Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho CRM
What Zoho CRM is best for?
How does Zoho CRM compare to HubSpot CRM?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nageswara Reddy M. avatar
Nageswara Reddy M.
Supervising Associate
Share
"Best Indian Business tool"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is the web based tool, it helps to build word documents, spreed sheets, databases, web conferencing, billing, invoicing, presentations and lot of features are there and easy to maintain

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Required lot of advertisement, demos, it has to work on customisation and thy have implement new features and they have to increase the trail version duration

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Currently Zoho is try to implement cusomization and they are trying to implementing automation, machine learning and eangement with new stake holders.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eesha J. avatar
Eesha J.
Customer Service Associate
Share
"A best and easy CRM."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

1- The filters 2- The user interface 3- The perfectness

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There is nothing which I dislike its all perfect.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

1- The CRM 2- The ease of access

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Rakesh K.
Nsm
Share
"Very well designed platform, integrating all work related apps accessible at single click."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Single dashboard to access all my operational requirements to run a business with detailed analytics and integration of critical business data.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not much, nothing specific at this moment.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integration of ZOHO CRM and ZOHO Books data with the facility of detailed BI and analytics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sushant M.
Senior Business Executive
Share
"very easy to use interface."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is like a sales dairy for a sales person where we can manage our sales activiti and it helps to remember the last activity of an account.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

sometimes it hangs and sometimes every salesperson can access the data of another salesperson.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho one is helping me to stay updated with my deals and clients and also helps me to maintain the sales data.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prakash C. avatar
Prakash C.
Developer
Share
"Manage your business Only with Zoho One"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Its been 2 year I am working with zoho product its awesome and very easy to manage and very easy customise acc to our use. We are using it to manage billing and CRM, workflow os so awesome and very easy and clear which help us to grow our business as well as reduces so much effort.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Still need to work on Reporting and monitoring part, Rest all are awesome.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Basically by using Zoho one I am available to manage all my product as well customer, helpdesk and billing as well as I can set Receipt design according to my choice. Getting clear you of ledger and workflow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Namrata P. avatar
Namrata P.
Lead Full Stack Developer
Share
"Integrate and manage your leads using Zoho CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

You can integrate your leads, order, product management also track your campingn create form like newsletter, contact form integration.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

If you have large amount of order and products then it will take longer time to sync with CRM.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM you will get sales, marketing many options in one place so, easy to manage your tacking,order info, newsletter bulk message sending

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Ashish A.
Major Account Manager
Share
"I am using Zoho account more than 2 years and my experience is very good"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

In my option whole zoho crm is best platform

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

If i want to know about something in zoho so its a time taken process to discuss the things with Zoho team.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho one is end to end solution starting from sales initiate to closing the deal.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Ranjini V.
M
Share
"Its been a great help and a easy platform"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Boost sales. With Zoho CRM, you can identify, nurture, and follow up on quality leads. ...

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

No comments as its been a wonderful tool.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to track things in one place and easy to follow up. Its time saving

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kavisha B. avatar
Kavisha B.
Analyst Biddable Media (Emea Market)
Share
"One stop solution - ZOHO CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Coming from a nontech background, this CRM is more efficient to me as it requires no coding knowledge or any developer to do any minor changes on the platform. I can easily play with its interface and is very efficient in managing as many accounts as needed and also helps in detailed reporting

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I had a great experience with this CRM since it is a one-stop solution for client management. It quickly solves all the business purposes, so finding any loophole in this platform is difficult.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The best feature is email marketing campaigns which help build new customers: managing sales, marketing, customer relation, and real-time reports on one platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vickey B. avatar
Vickey B.
Senior Marketing Engineer
Share
"My first experience with ZOHO"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Contacts management & Account management

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not as such for now,need to look on pricing part

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to access data planning tasks easily

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sharath Kumar R. avatar
Sharath Kumar R.
Business & It Leader | Digital Crm Advisory Transformation Leader Salesforce/Oracle Cx Stack
Share
"Simple and Easy to USe - Highly Effective for Mid Tier CRM Users"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Simple and Easy to USe - Highly Effective for Mid Tier CRM Users

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

User Interface can be better- Digital Platform Enabled

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM User Adoption , Required Functionality

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Devika B.
Asst Manager Hr
Share
"Zoho "One stop solution for HR"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho Attendance, Timesheets, Appraisals,

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho takes time to resolve company queries.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Attendance and project hour tracking for employees

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
James E.
President
Share
"Zoho CRM is the best for the price"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM allows us to stay on top of our clients, integrates with Zoho Mail and has scaled with our growing business for the past 9 year.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The template editor isn't the easiest to use and I wish it allowed you to see other Zoho creators that have created public templates to copy.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Staying in touch with our clients, emails, sales and more.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arjun K. avatar
Arjun K.
Senior Implementation Consultant
Share
"Access all the information in one place, your ones stop shop for maintaining customer relations"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like the simplicity and that it provides the user all the information in one place.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There are very few things to dislike, one of them being less options for integration with other platforms.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our whole department uses zoho to maintain client information and keep a track of all the communication till date.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mohip P.
Web Devloper
Share
"Best CRM software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is one of the best content management software with multiple support like web forms, salseIQ, leads management

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

In the Web forms, there is no support for google ReCaptcha v3

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can integrate Zoho CRM for lead generation automatically using web forms

Visit website