Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rajni S.
Investment Lead
Share
"ZOHO CRM Review"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has been a handy manager. It's very customizable. It gives a diversified platform and the latest technology for business development. It's automating the process using workflow automation.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The phone calls and email integration via the app are complex. if you will work on this would be great

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reporting and dashboard, Navigation from contact level information to account level information. And automated workflow and email logs is perfect. Provdies you with an ample field to store information at contact, lead, account, and opportunity levels

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Akshay G.
General Manager
Share
"We are using zoho crm since last 3 years, and its easy to implement and change"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Crm lead creation, zoho voice integration and sales forecasting

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Pricing is high, so they should give discounts to old clients

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client integration and closing deals

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sumon B. avatar
Sumon B.
It Support Specialist
Share
"Introduction to Zoho Crm"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is a very simole yet powerful crm platform including inventory management and other accountability features too, one of the most interesting thing is that we can do full transaction on zoho crm from purchase orders to providing delivery notes and invoices too

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The thing I diskliked that zoho can partner with more e-commerce giants like the Dukaan, flipkart the more it gets involved with more e-commerce giants It get more recocnization

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho crm is solving inventory management problem and It is helping a lot of businesses which can not afford many employees at a short span of time I provides an full automated process of order processing including each and every steps from inventory management till logistics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Melanie F. avatar
Melanie F.
Enterprise Sales Executive
Share
"Very useful tool for tracking sales"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The fact that you can track marketing campaigns is a plus. Zoho is very useful for putting a timeline on your campaigns and tracking their progress. Great for larger marketing teams

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho needs to be able to integrate more seamlessly for certain Apps and maybe even social media applications such as hootsuite. As a marketing team you may want to see how your social media posts perform.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho has made it easier for my marketing and sales team to stay on top of sales. It also provides an excellent way for management to monitor how the sales are doing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Baraa A.
Coo
Share
"Easy to use and to connect with other Zoho products"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The simplicity of the dashboard The synchronization with other Zoho products

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing as of the moment but more visuals can be added to the dashboard

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to track all customers is a headache, with Zoho CRM it was easy

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Samir P. avatar
Samir P.
Project Manager
Share
"Zoho CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is one stop solution to use. It has Vault feature is best for using in organization.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It should also have daily task facility for employee to feed daily task in simply way. That also means some company do not want to track billable and non billable things.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

For our organization, it's giving servies which has many add-on features. I.e Vault,Leave Tracker,Attendance, POS Integration,LMS,HR Letter and many more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HR
Hamza R.
Commercial
Share
"Incredible to view your clients"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The fact that we can manage our clients efficiently

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Sometimes it erases your filters when you want to search somethings

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

no one actually

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rajath A.
M
Share
"ZOHO CRM is the most effective and user friendly tool that I have been using since 3 years"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I loved their dashboard which captures all the data in one place. I loved the way we can automate the workflow and customer journey that is most important when it comes to sales. It is so easy that anybody can build a workflow on ZOHO CRM. They also have excellent analytics tools that helped us with our customer insights.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Their telephony integration can be improved as we faced issues at times while calling the leads and getting missed call notifications. They could also make the chat platform more robust as there are delays when the chat comes in.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our sales executives love the platforms as it makes their job easier. Unlike other platforms where you need to use different platforms to perform different tasks, ZOHO CRM has everything that you need to sell. We conduct sales meetings using the CRM, manage and segment leads and manage the sales pipeline. Selling becomes fun when you have a great tool like ZOHO that allows you to do everything needed to sell.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelly S. avatar
Kelly S.
Strategic Storytelling Expert: Story, Speech, And Presentation Coach And Consultant
Share
"Finally a CRM I can navigate easily!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like how user-friendly it is for me and my assistant.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Slight learning curve to understand the CRM terminology.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamlining my client base and incorporating with Zoho.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashish T. avatar
Ashish T.
Co Founder & Chief Product Officer
Share
"Zoho CRM is best to Capture, Track, Follow-up and Convert. It's must for the business!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

1. It's detailed in terms of CRM features 2. Easy to use 3. Easy to setup 4. Affordable pricing 5. Awesome Support

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing as such they're prompt in terms of their product update.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us in tracking, following and converting the prospects to customers. Campaigning and Analysis

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lisa P. avatar
Lisa P.
Marketing Content Manager
Share
"Zoho Crm"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

We are a small business and are not programmers or IT professionals. We needed a CRM that we could easily start and implement immediately. This answered all of our needs. There were lots of groups online that also helped because we were doing it on our own.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

As we began to onboard, we had a few questions. Googling helped, but when we needed customer service (which we did once or twice) it took a very long time for anyone to get back to us. I know that we were a small company, but we did not get assistance.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

this was our first entry to a CRM system. We are trying to learn how to track leads, follow up with potential customers and streamline templates for frequently asked questions. Now that we better understand what a CRM is, we better understand the importance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abhishek K. avatar
Abhishek K.
Associate
Share
"Stability, user friendly design, the smooth performance,Lead tracking and management.,"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

This application is very user friendly, easy to use & most importantly stable. We don't have to face stuck issue. It works very smoothly. In this modern/growing everyone needs to provide quick service to their clients. If your system will not work fast it won't be possible to provide quick response. ZOHO CRM is very well designed & stable software..

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing. I don't have anything to mention as dislike point

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data storage and organization,Customer analysis and segmentation,Reduced manual processes.etc

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ghanshyam P. avatar
Ghanshyam P.
Senior Specialist
Share
"Zoho CRM provides all the tools you'll need"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Best tools for small to midsize businesses, and even most enterprises

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

nothing, all features are cool for sales & marketing

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

sales management software, CRM, pretty good CRM for first timers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SJ
Suyash J.
Customer Success Manager
Share
"Best CRM in the league."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

1- User experience 2- Filter 3- Dashboard

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Direct calling feature should be there. It will be much convinient.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to access million of customer data. In a simple manner with a user friendly dashboard.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nageswara Reddy M. avatar
Nageswara Reddy M.
Supervising Associate
Share
"Best Indian Business tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is the web based tool, it helps to build word documents, spreed sheets, databases, web conferencing, billing, invoicing, presentations and lot of features are there and easy to maintain

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Required lot of advertisement, demos, it has to work on customisation and thy have implement new features and they have to increase the trail version duration

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Currently Zoho is try to implement cusomization and they are trying to implementing automation, machine learning and eangement with new stake holders.

Visit website