Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Zoho- great CRM for the price"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is a complete suite including CRM- great features at a reasonable price. Perfect for SMB

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Not as customizable as Salesforce- but that is ok

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

management of sales team at an affordable price

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Zoho CRM is the name of an on-demand, SaaS-based customer relationship management (CRM) "
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Best thing about Zoho it allows you to see what people are viewing in real time on the phone, via live chat, email, through social media, and even in person.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

One of the major disadvantages of using Zoho CRM is that it does not offer the customization options.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Best online and on-premise service, offers wide range of benefits and features such as intuitive drag-and-drop interface, variety of charts, pivot tables, dashboards, SQL querying, sharing, collaboration etc. If you have a small business this is for you!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Awesome affordable CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It’s very easy to customize fields and change the views to exactly what is needed. It has integrations into many other platforms for a seamless experience.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Sometimes it’s hard to catch duplicates and that can ruin the integrity of your lead list if you don’t watch it. Other than that it’s a great software.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It provides one place for our team to keep track of their prospects and progress as they advance in the sales cycle

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very productive and useful platform"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Reports, accounts and great features for employee crm.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There are glitches sometimes but generally get fixed very quickly.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it for vendor accounts and details, I can easily make reports with it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"A little overwhelming at times"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It does do alot of different things but its a bit of a learning curve

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Again not the most intuitive product and takes a little bit of getting used to

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

automating leads and documenting potential clients and meetings

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Zoho an amazing platform to raise request for your queries and track the same at real time"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho has make mine and my team life so easy as its helps to raise request quickly and flow the same to respective resolver bucket and helps to track the status at sime time

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There is nothing to dislike for zoho, its just amazing application

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Initially we use to raise any sales query or issues on mail which gets missed many time as there were no request ids and tracking management, but using zoho has make the life simpler by allocating the request to respective resolver who needs to resolve within TAT and update the status

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very Fast growing support to business "
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is nonstop bed form for supporting to your business where you can get all type of the software support to your organisation in terms of CRM HR marketing and other things.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Support to in terms of important pricing terms for the startups because there taking a big burden on the pricing due to low fund.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM helps to US in terms of CRM like Customer Management customer support and customer query and handling.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Zoho CRM AN EXCELLENT APPLICATION TO USE"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Best part is it's very user friendly.. we get information about all the required things in one glance

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Pricing is a bit on higher side, we have temporarily stopped it as negotiations are under way

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We used in tracking customer details queries complaints etc

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"I recently heard about Zoho"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The fact that it makes expense report easy to tackle.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I don't really dislike anything yet.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho makes expense report easy for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Best CRM Management & marketing platform for Beginners & Professionals"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Best part of the Zoho CRM is their flexible plans along with the free trial with 3 active users, ease of generating leads, and also their smooth integration with Google apps.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

I would like to point about the slow and lagging customer support which makes me to switch to other CRM platform from ZOHO.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has helped me a lot in my marketing career by generating a good email marketing campaigns and by integrating with other apps in a smooth fashion. I have benefitted with a good steady increase in ROI of my marketing campaigns by using ZOHO specially the social media and email campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Zoho for the win! "
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho has been amazing for us. We are a startup and were looking for a CRM that could scale with us and our budget. Zoho was the perfect fit and has all the features we need while starting out and is then easily upgradable as we scale.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It can look a bit clunky and dated at first. Once you get further into using the product the actual look of it wears off.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We realized we can have a CRM system that is affordable. We no longer have to use google sheets to track our leads and we've since closed out another contract with a more expensive provider.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Easy To Handle"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Easy to login and grid view was good, features are good

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Doesn't like the recover password with minimum options

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Had a database domain info email, can be relieved on the same email to reply for consumer

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"User Friendly database"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Customise as per requirements and import snd export option

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Price are too high as per user. Limited options for dashboard reports

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

All info updated in cloud on real time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very helpful"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It has an excellent features, easy to use

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There is nothing I dislike about the zoho

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It manages database easily

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Simple and with great features for sales management."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It is a simple to use but with great features for sales management. A cost-effective system that has lots of functions.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is the best sales management software that I have used till now.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to manage all sales-related stuff in one platform.

Visit website