the logic here is not fully understood.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Increase customer engagement, offer alternative support methods, allow sales users to better understand user behavior and what is interesting prospects.

Visit website