Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho CRM
What Zoho CRM is best for?
How does Zoho CRM compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Deepanshu J. avatar
Deepanshu J.
Associate Lead
Share
"Good for CRM but not great for Project Management "
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

- Project CRM - Zoho Timesheet - Zoho Tasks

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

- It's very clustered. UI can be simplified.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Track of time vs work - Notification of pending tasks

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
KS
Kevin S.
Ceo
Share
"Gets the job done"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM allows our small team to always be in the know regarding our prospects and current customers. It allow myself as Team Leader to know exactly where our team members are on each deal. As well, the crm easily connects to your marketing page which allows easy tracking on lead statues.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Although big fans of the CRM, we sometimes feel obligated to upgrade to get needed features and sometimes it takes several emails to get point across about feature questions.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM solves the issue of us having to always check in individually on each pending deal. We now just login and can have a birds eye view on what's happening across the entire sales team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Shoshana C. avatar
Shoshana C.
Purchasing And Logistics Manager
Share
"Zoho for a marketing company"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho's design is clear and easy to understand. Most features are intuitive so the program is easy to use overall for any technical level of employee.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I don't really understand how are their data generating works? There are too many options and I don't understand what I am looking at after I generate something.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We solve internal organization problems and the benefit is now everything is in one place

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
YL
Yueling L.
Process Engineer
Share
"not good call quality "
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I use Zoho mainly for mails and presentation. Mails can be integrated with word press website for free business company email. Utilizing the query table,chart type and BI for presentation. It is user friendly and easy to understand for begineer like me.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

For hosting a meeting, the quality of the call is bad and sometimes not stable. Not sure it is because of the line of the Zoho has the problem. It happens almost every time after 20 mins.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Analytics has a complex structure but in the mean time, it is useful to solve problem. We always use the pivot table for our presentation. It is good to use on big dataset and formulas for the table is easily used.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AS
Albert S.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"Plan Your Way to Success with Powerful CRM Analytics"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It's easy to use and it's very reliable. I like it's user interface.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Technologically Sharp but Beware of Bugs. They will cause problems

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me to drive up sales and getting leads.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Tamara R. avatar
Tamara R.
Associate Agent
Share
"Great for daily use, still has a few kinks that can be worked out."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Helps to streamline workflow. I like having all the information for my leads/clients in one place.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Certain information can't be seen on all tabs. It can be time consuming jumping between tabs to see information that should all be listed in same place. Also, little things like back-slashes needing to be added in dates.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time Management and Follow ups. It's great to have a system that puts all my leads in front of me. Some people I may have forgotten to call or reach out to, yet Zoho does a good job of reminding me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Amber H. avatar
Amber H.
Amber Haker
Share
"Platform dedicated to improving the relationship with customers and suppliers."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is a platform that allows having connected areas of the company through very efficient technologies hosted in the cloud. One of these is your CRM. I like this tool that is dedicated to have a constant improvement in interactions with customers, so that sales are benefited. I also like Zoho that offers applications for mobile phones with Android and iOS operating systems. I also like that everything is hosted in the cloud, since it is easier to access. In addition, Zoho has an interface that is very intuitive and easy to understand and make use of from the beginning, and also has a useful customer service.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The disadvantages that are presented when using Zoho that I consider more important, but not as important are the following ones. This tool has no life or works without internet access. All data and information are hosted in the cloud, so this is also a problem when the internet has flaws, causing the page to load late. Zoho is useful, but do not solve all the problems that may arise. However, this has not stopped me from using the platform.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Working in the company with Zoho CRM has integrated a great environment of collaboration. It has made the performance of many employees much easier without needing to be in constant control over their work. It is also very beneficial that all the people in the Zoho working group can collaborate and connect without imposing their location. This has allowed us to always be in constant growth by having no limits when it comes to work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Gunter W. avatar
Gunter W.
Gunter Waze
Share
"Incredible tool with a clear interface, clean and easy to use."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a platform that provides information and solutions to turn sales work into a simpler area without the need to invest so much in personnel. I like Zoho, which is a platform with a very clear and simple interface. With colors that create a pleasant environment to work. It has all the buttons and less very well organized. It also has boards that make the appearance of the platform very intuitive and professional. I love how the artificial intelligence of this platform works, it can convert numbers and different types of information into something clear, simple and quite understandable. Allowing thus a much faster and less complicated work.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It is very necessary that the attention to Zoho CRM clients improve. It's really a headache when I need to access customer support, the answers can take a long time to arrive and may not be useful any time. I like this platform, but it is necessary that this improves, since this service is very important.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Zoho CRM, efficient customer tracking is very easy and quite effective. This tool has been very useful in the company thanks to its multiple functions. They have also made the work more flexible thanks to their option to access the cell phone. In addition also create sales forecast reports that are very useful. Incorporating this tool into the company is one of the best things that has happened to us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
KL
Katie L.
Instructional Technology Coach
Share
"Decent tool to keep track of various information in one place."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like that I can track my daily logging, predict my schedule for multiple months, utilize the PTO and expenses feature both to request and track previous requests. The ability to colelct information for our company around improvement has also been a new and helpful tool. It can generate great information and data!

