Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Engage, Analyze, Convert Effortlessly
4.4
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kimberly W. avatar
Kimberly W.
Social Media Marketing Manager
Share
"Love it, but wish it was a tad easier to customize"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I really like the live chat feature. It is a great way to engage with customers, and you can easily import any useful information right into the CRM, or convert chats to helpdesk tickets if needed.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I really wish that Zobot was easier to customize. It requires HTML that I am unable to work with. It would be great if there were just little check boxes to turn on and off for automated messages and such. It's a feature we would really like to start using, but the people in our company who have the skills to get it set up are much busier with other items unfortunately.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's been great to be able to chat live with customers instead of relying on webforms that we have to sort through and oftentimes, deal with fake names and email addresses. We also really like the ability to initiate chats with people who have been on certain pages for long periods of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JS
Javier S.
Sales Representative
Share
"Real time website activity!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sales IQ is incredible because I can see who is on our website, device, where they are from, length of time, track their activity, and even see how they got to our website. Love that it keeps track of their lead points.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

I do not like it when a chat comes in and the chimes blow up my headphones... :(

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are solving accessibility for new leads to ask questions. Ease of use for leads to ask questions. Very helpful to see where people visit us from.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Improlabs P. avatar
Improlabs P.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Essential tool for Online presence of all type of businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is easy to use and essential medium for online customer service environment. It works for all most any type of businesses. It helps us to communicate with clients from cross-border regions. We can easily tract down the clients location/country which is vital for businesses like us. We can gather informtion such as email address, client details of clients who are visiting our websites. We can also track down missed clients and gather their information from Zoho SalesIQ for customer mining processes.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes the live update may not provide correct number of clients in the sites and it will require reloading to make it correct.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Serving clients or reaching clients to around 50 countries through Zoho SalesIQ which would be impossible by using any other communication tool or medium.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JD
Jonathan D.
Creative Director Wayfinding & Branding
Share
"Great tool to convert customers!!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The tool allow you to track customer visits to your website as well as converting new prospects. Making it easy for customers to chat with you will definitely make this worthwhile!!

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Hardly any negatives with this tool! It easily connects with other Zoho Apps as well, making it great to track KPIs.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting with potential customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AS
Anthony S.
Laboratory Director
Share
"Easy as 1 2 3"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

A nice simple to integrate and use. I have a separate monitor that is on all day watching Internet traffic. In about 9 months I have had about visits and several business opportunities.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Could use a little more analytics so that I can improve my web site

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Analytical Testing Consumer product testing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MT
Mehmet T.
Technical Manager
Share
"Nice experience"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Clean interface, nice support team. Enough feature for pay.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

It should have WHMCS integration, for creating tickets from live chat especially. You have to add yourself to every team and add users for monitoring, thats bad.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

We could reach the clients easy way with SalesIQ. We could track potential clients, current clients and score them. Also creating intelligent trigger provides nice touch for visitors who reachs you first-time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
VS
Viren S.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Best Customer Support Chat Tool"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I liked the way the visitor on the website are tracked in terms of time spent by them on the site. Interacting with visitor is also smooth

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

The agent goes into the idle mode in few minutes of inactivity.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Direct interaction with the end customer

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 08, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ravi P. avatar
Ravi P.
Share
"Awesome Chat tool"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The best thing about SalesIQ is that it gives the benefits of two tools in one software - Analytics as well as chat.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

some times the user goes into idle mode after inactivity. So that the visitor thinks that no one is online.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can see realtime visitors on my website as well as chat with them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AM
Aron M.
Proprietario
Share
"Simple but effective live chat and visitor tracking"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The best about Zoho Sales IQ is its very easy integration into the website, but what is also really appreciable is the very intuitive user interface and the well working mobile application

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Unfortunately in the free version Zoho Sales IQ offers only a limited set of features and the paid subscriptions are quite expensive in the long term

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Zoho Sales IQ mainly for its live chat feature (chatting with visitors for sales questions, support, etc.), but also for tracking visits to the website in real time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JK
Jeetendra K.
Sr Manager
Share
"It’s a easy system, needs regular inputs of the sales/projects staff. "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Integration of Projects Module with CRM Module.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

limitations on Lead Scoring rules.4. KPI is not available.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Record for Leads, Accounts, Potentials, Deals, Tasks & Events can be maintained.Provision of creation of above records manually, through import facility or through Website forms.Conversion of Lead into Contact and Account.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LF
Lori F.
Marketing Automation | Crm | Digital Marketing
Share
"Where have you been all my life?"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Lots of customization capability, yet not expensive

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Can't see the visitor path while someone is on your site, only that they are on your site for X number of minutes.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

I sell a complex service...or a service that people don't understand without a conversation, since they can't know what they don't know. Live chat helps overcome the fear factor of reaching out to me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RG
Rachel G.
Case Manager
Share
"Great program for website visitor tracking"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

I find Zoho SalesIQ very simple to use. I work for an IT Support Management company and we use this and other Zoho Products daily. The Zoho SalesIQ was simple to add to the website's source code. Be sure to place the code on all pages. It tells you this on the Zoho SalesIQ page, but I missed that the first time. I particularly like the pricing structure. We are a small company, and only need 2-3 users at most. We have started with the Free version, which includes 2 users, but plan to upgrade and continue at the Basic level (currently $19/mth). I encourage you to try this program for free or schedule a demo today. You won't be sorry!

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Be sure you have complete access to your website, you will need to update HTML source code for this to work properly.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Increasing traffic on our website, and integrating it with CRM and Support softwares.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FM
Francisco Javier M.
Acting Ceo
Share
"Chat Competitivo"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

Historial excelente, buena integración con CRM y Zoho support, ubicacion geogradica del usuario, Informes completos, oportunidad de crear mensjaes automaticos, es una excelente opcion para asistencia comercial y de soporte tecnico, es una gran herramienta en nuestra empresa www.colombiawebs.com

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Es difícil recuperar los chats perdidos, de resto todo es excelente

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Asistencia comercial Asistencia de Facturacion Ventas Soporte Tecnico

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YF
Yann F.
Sales Manager
Share
"Great online chat tool for our small businesses. "
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

We have been using SalesIQ for almost 2 years now and we are still very satisfied with the service it has provided us. (especially for the price!) The support is always available if we have issues or need help setting something up. It is nice how SalesIQ integrates with the CRM so we can push our leads easily into it. SalesIQ is a solid tool for your online chat needs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an online chat solution.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

Sometimes the data from Sales IQ is pushed into the CRM with the slightly wrong mapping. For example, the first name/last name don't get properly placed into the CRM which then causes some issues with outbound emails using those mapped fields.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to answer customer inquiries right on the spot. Engaging our audience more effectively and providing our customers with more ways to engage with us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RP
Res P.
Independent Business Owner
Share
"Zoho SalesIQ helps to hit target markets"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?

The best thing about ZohoIQ its prowess as a lead generation tool, The data analytics results continue to be helpful in identifying potential clients.

What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?

RES Phorensics Consulting have experienced no major problems using ZohoIQ.

What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?

Achieving more relevant leads are the major benefits thus far.

Visit website