Zoho CRM background blur
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.1
(2,438)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Zoho CRM Overview
What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a leading customer relationship management platform that businesses of all sizes can rely to manage sales, track marketing campaigns, and gain customer insight within a centralized, collaborative environment. Using Zoho CRM, users can set up and customize that platform according to their personal preferences and incorporate all necessary data and workflow to maximize its features. Zoho CRM is also available on a free plan and scales gradually depending on features needed.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho CRM Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive omnichannel customer support via live chat, phone and email
  • High-level automation options for various sales tasks
  • Tons of integrations with third-party tools like Outlook and LinkedIn
  • Mobile version with access to visual reports
  • Data security, integrity, and regulatory compliance built-in
Cons
  • Not the best tutorials for beginners
  • Integrations can be a little clunky
Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Campaign Management
Zoho CRM Media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Zoho CRM logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rakshit S.
Share
"I have been using Zoho from past 7 years and the experience could not be explained in words."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Probably, one of the most robust tools in today's era, with almost every functionality that an organization looks forward to.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

There was, but it has been rectified, too, in terms of the UI improvement.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

As I briefed earlier, I have used one of the phenomenal platforms so far. It has leveraged the standard and created a benchmark for any new CRM tool entering the market. I look forward to utilizing the tool with more and more enhanced versions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
David C.
Account Manager
Share
"Desata tu creatividad empresarial con ZOHO ONE: La herramienta definitiva para la innovación."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Lo que más me gusta de trabajar con ZOHO ONE es su capacidad para simplificar y centralizar todas las operaciones empresariales en una sola plataforma. Esto significa que no es necesario lidiar con múltiples sistemas o aplicaciones independientes, lo cual ahorra tiempo y esfuerzo. Además, ZOHO ONE ofrece una integración perfecta entre todas sus aplicaciones, lo que facilita la colaboración y comunicación fluida entre los equipos. La simplicidad y la coherencia son aspectos que realmente puedo valorar de ZOHO ONE.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Para algunas empresas que ya utilizan sistemas o herramientas especificas que están muy integradas en su flujo de trabajo, es posible que encuentren ciertas limitaciones o falta de integración completa con ZOHO ONE. Aunque ZOHO ONE ofrece una amplia gama de integraciones y API´s, algunas empresas pueden necesitar ajustar un poco sus procesos existentes o realizar adaptaciones para lograr una integración perfecta con ZOHO ONE. Creo que es de suma importancia evaluar cuidadosamente las necesidades especificas de tu negocio y considerar si ZOHO ONE se ajusta adecuadamente a tus requisitos y objetivos empresariales antes de tomar una decisión

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me ayudó a la fragmentación de datos y falta de integración al proporcionar una plataforma centralizada y completa, tambien, en la ineficiencia en la colaboración y comunicación interna. Me dio las herramientas para mejorar la falta de visiibilidad y control de las operaciones comerciales. Y lo mejor es que me ayudó en gestionar la complejidad de mantener clientes y ventas en un mismo lugar.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Buse B.
Share
"Zoho One bugüne kadarki en iyi Zoho Deneyimi"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho One ürünler topluluğunun ihtiyacı fazlaca karşılaması. Gerekli olan bütün toolların bir araya toplanmış olması ve bu sayede ürünleri birlikte kullanmak için harika bir fırsat.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Bazı alanlar için sınırların olması ve bu sınırların genişletilmesi konusunda çok çaba sarfetmemiz gerekiyor. Bazı konularda daha esnek daha rahat olmalı diye düşünüyorum.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Müşteri adayları ve fırsatlarını yönetmem konusunda bana çok yardımcı oluyor. Müşterilerin fırsat yönetimlerinin her aşamasında bütün verileri zoho da çok kolay ve ayrıntılı yönetebiliyorum.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HR
Harun R.
Share
"good"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Client Script and Standalone Functions..