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Scrolling features within pages is difficult to navigate and sometimes the data isn't always user friendly.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The benefits are the ability to track information and schedules across our company! The problems are some notifications that pop off way too often that we have to click to move on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
DG
David G.
David Green
Share
"CRM very versatile and with great options to customize."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is one of the best customizable CRM platforms that currently exists. I like this tool that is easy to use and very versatile. It also offers a very affordable price, and customize this platform is very easy and fast. I like that it offers reports that allows to have a clear idea of the results of the work done. I also like that it has mail features, excellent templates available in the email and also offers a connection with a variety of external applications that makes the work in this tool much more complete. With Zoho you can integrate all the necessary tools for effective integration with customers or interested parties.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The customer service of Zoho currently leaves much to be desired, when I make a query of a doubt or a fault, the answers may take a long time to arrive, and there are even times when they have not even been useful. This must be corrected since customer support is of great importance and thus the quality of Zoho Rising increases.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho helped us in the company to have a more efficient follow-up and continued to our clients and future clients, since it offers very important and useful data to be able to perform a more optimal work. This allowed us to attract large customers since we started with this platform, resulting in an increase in sales in the company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Jenny Kim H. avatar
Jenny Kim H.
Vice President Of Information Systems
Share
"CSR for SMB"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is a great CRM to start our sales team out with. We spent a fortune on Salesforce with 0 adoption. The cost of Zoho is only a fraction of Salesforce so we moved to Zoho to get our Sales team feet wet and build an environment to adopt the use of a CRM.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Support is off shore and very hard to understand the support team.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had not effectively used a CRM in the past and as our sales increased and our sales team developed a strategy we had to use a CRM to ensure effective growth.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
James R. avatar
James R.
Marketing Director
Share
"The best CRM for start ups and small businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The cost is SO much more affordable than other platforms and it has most of the same features and tools!

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The customer service and support is very difficult. With them being overseas, every email I'd send to support wouldn't get answered until 3 or 4am the next day which made implementing Zoho pretty difficult as we were migrating from another CRM.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting all of our contacts in one spot as opposed to spread out across a CRM, marketing automation tool, email marketing tool, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Karsen E. avatar
Karsen E.
Director Of Dining And Events
Share
"Good for small businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Instant updates, ability to personalize categories to fit the needs of each individual business

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

the mobile app can be difficult at times- it refreshes after another app is opened, and data is often lost

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

being able to have information on the go, while out in the market

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
BK
Brandon K.
Therapist
Share
"Zoho is a great CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It's very user friendly and easy to update clients and info.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It's a cloud based platform which is ok and still easy to manage.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho helped improve efficiencies and increase productivity by improving data capture and tracking

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
YH
Yesmaam H.
Teacher
Share
"Great software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It’s a good program I am able to track how many calls ive made for the day it’s a good way to stay organized and on top of your work

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There’s nothing I can say that I don’t like about soho. So far everything has been great

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking calls and staying organized

Visit website