monday.com background blur
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday.com?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday.com Reviews & Product Details

monday.com Overview
What is monday.com?

monday.com packages itself as a Work OS built for a new way of working. Providing businesses with a single source of truth, all monday.com products are built on seven building blocks – boards, views, dashboards, integrations, automation, apps, and docs. There are currently five monday.com products, the core being Monday Work Management. The other four are Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev, and Monday Projects. It’s free to use for individual users and paid plans are available on a per-seat basis.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Categories on Findstack
monday.com Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
monday.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Excellent dashboard environment
  • Fantastic for beginners
  • Range of features like time tracking and budgeting
  • Suitable for larger teams
  • Built for multiple. users
Cons
  • No free version
  • Basic plan offers very limited functionalities
  • Doesn’t offer a Gantt chart view option
  • Requires a bit of learning curve –you will need to dedicate time to learning the platform
monday.com Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday.com Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Mass Updates
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Cody W.
Share
"Excellent Tool"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Cumstomization options are great along with easy navigation

What do you dislike about monday.com?

no real complaints for what my company uses it for

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday solved out organization and prioritizing needs that other products were lacking in. Productivity has increased in efficiency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mark P.
Share
"Efficient, easy and complete"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love being able to divide up projects in small tasks and being able to collaborate with coworkers easily.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Nothing at all. It's fantastic. I don't think I would change anything about it.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows us to keep everyone accountable for what they need to contribute with regards to the completion of a project.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
XW
Xue W.
Share
"Easy to manage projects accross teams"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like the way I can cross collaborate on projects with other departments- Being able to keep track and view where the different initiatives are at any time

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Would be nice to have a timeline / kanban visual of the projects

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Be able to have a place where all teams can check the most important initiatives and cross collaborate

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Jose P.
Share
"a great website that helps me a lot"
What do you like best about monday.com?

What I like the most about monday is its very friendly design and its functionality that allows me to optimize my work time and control many things and carry out planning

What do you dislike about monday.com?

In general, I like everything about monday, maybe it would be better if the main panel was customizable depending on the company that uses it and allows us to have our own skin

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It benefits me in the unification of my company's information and solves the problem of dispersed information. since we can find important information in one place and in which we can all see it

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Joshua Lee H.
Share
"Great project management system"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Wonderful at keeping my team on the same page so we can meet deadlines and create sales for our clients.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

It can be confusing at first. But makes sense with time.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time with meetings

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TW
Tamar W.
Documentation Manager
Share
"Excellent productivity tool for teamwork, planning, processes and transparency"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Easily plan and view a project broken down into departments and processes and assign tasks with deadlines to different team members. This makes it simple to track progress, see dependencies and delays, and comment on individual tasks. Also helpful for creating an onboarding plan for individuals. Quick connection to Google Drive for documents and other related files.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I enjoy using it - haven't found anything to dislike.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solves the challenge of tracking and sharing the cross-functional collaboration in product releases that involves multiple teams and different areas o ownership - Product, Design, Documentation, Development, Operation, Sales, Marketing and Translation. Also useful for preparing and tracking Employee Onboarding tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Mark G.
Share
"Great Program"
What do you like best about monday.com?

We have used Monday I think since it first started and maybe 6 or 7 years ago, well when I first noticed it, it is the ultimate white board for our business, interanl and for Teams on the road, one place for all our files and easily shared across the company with updates and progress for each worker, love the notifications

What do you dislike about monday.com?

We are in construction, more input into a calender, scheduling would be great, but it does work now, and being able to have the updates come across to each board when its linked

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Communication in the office and on the road

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GP
Gina P.
Share
"Love it!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The ability to customize so many aspects of this CRM and how you see them. From Boards to groups, tasks, and subitems, you can make this software do and show exactly what you need, and how you need it.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I really can't think of anything. The automations can be a little complicated, but it walks you through everything. The trouble is learning what this software can do, because there is SO MUCH.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can customize each person's view to only see what they need to get their job done. We can sort all our info by any data point we choose, making comparisons easier to accomplish. We can add a column or data entry point at any time with no hassle. We get to build the interface out as we need as we grow.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Lauran T.
Share
"A Delightful Monday"
What do you like best about monday.com?

How easy it is to navigate, myself and my team always use Monday and love how easy to use it is.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Perhaps being able to see who has edited the budget column? incase of mistakes so others can see who edited last.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping our campaigns neat and tidy and easy to read with the layout of Monday

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Juan P.
Share
"Super user friendly platform"
What do you like best about monday.com?

- Accessible from anywhere including your phone - Website base. Instantaneous updates to all users - Multimedia compatible to most formats. Videos, photos, documents, etc.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

To be honest, I'm quite happy with the platform. Don't dislike anything but if I have to say something would be that there is a cost associated to the service which might impact on desicion making to get the service or not for some companies.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking multiple projects at the same time and keeping everyone informe with updates such as comments and multimedia files.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KR
Kelly R.
Share
"Amazing Work Operating System"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Keeps me organized and helps present ideas to our team clearly.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The search function doesn't always show all results.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows us to track our budget and keep up with registration clearly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Amber W.
Share
"Monday Review"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like the fact that I can get updates in a thread.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

nothing. I love monday. just wish there was an app.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

it helps me keep track of calls.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Avraham B.
Seo Manger
Share
"The best employee management tool that exists in the market. And I tried a lot"
What do you like best about monday.com?

user experience, Staff management, templates

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Price is a bit high Compared to other tools but worth it

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing freelancers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kelly B.
Share
"Monday is great!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The fact that you have the ability to work with other people and can follow up without having to speak to people directly. Also being able to review eachothers work and understand where things stand.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Sometimes I find that the automations don't answer exactly what I would like. I think being able to add more options and not have it be so stagnant when creating them.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having everything in one place and being able to create multiple boards but having most of my work load in one application and not have to search through google drive for everything.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Jessica T.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Absolutely recommend for keeping your team on track"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love that I can add in all the details and my to-do list for everyone to keep on schedule and not forget any task.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Sometimes all the capabilities and functions seem overwhelming and kind of messy

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Finishing everything on my list and keeping organized, feel less overwhelmed

Visit website