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Subforms incorporate with client script not working properly

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

incrideble

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexis C. avatar
Alexis C.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Share
"Powerful and elegant CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

I like how easy it is to learn and teach to use. It is an elegant, simple CRM with a fast interface. It has everything you need from the moment you sign up. Integrating other applications and having an extensive file of our clients is effortless.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

In some steps, when carrying out integrations, I had particular problems with the information, and some duplication of contacts, perhaps due to ignorance. Eventually, it was possible to debug and correct this minor inconvenience.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

A complete follow-up of all the activities we can carry out with our clients. Generate quotes and invoices. Be clear about the stages in which the work proposals are. Campaign tracking

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rochelle A.
Customer Service Team Lead
Share
"Zoho Onetastic"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

You have instant access to your contacts, leads, notes, and deals using the Zoho CRM mobile app. Additionally, it makes it simple to call prospects and customers straight from the app on your phone. For iOS and Android, the mobile app is accessible.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The number of users and other features that are available to low-tier Zoho CRM users are restricted. For instance, the free plan limits permits a maximum of three users, and AI features are only offered on the more expensive plans. Additionally, on cheaper plans, you might not locate the apps you're looking for.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Similar to creating macros, which are collections of tasks you may trigger to complete all at once, Zoho CRM enables high-tier plans. As a result, you may create a macro for lead nurturing that includes tasks for calling the lead, setting a task for follow-up, and sending a series of emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Jaymar T.
Share
"CRM as it's finest!"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

The interface and Features are easy to use.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Somehow slow in some parts when dialing.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client records and data management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Juan E.
Share
"Efficient Customer Management with Zoho CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is an excellent tool for managing customer relationships. The ability to customize fields and workflows to fit your specific needs is a huge advantage, and the automation features save a lot of time and effort. The sales forecasting and reporting features are top-notch, allowing you to track your progress and identify areas for improvement. Overall, Zoho CRM is a great investment for any business looking to streamline their customer management processes.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM can be overwhelming for new users. The user interface is not very intuitive, and it takes some time to understand how to navigate and use all of the features. Additionally, the reporting functionality could be improved, as it is not as robust as some of its competitors. Finally, customer support can be slow to respond at times, which can be frustrating when you need assistance with a problem.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho CRM solves the problem of efficiently managing customer relationships and benefits users by streamlining their customer management processes. However, some areas for improvement have been identified, such as the need for a more user-friendly interface and better customer support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Arti S.
Share
"Zoho CRM is a powerful and flexible solution for all size businesses."
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Creating Leads in just few seconds and easily changing the stages in the CRM. The best part is to transfer the leads to the team and getting the report directly from the CRM.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Nothing as such. But sometime zoho crm is not getting updated unless and until you don't Refresh it. It is happening of some website traffic or sometimes due to network issue.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating prospects leads not required to hunt alot and spend time on this. Team needs to only focus on the closure instead of hunting leads. Yes, our business performance increased very well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrea Carolina F. avatar
Andrea Carolina F.
Business Analyst
Share
"Super intuitive for Leads and Deals management"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

What I like the best is that you can integrate and create different modules and sections to better manage the follow-up of your deals, leads, and contacts.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

In the beginning, it can be a little difficult, but when you start using it daily you understand how to use it quickly.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not sure what problems they're working on right now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Juan M. G.
Share
"Zoho CRM Experience"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

It´s easy to use, it´s simple, you can learn how to use it quickly

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It does not integrate with outlook email or other important tools

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Project management and Sales CRM

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dinesh S.
Share
"Zoho is one of the best CRM Software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho is a full-fledged system for managing the sales pipeline, contact details and last conversation and meeting with the customer.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

From Zoho, email goes in a box format, which I believe doesn't look good. It should go appropriately in an email format.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho One helps me to keep my contacts mapped to the accounts and it also helps me to remind the last conversation I had with the client.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Arjit P.
Share
"Zoho - The CRM Software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho helps to track the activities and sales funnel of my team and it also gives to keep the better track of the activities on everyone's account.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

Zoho reports are difficult to create and sometimes, notifications of calls doesn't pop up on phone.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being the manager Zoho One helps me to create the track of the sales funnel of my team and I can easily tag someone to take follow up on Zoho.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OY
Osman Y.
Share
"zoho crm is perfect crm in the world"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

ease of use . Easy integration with all applications . And constantly updating itself are my favorite features.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

It's a bit sad that it has api limit ,workflow limit and various limits.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily follow my customer candidates, contacts and contacts, sales opportunities and offers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AY
Adarsh Y.
Share
"Zoho is the best CRM Software"
What do you like best about Zoho CRM?

Zoho helps me to keep a track of my activities and meetings which in a way keeps me updated with my accounts. Mentioning the notes in accounts is very easy.

What do you dislike about Zoho CRM?

The least I like about Zoho is seeing the activities such as schedules or missed calls on desktop as it is a difficult task.

What problems is Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho helps me to keep a track of my sales funnel and upcoming sales events. Also it reminds me of calls and meetings.

Visit website